Bump Topic Topic Closed RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> No reply from jameslee_84, owe me a Sony Ericsson w810i

jameslee_84
post Sep 1 2006, 10:43 AM

297 posts

am here again......already cleared things up with him......
not tryin to cabut la.....jus busy....and i also kena con d la hai cos helpin my fren to sell but guess he also cabut d......i will get u a full refund la of cos.....but at least wait till saturday cos i give him ur add d, i think maybe he post d?
jameslee_84
post Sep 1 2006, 11:40 PM

297 posts

ok....settle di.....photos up in awhile luv4life.....as we've agreed.....
photobucket pretty slow now......
jameslee_84
post Sep 1 2006, 11:49 PM

297 posts

here's de photos amanda.....

IMEI number.....

Phone's picture

all captured with the phone's camera to show u the pic quality......
i will send it tomorrow morning.....really hope skynet is open......
jameslee_84
post Sep 1 2006, 11:56 PM

297 posts

as with bebeluv1975 also, i think his lyn name is justaguy....refund him tomorrow morn....so dat clears everythin.....helpin ppl sell thats y....
hai.....

anyway to vikingw2k, anyhow i can track back the 6670 ar? I was clubbin the other nite and lost the phone, wait till now also nobody pick it up, I was hoping u have a way to detect the location of it....maybe like a GPS ar?? my sim card and pictures all inside.....
jameslee_84
post Sep 1 2006, 11:56 PM

297 posts

from wat i've seen its scratchless la......
jameslee_84
post Sep 1 2006, 11:58 PM

297 posts

u wan me to take out the screen protector first? cos its pretty dusty....i don really know if it looks better without it, but with it looks good.....
and its a Da Vinci screen protector wor.....
jameslee_84
post Sep 2 2006, 12:03 AM

297 posts

wah....can't do la like dat.....its not my phone how to refund, i dah la no money buy my own phone how to refund u? it looks good la honestly....
jameslee_84
post Sep 2 2006, 12:03 AM

297 posts

i free u a crystal casing la ok? thats my bestest offer d.....
jameslee_84
post Sep 2 2006, 07:51 PM

297 posts

its all inside la.....i won send a defect phone wan la....
jus wait for news from the buyer and no need to make a big deal out of it.....i'm very happy dis deal go thru di and i dun need anyone to patah my semangat......trackin code also given to her d....
jameslee_84
post Sep 3 2006, 07:21 PM

297 posts

jus keep quiet and wait to all who posted.....the photo is taken with the phone itself cos i got no digicam and i lost my 6670....how to take pic......the package is insured by UPS for RM1k, they dismantle everything and check, u think they will cover so high insurance when its empty? think again.....such absurd and rigid statement.....

jameslee_84
post Sep 6 2006, 11:04 AM

297 posts

like one forummer said 960 is a 2nd hand price....to be fair, i'm willing to refund the RM100 , so it cost only RM960, second hand price lo....
but seller insist wanna return phone, sorry can't do.

This post has been edited by jameslee_84: Sep 6 2006, 11:05 AM
jameslee_84
post Sep 6 2006, 11:06 AM

297 posts

and i'm very sure its not scratch, de keypad is like dat, u can check....and its not bended, its like a hinge to make the cover tight, plus the white dot i really have no idea, i think its like suiteng said.
wan full refund for sure can't do already. but i'm willing to refund as to the second hand price amount.
jameslee_84
post Sep 6 2006, 11:12 AM

297 posts

honestly,i try to cover image cos i told my fren it was my phone, but when its sold i jus say its rosak lo cos all my frens read my blog la....
paiseh later its not my phone.....
jameslee_84
post Sep 6 2006, 11:23 AM

297 posts

honestly, it is scratchless on the phone originally. not like i want to blame UPS but this is de risk which i hate that seller kena blame for. and also, i buy it a my local handphone shop one. used? i open it so i can pack it together with the phone. now u said crystal casing also used?? hai......960 is a better set? u can't make statement like that. honestly, used also i think this set worth at least 1k still. I'm willing to refund u RM100. I've done all i can as a seller.
jameslee_84
post Sep 6 2006, 11:26 AM

297 posts

how many times do i have to say its not mine. money with the seller , how i refund, i can't even get him, now i willing to rugi another RM100 so show at least i take some responsibility.

luv4life, y dun u tell me wat amount ur looking for as damages?
dun insist on full refund as it is impossible. i'm willing to bear damages cost, so jus state ur amount at the very least so we can settle on dis issue.
jameslee_84
post Sep 6 2006, 11:34 AM

297 posts

its not fun posting my picture here. pls remove it. and olkooi is my fren la. dats y he can get my picture.
jameslee_84
post Sep 6 2006, 11:43 AM

297 posts

its already here.since u insist handsfree spoil, i give u a better offer to settle dis. throw in another bluetooth headset plus RM100 lo since i din check the handsfree. its still wrapped nicely as i din open to check.
jameslee_84
post Sep 6 2006, 11:51 AM

297 posts

sometimes it disconnect itself not due to phone, might be operator problem wat. i try it out time no problem. i was told it was a new set, but u say its used dats y i'm willing to refund. i'm not arguing its a new set. its USED, so fine, i refund u to its appropriate second hand value.
jameslee_84
post Sep 6 2006, 11:53 AM

297 posts

i'm jus gonna f***in remove my blog la....its all bullshit there. its not faulty. i think i explain it also d.
jameslee_84
post Sep 6 2006, 11:57 AM

297 posts

it says screen hang, but check with luv4life, i dun think there is such problem.....it shows wat i said in my blog is not true....i was talkin bout other things so jus put in bit on de phone which i held for merely few days.

0.0198sec    2.05    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 12:28 PM