Bump Topic Topic Closed RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> No reply from jameslee_84, owe me a Sony Ericsson w810i

jimmy1977
post Sep 9 2006, 07:54 PM

~ I Love My Number ~
3,638 posts

QUOTE(luv4life @ Sep 9 2006, 01:22 PM)
he bank in RM160 for me already.... and said the other RM40(including postage)  used to bought the pouch n adapter , no money liao....
SETTLE LO !
WaCKy-Angel
post Sep 11 2006, 10:48 AM

PeACe~~
21,963 posts

QUOTE(luv4life @ Sep 9 2006, 09:16 AM)
he'll post me a pouch n MSPD adapter plus bank in me RM200 today... he didn't give me a fullset after all coz it's a davinci set.
Uhm...what means davinci set isnt fullset?
suiteng
post Sep 11 2006, 12:16 PM

Hopeless President
3,589 posts

Davinci should be fullset + extras right?
deathbringer
post Sep 11 2006, 01:02 PM

I'll Pwn j00 !!
1,160 posts

QUOTE(luv4life @ Sep 9 2006, 01:22 PM)
he bank in RM160 for me already.... and said the other RM40(including postage)  used to bought the pouch n adapter , no money liao....
lol...he used part of ur RM200 refund to pay for ur pouch, adapter and postage???

man...u dun think that kid will be selling anything in LYN for a very long time. Heck, with his superb financial management, i doubt he'll be doing any business in real life either.
suiteng
post Sep 11 2006, 02:47 PM

Hopeless President
3,589 posts

Just FYI

papadoom
post Sep 11 2006, 03:22 PM

Validating
75 posts

i hav a suggestion..
do like xtremesys..
only forumer with >500post can deal with buying and selling
KilJim
post Sep 11 2006, 04:39 PM

^-_-^ ZzzZzZzZzzz....
4,424 posts

QUOTE(papadoom @ Sep 11 2006, 03:22 PM)
i hav a suggestion..
do like xtremesys..
only forumer with >500post can deal with buying and selling
Suggested many times before
Will not be implemented
WaCKy-Angel
post Sep 12 2006, 12:48 AM

PeACe~~
21,963 posts

QUOTE(suiteng @ Sep 11 2006, 02:47 PM)
Just FYI

Oh Davinci set got extra things one ah?
I duno ler....no wonder its cheaper price although is ORI oso....
Damm cheated by stupid phone shop liao.
vincentlee
post Sep 12 2006, 04:21 PM

★★★7Star★General★★★
2,108 posts

QUOTE(WaCKy-Angel @ Sep 12 2006, 12:48 AM)
Oh Davinci set got extra things one ah?
I duno ler....no wonder its cheaper price although is ORI oso....
Damm cheated by stupid phone shop liao.
if you got cheated, you are the one being stupid, not the phone shop... laugh.gif
Kantao
post Sep 14 2006, 06:11 PM

50 posts

I just joint today, last time only active at lelong.com. smile.gif Why I reply tis thread? Let click the link 1st : Lelong smile.gif

If the hp is totally same & is it the hp u all mention (scracth lah, off it self lah), why luv4life can say it is 99.99% scracthless + didnt' tell the buyer the hp sometime will off it self? sweat.gif

I hv no evident to say the hp is buy from jameslee_84, but from my eyes see i believe 99.99% is from jameslee_84. I try looking at Lelong to get W810, lucky i search at LYN 1st. Correct me if i wrong?????????????????????? notworthy.gif
WaCKy-Angel
post Sep 14 2006, 06:20 PM

PeACe~~
21,963 posts

QUOTE(vincentlee83 @ Sep 12 2006, 04:21 PM)
if you got cheated, you are the one being stupid, not the phone shop... laugh.gif
vmad.gif vmad.gif mad.gif Make fun of me ah?
Btw i bought K750i woh not W810i...
Should have all those extra accs oso?

QUOTE(Kantao @ Sep 14 2006, 06:11 PM)
I just joint today, last time only active at lelong.com. smile.gif  Why I reply tis thread? Let click the link 1st : Lelong smile.gif

If the hp is totally same & is it the hp u all mention (scracth lah, off it self lah), why luv4life can say it is 99.99% scracthless + didnt' tell the buyer the hp sometime will off it self?  sweat.gif 

I hv no evident to say the hp is buy from jameslee_84, but from my eyes see i believe 99.99% is from jameslee_84. I try looking at Lelong to get W810, lucky i search at LYN 1st. Correct me if i wrong?????????????????????? notworthy.gif
What she sells has nothing to do with here....Maybe its not the same phone..
Well if she wants to justify it, its up to her..
KilJim
post Sep 14 2006, 10:42 PM

^-_-^ ZzzZzZzZzzz....
4,424 posts

- Bad post -

This post has been edited by KilJim: Sep 14 2006, 11:21 PM
luv4life
post Sep 14 2006, 11:15 PM

128 posts

sorry lah.... I'm not the kind of person that kantao said... the one I bought of course I won't sell to ppl lah...
if want also have a check with SE service first lah.....

I'm here to clarify,... the set belongs to my cousin.... I'm a verified member in lelong n have good rating... I won't just simply put a faulty item to frame ppl lah.... vmad.gif vmad.gif

if I want to sell off the jameslee one... I'll also give lower price than the one my cousin having... vmad.gif
KilJim
post Sep 14 2006, 11:21 PM

^-_-^ ZzzZzZzZzzz....
4,424 posts

Oh alright
Sorry for accusing u sweat.gif
Kantao
post Sep 15 2006, 12:06 AM

50 posts

QUOTE(luv4life @ Sep 14 2006, 11:15 PM)
sorry lah.... I'm not the kind of person that kantao said... the one I bought of course I won't sell to ppl lah...
if want also have a check with SE service first lah.....

I'm here to clarify,... the set belongs to my cousin.... I'm a verified member in lelong n have good rating... I won't just simply put a faulty item to frame ppl lah....  vmad.gif  vmad.gif

if I want to sell off the jameslee one... I'll also give lower price than the one my cousin having...  vmad.gif
Sorry, if it is a different set. Thatwise in my post also asking clarify if i m wrong. BTW why i suspect is same unit bcos two of its are davinci version, somemore sold in this period. blush.gif Hope your sales r smoothly. smile.gif
luv4life
post Sep 15 2006, 07:46 AM

128 posts

same time not means same set mah... .if I know my cousin wants to sell off... I won't buy from jameslee by that time.....

my cousin wants the white version so he's selling this one...
arfaie
post Sep 15 2006, 08:11 AM

www.putera.com/tanya
687 posts

this case still not solved?
luv4life
post Sep 15 2006, 09:16 AM

128 posts

jameslee_84 already paid RM160 n sent me the pouch+MSPD adaptor. But still owed me RM40. so will be solve if he'd banked in me the remaining at the end of the month.
WaCKy-Angel
post Sep 15 2006, 09:22 AM

PeACe~~
21,963 posts

QUOTE(luv4life @ Sep 15 2006, 09:16 AM)
jameslee_84 already paid RM160 n sent me the pouch+MSPD adaptor. But still owed me RM40. so will be solve if he'd banked in me the remaining at the end of the month.
Ok then so u both got a mutual understanding now...
I'd advise u to close this thread and open it again if anything comes up tongue.gif

Cheers

10 Pages « < 8 9 10Top

0.0193sec    0.53    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 03:32 PM