90 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > » Bottom

Official Bandar Tasik Puteri @ Rawang Thread, Appreciation Carnival. 6th December 2014

Babizz
post Sep 26 2014, 07:39 AM

12,523 posts

QUOTE(kaitak @ Sep 24 2014, 07:53 PM)
is it true ha ..? poor you all :

Teknik syarikat developer manipulasi harga rumah diskaun unit Melayu Bumiputera.

1. Went to i Property Fair @ Subang Parade today. Interested with with one development overseeing the sea @ Tanjung Puteri developed by one chinese owned developer. They offer Bumi discount for bumi unit @ 15% and for non bumi discount @ 6%. Bunyi interesting tapi see the catch. Utk bumi discount, bumi buyer kena bayar 10% deposit upon signing SPA and bayr sendiri all cost (SPA legal fee, MOT stamp duty, Loan legal fee, Loan stamp duty etc) which sy calculate total to about $42k. Utk non bumi, buyer cuma perlu bayar 4% upon signing SPA and all cost absorb by the developer (i.e. the $42k cost will be absorbed by the developer). The unit is priced slightly above $1m for a unit sized approx. 700 sq ft.

2. They don't expect I do my own calculation... i.e. utk bumi to buy bumi unit, the entry cost would be 10% of the Bumi price (after discounted 15%) i.e. dalam $90k. Campur dgn kos2 yg developer tak cover dlm $42k, total entry cost for bumi to buy this development is about $135k.

3. Banding dgn non bumi, tjeir entry cost is just 4% of purchase price, i.e. approximate dlm $45k sahaja. All other cost absorbed by the developer.

4. Kalau dikira beza discount antara bumi price (15% discount) dgn non bumi price (6% discount) is around $104k. Tapi kalau bumi has to pay own cost & non bumicost absorbed, tu bermakna non bumi will enjoy additional benefit of $42k. Bermakna walau harga bumi murah by $104k, the real diffrence is only about $60k je. Utk discount sebanyak $60k, bumi buyer will have to pay aboun $135k sedangkan non bumi only have to pay dlm $45k sahaja.

5. Then this developer will apply to uplift bumi quota... alasan bumi unit takde buyer. Mcmana nak ada buyer kalau entry cost 3 kali lebih tinggi dari non bumi.

6. They look like they offer benefit to bumi, follow NEP, but in reality, they bypass it and make it less competitive for bumi to buy. Also bear in mind bumi unit usually less appreciate compared to non bumi unit.

7. Free2 jer dorang kene free lecture dari saya pasal entry cost, how to calculate costing, NEP, economy, current social and political scenario in Malaysia, etc. Told them to bring the matter up to their higher management before I bring it up to higher attention.

P/S: Maklumat ini diterima daripada agenx hartanah .
I think R&F didn't count in BUMI discount when they bought the land.. so mus do diff method la haha.. btw, the first phase first buyers paid about 30-40% less than your price quoted.
Babizz
post Sep 26 2014, 07:41 AM

12,523 posts

QUOTE(kaitak @ Sep 24 2014, 07:53 PM)
is it true ha ..? poor you all :

Teknik syarikat developer manipulasi harga rumah diskaun unit Melayu Bumiputera.

1. Went to i Property Fair @ Subang Parade today. Interested with with one development overseeing the sea @ Tanjung Puteri developed by one chinese owned developer. They offer Bumi discount for bumi unit @ 15% and for non bumi discount @ 6%. Bunyi interesting tapi see the catch. Utk bumi discount, bumi buyer kena bayar 10% deposit upon signing SPA and bayr sendiri all cost (SPA legal fee, MOT stamp duty, Loan legal fee, Loan stamp duty etc) which sy calculate total to about $42k. Utk non bumi, buyer cuma perlu bayar 4% upon signing SPA and all cost absorb by the developer (i.e. the $42k cost will be absorbed by the developer). The unit is priced slightly above $1m for a unit sized approx. 700 sq ft.

2. They don't expect I do my own calculation... i.e. utk bumi to buy bumi unit, the entry cost would be 10% of the Bumi price (after discounted 15%) i.e. dalam $90k. Campur dgn kos2 yg developer tak cover dlm $42k, total entry cost for bumi to buy this development is about $135k.

