League LYN F1 Challenge 99-02 RH2004 League V2

edison_84
post Sep 6 2006, 11:46 AM

Redefine The Limit!!!
942 posts

QUOTE(woe.com @ Sep 6 2006, 11:29 AM)
ask Rosh Brown spelling ngam  sweat.gif ? (ferrari Technical Director) to record down the pit time for u..  tongue.gif

ooo... tomolo is Quali again, so gan cheung...
But just kinda worry bout the connection, yesterday we already have many crash and dc issue, if in the league race, charm lo...  doh.gif
Call TMNUT to solve the problem biggrin.gif
adrian0229
post Sep 6 2006, 12:04 PM

3,913 posts

QUOTE(woe.com @ Sep 6 2006, 08:39 AM)
But, really enjoy chasing adrian, hav to use all skill to overtake him, coz ferrari is too power to pickup after every corner.. my mclaren still losing some power to chase him up..  sweat.gif , trying few times to overtake him by closing to him using Initial D GTR car technique ('drift but not drift')..  tongue.gif
no la...juz u not really aggressive n 'yong sui' to me only... laugh.gif
if the driver behind me is kenny,sure he already overtake me... rclxub.gif
TSgkl83
post Sep 6 2006, 12:27 PM

8,377 posts

ask Rosh Brown spelling ngam  sweat.gif ? (ferrari Technical Director) to record down the pit time for u..  tongue.gif

But just kinda worry bout the connection, yesterday we already have many crash and dc issue, if in the league race, charm lo...  doh.gif

maybe ytday is bcos u get unstable IP, then u dcs... later u host back is very stable than previous...
QUOTE(adrian0229 @ Sep 6 2006, 12:04 PM)
no la...juz u not really aggressive n 'yong sui' to me only... laugh.gif
if the driver behind me is kenny,sure he already overtake me... rclxub.gif

tell kenny to join sepang race today and have a battle with us again... flex.gif
adrian0229
post Sep 6 2006, 12:29 PM

3,913 posts

2nite i wont able join u le...exam lo.....
TSgkl83
post Sep 6 2006, 12:30 PM

8,377 posts

QUOTE(adrian0229 @ Sep 6 2006, 12:29 PM)
2nite i wont able join u le...exam lo.....

sigh... then good luck in ur exam...
hope can see u at thu and fri... smile.gif
young_soul
post Sep 6 2006, 12:33 PM

THIS is how you use a hammer
2,032 posts

if league race dc, crash or watever...that group's race which crashed will have to reschedule another day...preferrable on the weekend...Sat or Sunday. Or you guys could remake the room and race again on Friday itself.

Oh %#&@....I almost forgot tmr was qualifying day doh.gif
if anybody make room, please post here...yesterday nobody post...but 5 of you already racing in Sepang sweat.gif
evoHahn
post Sep 6 2006, 01:24 PM

Mika !
1,711 posts

its ross brawn i think tongue.gif
SUSRaikkonen
post Sep 6 2006, 01:29 PM

I'll be your ♡ ☁ ☼ ☂
8,635 posts

QUOTE(PRINZE @ Sep 6 2006, 02:06 AM)
im not god la.. manual gear shift is not hard as u all think... u have to get use to it.. but disadvantages using keyboard is we cant control the throttle in cornering, this will slow us down...
i was rolling in at 10-20km/h.. haha.. luckily can reached to pit crew.. because of 10km/h into pit, forgot turn on pit limiter, when rejoin pitlane, speed exceed 99km/h.. hahah..
yeah.. you attacking, i defensing.. somemore i have to watch infront for Edwin and look behind for you.. so stress... sweat.gif
yeah we knew wheel is better, but RM399... killing man.. haha... if RM199 i already bought it.. tongue.gif
Last time I bought was RM299.
Thank god I bought it early tongue.gif

QUOTE(Penzman @ Sep 6 2006, 02:31 AM)
Look a little closer than China man, Thaiiiilaaaand rolleyes.gif
Careful, I'm coming back this week driving with NO AIDS, auto-clutch only drool.gif
watch out for Penz.
Don't accuse him of cheating if he's faster than anybody else.
Aids OFF will make you faster.

QUOTE(adrian0229 @ Sep 6 2006, 03:08 AM)
penzman...thai girl rly nicer than china girl? can intro some of them to me?
u try thai girl b4 that? ur wife kno it?haha...
snap out of it tongue.gif

Evohahn: still waiting for your Trymedia tongue.gif

Below link does not work.
http://forum.nifty.com/fmotor/f1/pic...steering_l.jpg

This post has been edited by Raikkonen: Sep 6 2006, 01:53 PM
young_soul
post Sep 6 2006, 02:43 PM

2,032 posts

QUOTE(Raikkonen @ Sep 6 2006, 01:29 PM)
Aids OFF will make you faster.
if you're a MOMO user rolleyes.gif
SUSRaikkonen
post Sep 6 2006, 02:49 PM

I'll be your ♡ ☁ ☼ ☂
8,635 posts

QUOTE(young_soul @ Sep 6 2006, 02:43 PM)
if you're a MOMO user rolleyes.gif
never tried it tongue.gif
just hear say tongue.gif

we'll see how Penz do.

Sepang, me...1:34:xxx...so slow now laugh.gif
1:29 a long time ago far far away laugh.gif when using buttons on my wheel as brakes.

young_soul
post Sep 6 2006, 02:55 PM

2,032 posts

buttons? What happened to the pedals? blink.gif
SUSRaikkonen
post Sep 6 2006, 03:06 PM

I'll be your ♡ ☁ ☼ ☂
8,635 posts

QUOTE(young_soul @ Sep 6 2006, 02:55 PM)
buttons? What happened to the pedals? blink.gif
did not use it tongue.gif
now already start using it.

