Bump Topic Topic Closed RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> No reply from jameslee_84, owe me a Sony Ericsson w810i

WaCKy-Angel
post Sep 6 2006, 12:11 PM

PeACe~~
21,963 posts

QUOTE(jameslee_84 @ Sep 6 2006, 12:07 PM)
i claim its a new set because i was told so....dun u ppl get wat i wanted to say, and since buyer claim its used, FINE, i'm willing to refund as a 2nd phone to show my sincerity to be responsible....
Did i see u said the phone is your friend one?
So refund to luv4life and throw back the phone to your friend.

I saw u mentioned the money is with the seller, and u cant find him..
So is he your friend? Cant find your friend?

And...u willing to pay RM100 on behalf of your friend just becoz your friend TOLD U ITS NEW SET?

This post has been edited by WaCKy-Angel: Sep 6 2006, 12:12 PM
jameslee_84
post Sep 6 2006, 12:14 PM

297 posts

i wan to be a responsible seller and dats y i wanna refund. some fren intro this f***er to me...and he said wanna sell a phone so i help him. din know so much trouble will arise. now i can't get him at all. i refund cos i wanna continue doing business here. i dowan to get a bad reputation ok? i sell so many of my own stuff here nv got problem wan. can check with ppl i deal with. if i wanna con do i need to do it now?
kelvin88
post Sep 6 2006, 12:15 PM

aDD 0n3 m0r3 staR t0 m3!
1,365 posts

QUOTE(jameslee_84 @ Sep 6 2006, 12:07 PM)
i claim its a new set because i was told so....dun u ppl get wat i wanted to say, and since buyer claim its used, FINE, i'm willing to refund as a 2nd phone to show my sincerity to be responsible....
you're willing to refund as 2nd hand doesnt means that the buyer willing to accept these refund. It's either a full refund or change a new set to the buyer to show your so-called sincerity.....

truly, the buyer isnt satisfied with the phone and nobody will care about the RM100 refund or the bluetooth as ppl is expecting and willing to pay that amount you mentioned for a NEW PHONE....
jameslee_84
post Sep 6 2006, 12:18 PM

297 posts

QUOTE(kelvin88 @ Sep 6 2006, 12:15 PM)
you're willing to refund as 2nd hand doesnt means that the buyer willing to accept these refund. It's either a full refund or change a new set to the buyer to show your so-called sincerity.....

truly, the buyer isnt satisfied with the phone and nobody will care about the RM100 refund or the bluetooth as ppl is expecting and willing to pay that amount you mentioned for a NEW PHONE....
RM1050 in total for a new ORI phone, u gotta be mocking me. and also if I can find him of cos i'll squeeze him and refund full but i can't so i'm doing my best to refund a bit plus the bluetooth headset la.....
chamelion

Back to Bricking
2,755 posts

IMHO after reading the whole thread, the buyer should receive full refund, else it's an obvious con case.

Seller can claim his supplier told him this and that but it's his own fault claiming/advert wrong info to attract buyer in 1st place.
luv4life

128 posts

if you said refund but u're asking for installment period of 4 months...
1 month is RM300 u said...

is it wrong I keep the phone until ur installment finish?
kambingkoh
post Sep 6 2006, 12:21 PM

76 posts

well, why not luv4life just sell the w810i received earlier stated clearly as second hand and get a brand new midland from some other seller from the forum ? can check the price at the main page.
jameslee_84
post Sep 6 2006, 12:23 PM

297 posts

dat is not wrong but at least u return me de phone i can go thru everything to confirm its used set. now all u say, i have no idea la.....
u got all my info , u think i lari mer?
jameslee_84
post Sep 6 2006, 12:23 PM

297 posts

and at least i can find other buyer also.....
luv4life
post Sep 6 2006, 12:24 PM

128 posts

QUOTE(kambingkoh @ Sep 6 2006, 01:21 PM)
well, why not luv4life just sell the w810i received earlier stated clearly as second hand and get a brand new midland from some other seller from the forum ? can check the price at the main page.
bro... u know the meaning of rugi kah.... I sell it off as a second hand set .... then buy another new set.... am I the one who rugi...coz need to top up...?? Think twice... cool.gif
WaCKy-Angel
post Sep 6 2006, 12:26 PM

PeACe~~
21,963 posts

QUOTE(jameslee_84 @ Sep 6 2006, 12:23 PM)
dat is not wrong but at least u return me de phone i can go thru everything to confirm its used set. now all u say, i have no idea la.....
u got all my info , u think i lari mer?
Uhm...perhaps u get the phone back and sell it again...
Then u have 4 monts of interest free installment fee to pay back to luv4life?

Uhm..luv4life i think its not fair to keep the phone until he finish pay back to u..
jameslee_84

297 posts

did u get my sms?
jameslee_84

297 posts

its not interest free...harlo......she paid me Rm1050, i refundin Rm1200 now....extra 150 as damages.....
jameslee_84
post Sep 6 2006, 12:27 PM

297 posts

exactly, i agree to do the full refund plus damages in 4 months but she don even wanna return the phone, by the time its return its even worse, habis lah for me rite?
harrychoo
post Sep 6 2006, 12:28 PM

3,589 posts

ok, as an observer, i guess either

1) seller doin full refund to buyer, even u top up is not acceptable coz buyer want new set. And u can sell the phone here again as 2nd hand phone

2) buyer help u to sell the phone as 2nd hand phone and see how much it can fetch, and then u refund the balance to buyer until it reached RM960
jameslee_84
post Sep 6 2006, 12:30 PM

297 posts

i rather take back phone myself den sell it at a pressed price.
WaCKy-Angel
post Sep 6 2006, 12:32 PM

PeACe~~
21,963 posts

QUOTE(harrychoo @ Sep 6 2006, 12:28 PM)
2) buyer help u to sell the phone as 2nd hand phone and see how much it can fetch, and then u refund the balance to buyer until it reached RM960
QUOTE(jameslee_84 @ Sep 6 2006, 12:30 PM)
Why cant just do like above?
Why must u sell it on your own?
No matter what, if u want the phone return to u, i think its good if the money return to luv4life..

Why cant u post to sell and the buyer pay straight to luv4life and she cod/ship the phone to new buyer?
harrychoo
post Sep 6 2006, 12:34 PM

3,589 posts

QUOTE(jameslee_84 @ Sep 6 2006, 12:30 PM)
if u want refund, then u need to refund in one shot but not installment.
buyer is not bank.
jameslee_84
post Sep 6 2006, 12:40 PM

297 posts

if she sell for RM700, i ma hav to refund 300?? i'm not takin the risk plus if i had the cash might as well i return her all......
kelvin88
post Sep 6 2006, 12:45 PM

aDD 0n3 m0r3 staR t0 m3!
1,365 posts

QUOTE(jameslee_84 @ Sep 6 2006, 12:18 PM)
RM1050 in total for a new ORI phone, u gotta be mocking me. and also if I can find him of cos i'll squeeze him and refund full but i can't so i'm doing my best to refund a bit plus the bluetooth headset la.....
you never read properly boy..... you claimed it's new set, ppl paying RM960 expecting a NEW set from you....
i know you cant get a NEW ORI SET for RM1050, but at least that's what you mentioned when you're trying to sell off the phone.... NEW ORI SET?
now who's mocking who?

10 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Top

0.0220sec    1.73    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 12:49 PM