3. Banding dgn non bumi, tjeir entry cost is just 4% of purchase price, i.e. approximate dlm $45k sahaja. All other cost absorbed by the developer.

4. Kalau dikira beza discount antara bumi price (15% discount) dgn non bumi price (6% discount) is around $104k. Tapi kalau bumi has to pay own cost & non bumicost absorbed, tu bermakna non bumi will enjoy additional benefit of $42k. Bermakna walau harga bumi murah by $104k, the real diffrence is only about $60k je. Utk discount sebanyak $60k, bumi buyer will have to pay aboun $135k sedangkan non bumi only have to pay dlm $45k sahaja.

5. Then this developer will apply to uplift bumi quota... alasan bumi unit takde buyer. Mcmana nak ada buyer kalau entry cost 3 kali lebih tinggi dari non bumi.

6. They look like they offer benefit to bumi, follow NEP, but in reality, they bypass it and make it less competitive for bumi to buy. Also bear in mind bumi unit usually less appreciate compared to non bumi unit.

7. Free2 jer dorang kene free lecture dari saya pasal entry cost, how to calculate costing, NEP, economy, current social and political scenario in Malaysia, etc. Told them to bring the matter up to their higher management before I bring it up to higher attention.

P/S: Maklumat ini diterima daripada agenx hartanah .
I think R&F didn't count in BUMI discount when they bought the land.. so mus do diff method la haha.. btw, the first phase first buyers paid about 30-40% less than your price quoted.
TSLow Yat Group
post Sep 26 2014, 04:44 PM

361 posts

QUOTE(faishalll @ Sep 25 2014, 11:24 AM)
I heard from the sales team, they will be private/international school..can you let us know who will set up their campus at BTP?
Hi faishall - We are speaking to a few schools on setting up their campus in Bandar Tasik Puteri. We will make an announcement once things are finalized.

TSLow Yat Group
post Sep 26 2014, 04:47 PM

361 posts

QUOTE(MyRiz @ Sep 25 2014, 11:16 PM)
Who buy the land beside the mosque? Is it for the mall or college?
Hi MyRiz - Only a few sub-plots of the the cleared land were transacted. These are for the upcoming Shell and Caltex petrol station.

leekk8
post Sep 26 2014, 04:47 PM

1,059 posts

Any more discount for Garden Heights Phase 5?
The Club House is for the whole Bandar Tasik Puteri? Is it sufficient to cater for the population?
wut2du
post Sep 26 2014, 08:55 PM

257 posts

Maybe 10 more year only a mall and college will come to BTP, lowyat group not as strong as other developer
Gomz1205
post Sep 27 2014, 08:36 AM

762 posts

QUOTE(wut2du @ Sep 26 2014, 08:55 PM)
Maybe 10 more year only a mall and college will come to BTP, lowyat group not as strong as other developer
Any more available units for phase 5?
leekk8
post Sep 29 2014, 09:20 AM

1,059 posts

QUOTE(Gomz1205 @ Sep 27 2014, 08:36 AM)
I think there is still available unit.
I am also still considering, especially on the location smile.gif

How much discount if book this coming weekend?
faishalll
post Sep 29 2014, 12:44 PM

91 posts

QUOTE(Low Yat Group @ Sep 26 2014, 04:47 PM)
Hi MyRiz - Only a few sub-plots of the the cleared land were transacted. These are for the upcoming Shell and Caltex petrol station.
Then why have land sold board for more than 2 sub-plots
faishalll
post Sep 29 2014, 01:28 PM

91 posts

Menaiktaraf Jalan Negeri B27, jalan Rawang-Batang Berjuntai (Fasa 2 dari persimpangan Bandar Country Homes ke sempadan Daerah Kuala Selangor. Daerah Gombak Selangor already awarded to Anjaria Properties Sdn Bhd worth 25.7 million on 2013 by SUK Selangor. The project must completed in 96 week. Phase 1 almost competed.

Signboard already have near the Saujana Rawang new entrance since 2013, but construction work not start yet..don't know why. Anyone know about this.?
TSLow Yat Group
post Sep 29 2014, 04:10 PM

361 posts

QUOTE(Gomz1205 @ Sep 27 2014, 08:36 AM)
Hi Gomz1206 - Yes we still have units available for Garden Heights Phase 5.

