QUOTE(MNet @ Dec 1 2014, 08:20 AM)
it's based on your anniversary month, just add another 3 monthsAttached thumbnail(s)
Credit Cards AEON Credit Cards v2, By AEON Credit Service
Dec 1 2014, 08:31 AM
612 posts Joined: Feb 2008 |
Dec 1 2014, 08:41 AM
1,361 posts Joined: May 2006 |
Got both of my card on last Friday.
Unfortunately i totally forgot about the RM10 Aeon voucher upon submitting form and also the watami free dessert voucher. I wonder if i can claim it back when i go and pick up my Aeon Member card since i got the New Aeon Gold Card. |
Dec 1 2014, 10:30 AM
11,741 posts Joined: Oct 2013 From: Her Heart |
QUOTE(sendohz @ Dec 1 2014, 08:41 AM) Got both of my card on last Friday. watami free dessert voucher maybe yes.Unfortunately i totally forgot about the RM10 Aeon voucher upon submitting form and also the watami free dessert voucher. I wonder if i can claim it back when i go and pick up my Aeon Member card since i got the New Aeon Gold Card. rm10 aeon voucher maybe no. |
Dec 1 2014, 12:51 PM
Show posts by this member only | IPv6 | Post
1,443 posts Joined: Nov 2005 |
Dec 1 2014, 01:26 PM
Dec 1 2014, 01:49 PM
5,156 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
Dec 1 2014, 02:10 PM
Dec 1 2014, 02:22 PM
Dec 1 2014, 02:58 PM
246 posts Joined: Feb 2006 |
hi all sifus,
my card aniversary is on 9th Jan. so i assume my card activation is on 9th Jan. but the 3% credit giving seems a bit weird first time is credit on transaction date 2 apr (11apr posting date) second time credit on transaction date 2 jul (11jul posting date) third time credit on transaction date 2 nov (11 nov posting) why is the third time is on nov instead of oct? is this correct? i have spend more than 3k each 3 mths in total. thanks. |
Dec 1 2014, 03:04 PM
QUOTE(joycelsq @ Dec 1 2014, 02:58 PM) hi all sifus, if 9/1,my card aniversary is on 9th Jan. so i assume my card activation is on 9th Jan. but the 3% credit giving seems a bit weird first time is credit on transaction date 2 apr (11apr posting date) second time credit on transaction date 2 jul (11jul posting date) third time credit on transaction date 2 nov (11 nov posting) why is the third time is on nov instead of oct? is this correct? i have spend more than 3k each 3 mths in total. thanks. 1st quarter = 9/1-8/4 2nd quarter = 9/4-8/7 3rd quarter = 9/7-8/10 4th quarter = 9/10-8/1 received earlier or later doesn't matter, as long as you received 4 times per your anniversary year. |
Dec 1 2014, 06:04 PM
Show posts by this member only | IPv6 | Post
1,443 posts Joined: Nov 2005 |
Dec 2 2014, 12:22 PM
41 posts Joined: Nov 2008 From: Kajang |
QUOTE(fruitie @ Nov 29 2014, 01:17 AM) Yes calendar year. Nov/Dec can use only maximum 6 times for free, not as many times as you like. yes technically should be 6x...anyone tried it yet..6x this yr...and another 6x..next yrOnce January comes, it will be reset to 6x that lasts till 31st Dec. very slow to receive the card even though approved last week. not even sent out This post has been edited by jmq: Dec 2 2014, 12:33 PM |
Dec 2 2014, 01:40 PM
72,807 posts Joined: Sep 2005 From: KUL |
QUOTE(jmq @ Dec 2 2014, 12:22 PM) yes technically should be 6x...anyone tried it yet..6x this yr...and another 6x..next yr That is mentioned in their FAQ. We can always argue if that's not the case.very slow to receive the card even though approved last week. not even sent out I only used once because I only got the card in Sept. |
Dec 2 2014, 02:10 PM
I am gonna apply this Sat. I hope I can get the card and use it before I fly on 26th.
Dec 2 2014, 02:21 PM
Dec 2 2014, 02:25 PM
Dec 2 2014, 05:05 PM
1,361 posts Joined: May 2006 |
Correct me if i'm wrong.
For new applicant for Aeon Watami RM50 rebate will be waived with 2 swipes. Is it applicable for New Aeon Gold as well? Because i can't find any clause or link for this. But i do remember some member in here stating it's the same rebate with Aeon watami |
Dec 2 2014, 07:50 PM
6,483 posts Joined: Apr 2012 |
QUOTE(sendohz @ Dec 2 2014, 05:05 PM) Correct me if i'm wrong. I don't know how many swipes is need for rebated now, but I have get the rebate for my New Aeon credit card early this yearFor new applicant for Aeon Watami RM50 rebate will be waived with 2 swipes. Is it applicable for New Aeon Gold as well? Because i can't find any clause or link for this. But i do remember some member in here stating it's the same rebate with Aeon watami |
Dec 2 2014, 10:25 PM
1,615 posts Joined: Sep 2011 |
QUOTE(sendohz @ Dec 2 2014, 05:05 PM) Correct me if i'm wrong. Better check with customer service (call) to be sure. My New AEON was with the condition of 2x rm50 transaction within 3months from approval. I thought it was similar to Watami's 2x any amount and had missed it. Had to appeal to CS and they set a new condition later on to be met for GST offset.For new applicant for Aeon Watami RM50 rebate will be waived with 2 swipes. Is it applicable for New Aeon Gold as well? Because i can't find any clause or link for this. But i do remember some member in here stating it's the same rebate with Aeon watami |
Dec 2 2014, 10:37 PM
72,807 posts Joined: Sep 2005 From: KUL |
QUOTE(sendohz @ Dec 2 2014, 05:05 PM) Correct me if i'm wrong. Rebate or GST? For new applicant for Aeon Watami RM50 rebate will be waived with 2 swipes. Is it applicable for New Aeon Gold as well? Because i can't find any clause or link for this. But i do remember some member in here stating it's the same rebate with Aeon watami You can call CS to check out, different CS gives different method. Mine was just swipe any amount for the first 60 days and will get back my RM 50. I only swiped once and got back RM 50. |
| Change to: | 0.0300sec
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 01:53 AM |