fruitie
post Dec 15 2014, 04:50 PM

Rise and Shine
72,826 posts

Sigh. I cannot open my statement... sad.gif
It says the file is damaged or something. Tried to download or straight open it but still cannot.

This post has been edited by fruitie: Dec 15 2014, 05:00 PM
tbheng
post Dec 15 2014, 05:05 PM

1,188 posts

QUOTE(sendohz @ Dec 15 2014, 03:52 PM)
But there is a statement balance stated.
I guess if MBB accept that, it would be fine right?
Thanks for highlighting that.
All along I thought it is the previous statement balance as the label says "Last Month Statement Amount".
Ai-say, should label as "Current Month" lah.
Will see if it the statement can come out by today.
victorywp
post Dec 15 2014, 05:07 PM

V.I.P
11,741 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Dec 15 2014, 04:50 PM)
Sigh. I cannot open my statement... sad.gif
It says the file is damaged or something. Tried to download or straight open it but still cannot.
it's normal when the statement is still not out yet, everybody faced the same thing. we all are waiting for it to do bt! sweat.gif
fruitie
post Dec 15 2014, 05:21 PM

Rise and Shine
72,826 posts

QUOTE(victorywp @ Dec 15 2014, 05:07 PM)
it's normal when the statement is still not out yet, everybody faced the same thing. we all are waiting for it to do bt!  sweat.gif
Oh! Thanks, I didn't know about this. laugh.gif
~Eveready~
post Dec 15 2014, 05:38 PM

228 posts

When the statements are out, we will then flood their BT team with our BT applications, hope they can cope with that.
AaIto
post Dec 15 2014, 05:53 PM

202 posts

QUOTE(MGM @ Dec 15 2014, 03:31 PM)
Same for me, so I went to CS at AEON to print out statement. You can actually use the printscreen copies of the Card's summary and unbilled transaction  from AEON online.
QUOTE(sendohz @ Dec 15 2014, 03:52 PM)
But there is a statement balance stated.
I guess if MBB accept that, it would be fine right?
Yahor, lets try and see if print-screen of the summary pg can be accepted by Mbb BT. Tq MGM and sendohz for highlighting !!! thumbup.gif
MGM
post Dec 15 2014, 06:32 PM

18,433 posts

QUOTE(AaIto @ Dec 15 2014, 05:53 PM)
Yahor, lets try and see if print-screen of the summary pg can be accepted by Mbb BT. Tq MGM and sendohz for highlighting !!! thumbup.gif
They already approved mine today.
tbheng
post Dec 15 2014, 08:06 PM

1,188 posts

QUOTE(MGM @ Dec 15 2014, 06:32 PM)
They already approved mine today.
Great! thumbup.gif
I had sent my ~5pm just now. Will check on it tomorrow.
tbheng
post Dec 15 2014, 08:50 PM

1,188 posts

QUOTE(tbheng @ Dec 15 2014, 03:27 PM)
Yea... waited since the weekend till cannot tahan... I called CS this morning. And they dare to say has emailed it out to me on 12 Dec.  doh.gif
I requested them to re-email to me, but still not receiving till now.  mad.gif
My MBB BT form already pre filled, just awaiting for the statement only.  doh.gif
Update: Finally got my e-statement emailed to me half an hour ago based on my request this morning. They called to inform.
MiKE7LIM
post Dec 16 2014, 12:10 AM

769 posts

QUOTE(victorywp @ Dec 15 2014, 04:08 PM)
they start to unable to handle their growing customers...
sooner or later surely have to segregate their customers to a few different statement dates...
hi bro...correct me if i m wrong..do you mean now all statement date is the same on the 10th?

my approval date is 4th so statement date shall be 4th right? rclxub.gif
victorywp
post Dec 16 2014, 03:00 AM

V.I.P
11,741 posts

QUOTE(MiKE7LIM @ Dec 16 2014, 12:10 AM)
hi bro...correct me if i m wrong..do you mean now all statement date is the same on the 10th?

my approval date is 4th so statement date shall be 4th right?  rclxub.gif
yes, now all statement date is the same on 10th and due on 2nd, no matter your approval date.
sj0217
post Dec 16 2014, 08:03 AM

6,483 posts

I have noticed that for the latest Aeon statement, it has information on your usage of credit card

But, it does not show for total cash back. sad.gif

pisanq
post Dec 16 2014, 08:05 AM

612 posts

estatement ready to download now
peri peri
post Dec 16 2014, 09:22 AM

10k nonsense talkative club
11,943 posts

Hi guys,

I faxed in my Watami application, after waited one week, call check status then the CS not allowed by fax. They need original signed copy. Either send to branch or by mail.

Ok Fine, got trolled by previous CS asking to fax in and given me their number too.

Then walk in branch and ask them to send back to HQ. Ok, they blur blur dont know what is "WATAMI" call here call there to check. I dont blame them coz they dont use Watami as i know Watami Restaurant is non halal.

Now almost one week, no phone call no update in status.

my Q is, how long they normally process my watami application?
lamode
post Dec 16 2014, 09:26 AM

anything could happen!
3,904 posts

QUOTE(peri peri @ Dec 16 2014, 09:22 AM)
Hi guys,

I faxed in my Watami application, after waited one week, call check status then the CS not allowed by fax. They need original signed copy. Either send to branch or by mail.

Ok Fine, got trolled by previous CS asking to fax in and given me their number too.

Then walk in branch and ask them to send back to HQ. Ok, they blur blur dont know what is "WATAMI" call here call there to check. I dont blame them coz they dont use Watami as i know Watami Restaurant is non halal.

Now almost one week, no phone call no update in status.

my Q is, how long they normally process my watami application?
2 weeks for my case. applied at Aeon Taman Equine flex.gif
peri peri
post Dec 16 2014, 09:26 AM

10k nonsense talkative club
11,943 posts

QUOTE(lamode @ Dec 16 2014, 09:26 AM)
2 weeks for my case. applied at Aeon Taman Equine  flex.gif
Ok, thanks
Devil4life
post Dec 16 2014, 09:30 AM

986 posts

I applied this close to 2 weeks ago during Midvalley AEON member sale. What number should I call to check on my status?
victorywp
post Dec 16 2014, 09:38 AM

V.I.P
11,741 posts

QUOTE(Devil4life @ Dec 16 2014, 09:30 AM)
I applied this close to 2 weeks ago during Midvalley AEON member sale. What number should I call to check on my status?
03-27199999
wan7075
post Dec 16 2014, 09:40 AM

1,444 posts

why i still having same problem can't view my estatement?
yesterday night i tried is ok
sendohz
post Dec 16 2014, 09:45 AM

1,361 posts

Me too. still having problem viewing e-statement

125 Pages « < 61 62 63 64 65 > » Top

0.0320sec    0.76    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 01:28 AM