Please PM your contact number and we will get our Sales Team to contact you or you can call our Sales Gallery at 603 6093 5188

TSLow Yat Group
post Sep 29 2014, 04:11 PM

361 posts

QUOTE(leekk8 @ Sep 26 2014, 04:47 PM)
Any more discount for Garden Heights Phase 5?
The Club House is for the whole Bandar Tasik Puteri? Is it sufficient to cater for the population?
Hi leekk8 - Yes we still have discount for Garden Heights Phase 5. For more information, please PM your contact or call our Sales Gallery at 603 6093 5188.

TSLow Yat Group
post Sep 29 2014, 04:13 PM

361 posts

QUOTE(faishalll @ Sep 29 2014, 12:44 PM)
Then why have land sold board for more than 2 sub-plots
Hi faishall - The Land Sold boards do correlate with the number of sub plots sold, of which 2 are for the above mentioned petrol stations.
TSLow Yat Group
post Sep 29 2014, 04:19 PM

361 posts

QUOTE(leekk8 @ Sep 29 2014, 09:20 AM)
I think there is still available unit.
I am also still considering, especially on the location smile.gif

How much discount if book this coming weekend?
Hi leekk8 - Our Garden Heights Phase 5 discount is at 9% now. Please call our Sales Team at 603 6093 5188 for more information. If any existing 11% buyers can't qualify for the loan, they may be able to arrange something special for you.

And on your previous question on the club house, the club house will be sited near Garden Heights and our upcoming Acacia Park and Seiring Residences and will cater more to the new owners and buyers of Bandar Tasik Puteri. However, we can't stop the existing residents from utilizing the club house.

Depending on the demand and capacity, we may construct another club house near our New Sales Gallery next year.

tboxmy
post Sep 29 2014, 08:09 PM

478 posts

QUOTE(faishalll @ Sep 29 2014, 01:28 PM)
Menaiktaraf Jalan Negeri B27, jalan Rawang-Batang Berjuntai (Fasa 2 dari persimpangan Bandar Country Homes ke sempadan Daerah Kuala Selangor. Daerah Gombak Selangor already awarded to Anjaria Properties Sdn Bhd worth 25.7 million on 2013 by SUK Selangor. The project must completed in 96 week. Phase 1 almost competed.

Signboard already have near the Saujana Rawang new entrance since 2013, but construction work not start yet..don't know why. Anyone know about this.?
Faishalll, nobody will notice that. Buts its good you have raised it and I hope the developers here provide an answer.
leekk8
post Sep 30 2014, 08:47 AM

1,059 posts

Is there any existing shoplots in Bandar Tasik Puteri, especially nearby Garden Heights? That day I went and drive around, never see any restaurants or mini marts.
rainman19
post Sep 30 2014, 09:30 AM

2,140 posts

QUOTE(leekk8 @ Sep 30 2014, 08:47 AM)
Is there any existing shoplots in Bandar Tasik Puteri, especially nearby Garden Heights? That day I went and drive around, never see any restaurants or mini marts.
there is oldshoplot, developer need to build new commercial area make it lively
HighwayCruiser
post Sep 30 2014, 10:15 AM

847 posts

QUOTE(rainman19 @ Sep 30 2014, 09:30 AM)
there is oldshoplot, developer need to build new commercial area make it lively
is there enough catchment for the new commercial?
MyRiz
post Sep 30 2014, 09:28 PM

151 posts

QUOTE(HighwayCruiser @ Sep 30 2014, 10:15 AM)
is there enough catchment for the new commercial?
Once the latar exit to btp completed, sure this township will be more than enough for the catchment for the new commercial. Better they start to develop early before the exit completed.
HighwayCruiser
post Sep 30 2014, 11:28 PM

847 posts

QUOTE(MyRiz @ Sep 30 2014, 09:28 PM)
Once the latar exit to btp completed, sure this township will be more than enough for the catchment for the new commercial. Better they start to develop early before the exit completed.
If I'm not mistaken last year Lowyat launched their commercial units in BTP Garden Heights, 2 storey shop lots with starting pricing tag of RM1,300,000.00

This post has been edited by HighwayCruiser: Sep 30 2014, 11:29 PM

90 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > » Top

0.4041sec    0.39    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 01:27 AM