13 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

League LYN F1 Challenge 99-02 RH2004 League V2

adrian0229
post Aug 24 2006, 01:43 AM

3,913 posts

juz finish the race...i get 1sy follow by gkl around 50sec n then,raikkonen...i lapped raikkonen for 1st time in the history...shd b recorded n f1c of book records
adrian0229
post Aug 25 2006, 12:11 AM

3,913 posts

any race for midnite?
adrian0229
post Aug 25 2006, 11:05 AM

3,913 posts

gkl....dun keep changing the car..be loyal 2 the car n respect us too...coz we din keep changing the car n we hope u too...no point keep changing the car...
adrian0229
post Aug 25 2006, 11:07 AM

3,913 posts

so,2day we start race?officially start race or juz test run?if officially then is aus...but if juz for fun,then other tracks lo...coz i hate aus...no bcoz of the track...i m bore wif aus already
adrian0229
post Aug 25 2006, 06:45 PM

3,913 posts

wat time start 2day?start earlier can r?coz i need go out at 10.30
adrian0229
post Aug 25 2006, 09:01 PM

3,913 posts

pw is iammika
adrian0229
post Aug 26 2006, 11:08 AM

3,913 posts

i found out that the monaco 2005 track that i dl quite lag compare wif ori monaca track 2004...do u all face this prob?
adrian0229
post Aug 26 2006, 06:13 PM

3,913 posts

har?i m not the 1 who lost wing ok.
adrian0229
post Aug 28 2006, 10:48 AM

3,913 posts

eh...y juz hv practice,warm up n race?where is qualy?i think we need qualy...i dun lik we use practice time as qualy time...
adrian0229
post Aug 28 2006, 11:11 AM

3,913 posts

ok...add 1 more thing...blocking is allowed unless the car is side by side...so,cannot knock the car out if side by side ok but if the car is behind u...u can block him
adrian0229
post Aug 28 2006, 12:32 PM

3,913 posts

QUOTE(Raikkonen @ Aug 28 2006, 12:13 PM)
just don't blame the driver behind if accidently hittet your rear as a result of braking  late.
This could happened if the driver behind has a faster car than yours and you won't let him through icon_rolleyes.gif
eh...lik that is already behind car fault lo...behind car shd more be careful when he is behind someone although in front car is blocking him...

n i hope i wont crash u raikkonen if i chase u...when race,juz rmbr 1 thing...car from behind hit in front alwaz is wrong...same as we applied it in real f1....i think i m the one who shd rmbr this..haha
adrian0229
post Aug 28 2006, 12:52 PM

3,913 posts

so,be careful nextime..when wanna overtake ppl,dun follow his car back...if not,penalty will b given...i mean if u bang ppl at behind

in nex race,u all no longer will c my bull again...haha...i bcome a small rat already...

This post has been edited by adrian0229: Aug 28 2006, 12:53 PM
adrian0229
post Aug 28 2006, 12:56 PM

3,913 posts

indianapolis is ur fault!!!!!!!! not mine fault!!!!!!!!haha...u r at outside racing line n late brake then knock kenny...hehe
adrian0229
post Aug 28 2006, 01:08 PM

3,913 posts

QUOTE(gkl83 @ Aug 28 2006, 01:03 PM)
if cornering sure get the best line, banging will happen tat time, try to prevent when overtake when cornering... like me banged adrian at sliverstone at 3th corner side by side i think, but he take chances to use shortcut after i banged him...  laugh.gif
huh...since when u bang me?n when i use shortcut?be careful when u talk....i ony kno i hv fun wif kenny...bcoz we r in up front 2gete...i still rmbr that u r in 1st,then 2nd is me..when start,i already overtake u lo since 1st corner

This post has been edited by adrian0229: Aug 28 2006, 01:08 PM
adrian0229
post Aug 28 2006, 01:16 PM

3,913 posts

actually dun get angry ya wif my word...i juz fun fun put red color n big size word...coz nvr try b4 that n wanna try it...haha...

o...that 1 is u bang me 2 outside lane liao ma...then i saw in front got road liao so terus jalan 2 the road lo...haha....hope this fri dun hv anything bcoz i sure i will bcareful....juz hop everyone hv fun
adrian0229
post Aug 28 2006, 02:54 PM

3,913 posts

QUOTE(PRINZE @ Aug 28 2006, 01:52 PM)
what if the front car spun after hit by the car at the back??

rmbr 1 thing...car from behind hit in front alwaz is behind car fault....so for above case,in front car spun bcoz hit by the car at back..so,it is 100% behind fault...

p/s: gkl,is behind car fault... tongue.gif behind car knock in front but then say in front wrong...ridiculous ma... rclxm9.gif
adrian0229
post Aug 28 2006, 02:57 PM

3,913 posts

QUOTE(young_soul @ Aug 28 2006, 02:52 PM)
this case in silverstone, I was right behind you 2. From what I saw, both of you knocked into each other causing Adrian to go on the left gravel and you on the right. Adrian had no choice but to join the track from that position. You were slow coming out of the gravel track and you have only yourself to blame. You can't blame him for joining the track in front of you. And the track was heading into his direction. Either way, I didn't really see the replay yet and don't know who caused the accident.

ya..this is wat i wan 2 express but dunno how 2 say... rclxms.gif
adrian0229
post Aug 28 2006, 11:23 PM

3,913 posts

in the rules n regulation,there is no stated got penalty onot for causing accident..but i think penalty shd b given for any player who caused accident in the 1st corner when start the race

adrian0229
post Aug 28 2006, 11:41 PM

3,913 posts

10sec not enuf le..15sec...
adrian0229
post Aug 29 2006, 12:12 AM

3,913 posts

hey raikkonen..dun say lik that la...i already chg my driving style...u on ur msn..i send the vcr to u...u will c how slow i m in the 1st corner n i brake too early in the 1st corner

13 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0329sec    0.60    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 12:51 PM