I've watched the Sepang race.

Saw Adrian spunned at turn 2.
He hitted Edwin twice...one at the rear and another at the left side.

Then gkl went rammin Adrian from behind.

Did you see the Yellow flag gkl?

Each time we saw a yellow flag we MUST slow down...look forward for any accidents etc.

After that I think Adrian's car damaged already.

TSgkl83
post Sep 6 2006, 03:31 PM

8,377 posts

QUOTE(Raikkonen @ Sep 6 2006, 03:06 PM)
Then gkl went rammin Adrian from behind.

Did you see the Yellow flag gkl?

Each time we saw a yellow flag we MUST slow down...look forward for any accidents etc.

After that I think Adrian's car damaged already.

didnt have the yellow flag bcos edwin not really spun at there... he saved by adrian by bang his front part bcos is adrian bang his tail lost control, but he not spun out from track so dont have flag... then both of them with slow speed and didnt notice adrian car slow as well after he bang him... plus the distance too short, cant notice his car is slow down after cornering... and i expected after cornering we will accelerate but............... sweat.gif i think my car also damaged bcos i cant chase edwin which in front me...

This post has been edited by gkl83: Sep 6 2006, 03:37 PM
woe.com
post Sep 6 2006, 03:35 PM

438 posts

I've watched the Sepang race.
How was it? Nice to watch than other race? tongue.gif
raikkonen, m i going too slow? should i overtake more aggressively? blush.gif

But after i too aggressive take over adrian, we had some contact on turn 2, 3 drivers involve.. doh.gif and Prinze got the lead..
TSgkl83
post Sep 6 2006, 03:40 PM

8,377 posts

QUOTE(woe.com @ Sep 6 2006, 03:35 PM)
How was it? Nice to watch than other race?  tongue.gif
raikkonen, m i going too slow? should i overtake more aggressively?  blush.gif

i think as mclaren drivers, we should aggressively more... i also bang by adrian into sand at corner 14...

but i almost bang with prinze side by side at 1st lap's corner 4, forced to run wider and the chassis hit the curb... sweat.gif

This post has been edited by gkl83: Sep 6 2006, 03:41 PM
young_soul
post Sep 6 2006, 03:47 PM

2,032 posts

must slow down meh? unsure.gif
SUSRaikkonen
post Sep 6 2006, 03:56 PM

I'll be your ♡ ☁ ☼ ☂
8,635 posts

QUOTE(gkl83 @ Sep 6 2006, 03:31 PM)
didnt have the yellow flag bcos edwin not really spun at there... he saved by adrian by bang his front part bcos is adrian bang his tail lost control, but he not spun out from track so dont have flag... then both of them with slow speed and didnt notice adrian car slow as well after he bang him... plus the distance too short, cant notice his car is slow down after cornering... and i expected after cornering we will accelerate but............... sweat.gif i think my car also damaged bcos i cant chase edwin which in front me...
I guess unlucky for all huh?
Accidents like that is forgiven but if Adrian hitted Edwin...then it's Adrian's fault.

QUOTE(woe.com @ Sep 6 2006, 03:35 PM)
How was it? Nice to watch than other race? tongue.gif
raikkonen, m i going too slow? should i overtake more aggressively? blush.gif

But after i too aggressive take over adrian, we had some contact on turn 2, 3 drivers involve.. doh.gif and Prinze got the lead..
Nice fight between you and Adrian.
Adrian made a lot of mistakes..that's why sometimes you were able to overtake
him.

Tailing a car is very very sweat.gif
Hated it...in Aussie so hard..tailing Penz.
If Sepang, with two slip stream...gonna be fun.
Slower car will weep tongue.gif
I saw you tailing Adrian non stop and quite close to Adrian from turn 10 till Start/Finish line.
I knew you were gonna overtake him before the 1st corner.
You did...but went wide at turn 2 shakehead.gif

I guess Adrian was too nervous when you were tailing him.
Nice pressure though.

You can be aggressive if you wanted to...but smoothly.
Or just keep pressing and wait for the driver in front to make a mistake.
But aggresive at turn 2? Wrong place laugh.gif
Turn 2 were too tight.
Cars behind cannot see if anything happens.
Surely pile up if more than 10 cars lined up like a train.

Dangerous driving by Adrian at turn 1 during Start.
But it's the drivers behind that needs to take evasive action not to hit him.
Never the less, Adrian should look at the side mirror

Edwin, you overlapped me in Aussie right?
I did not see any blue flag but I saw a McLaren on my left side mirror.
So I slow down and let it past.

This post has been edited by Raikkonen: Sep 6 2006, 04:06 PM
SUSRaikkonen
post Sep 6 2006, 03:58 PM

I'll be your ♡ ☁ ☼ ☂
8,635 posts

QUOTE(young_soul @ Sep 6 2006, 03:47 PM)
must slow down meh? unsure.gif
In real F1.
Not just slow down...STOP if you have to.
According to Martin Brundle in a commentary.

This post has been edited by Raikkonen: Sep 6 2006, 03:59 PM
young_soul
post Sep 6 2006, 04:09 PM

2,032 posts

I think stop is only for serious cases izzit? Like an accident on the middle of the track...and carbon fiber parts laying all round the track. That kind of situation is where you need to stop...red flag potential situations rolleyes.gif
TSgkl83
post Sep 6 2006, 04:10 PM

8,377 posts

QUOTE(Raikkonen @ Sep 6 2006, 03:58 PM)
In real F1.
Not just slow down...STOP if you have to.
According to Martin Brundle in a commentary.

yup, its depend... if the car spunned on the race line when cornering... i think will hard to do sharp turn tat time... stop will be make sense bit...

124 Pages « < 44 45 46 47 48 > » Top

0.0261sec    0.32    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 12:10 AM