124 Pages « < 56 57 58 59 60 > » Bottom

Credit Cards Maybank Visa Signature, PPL access is discontinued-TP revision

SUSsupersound
post Jul 15 2015, 04:40 PM

11,554 posts

QUOTE(warningo0o @ Jul 15 2015, 03:38 PM)
haha....just apply 1st & enjoy the benefit b4 the month charge u AF then cancel it....
Usually I won't do like this laugh.gif
warningo0o
post Jul 15 2015, 06:23 PM

175 posts

QUOTE(ronnie @ Jul 15 2015, 04:11 PM)
Ask them to show you the "car parking sheet" under this promo. If it's not full, you have the right to get your free 3-hour valet service
do u try b4 on this......will remind it for the next trip to 1 world...
warningo0o
post Jul 15 2015, 06:24 PM

175 posts

QUOTE(supersound @ Jul 15 2015, 04:40 PM)
Usually I won't do like this laugh.gif
okie....then u just try to hit the auto waived....
SUSsupersound
post Jul 15 2015, 09:06 PM

11,554 posts

QUOTE(warningo0o @ Jul 15 2015, 06:24 PM)
okie....then u just try to hit the auto waived....
Well, my spending are only rm1500-2000, so that's mission impossible for me, unless I help other people on paying TNB bills.
joylay83
post Jul 15 2015, 10:11 PM

854 posts

QUOTE(warningo0o @ Jul 15 2015, 03:38 PM)
haha....just apply 1st & enjoy the benefit b4 the month charge u AF then cancel it....
can we cancel the card n reapply? laugh.gif will that giv us free af again?
cybpsych
post Jul 15 2015, 10:21 PM

---------------------
65,274 posts

QUOTE(joylay83 @ Jul 15 2015, 10:11 PM)
3 issues

1) reapplication have grace period from last cancellation.
2) during grace period, your spending behavior gotta temporary changed.
3) you may not be able to reapply, due to who-know-what reason(s).
karcity
post Jul 15 2015, 11:17 PM

700 posts

QUOTE(supersound @ Jul 15 2015, 03:13 PM)
That's why I don't really keen to apply cards that are above MBB2cards level whistling.gif
Getting "free" services but when reach there can't use, it is cheating basically.
Was thinking of getting premier but after thinking need to swipe rm80k to waive the AF, I rest my case.
May i know what is so special on premier card compare with VS card ?
SUSsupersound
post Jul 15 2015, 11:49 PM

11,554 posts

QUOTE(karcity @ Jul 15 2015, 11:17 PM)
May i know what is so special on premier card compare with VS card ?
Don't know, only know can collect air miles faster than other cards.
I don't fly frequently and don't spend much, so is no point to waste rm500 or 800 just to serve the card icon_rolleyes.gif
joylay83
post Jul 15 2015, 11:51 PM

854 posts

QUOTE(cybpsych @ Jul 15 2015, 10:21 PM)
3 issues

1) reapplication have grace period from last cancellation.
2) during grace period, your spending behavior gotta temporary changed.
3) you may not be able to reapply, due to who-know-what reason(s).
may i know how long is the grace period? can't seem to find it on mbb webbie
warningo0o
post Jul 16 2015, 08:52 AM

175 posts

QUOTE(supersound @ Jul 15 2015, 09:06 PM)
Well, my spending are only rm1500-2000, so that's mission impossible for me, unless I help other people on paying TNB bills.
yeah... u can ry to do it to achieve......just 2 month spend 5k then 10 month spend 4k ngam ngam hit target.... tongue.gif
warningo0o
post Jul 16 2015, 08:52 AM

175 posts

QUOTE(joylay83 @ Jul 15 2015, 10:11 PM)
got sifu answer it de.....
warningo0o
post Jul 16 2015, 08:54 AM

175 posts

QUOTE(joylay83 @ Jul 15 2015, 11:51 PM)
may i know how long is the grace period? can't seem to find it on mbb webbie
mostly is 6 month time...
SUSsupersound
post Jul 16 2015, 10:31 AM

11,554 posts

QUOTE(warningo0o @ Jul 16 2015, 08:52 AM)
yeah... u can ry to do it to achieve......just 2 month spend 5k then 10 month spend 4k ngam ngam hit target.... tongue.gif
Not easy my friend laugh.gif
Now already starting to look for people and offering my free service.
warningo0o
post Jul 16 2015, 01:21 PM

175 posts

QUOTE(supersound @ Jul 16 2015, 10:31 AM)
Not easy my friend laugh.gif
Now already starting to look for people and offering my free service.
Ok. All the best n wish u gd luck.

SUSsupersound
post Jul 16 2015, 03:31 PM

11,554 posts

QUOTE(warningo0o @ Jul 16 2015, 01:21 PM)
Ok. All the best n wish u gd luck.
Not that easy, need to take care of my son and others. Now becoming a hawker don't really have much free time sweat.gif
shiroikun
post Jul 16 2015, 03:54 PM

1,168 posts

QUOTE(Chili_90 @ Jul 15 2015, 03:43 PM)
Existing CL now is 15k as i have maybank 2 platinum card. that means have to pledge additional 5k? lol
QUOTE(fruitie @ Jul 15 2015, 04:01 PM)
Yes, but you will need to keep the FD.
Once you withdraw your FD, your VS will be retracted back.
Currently my maybank 2 plat card have a CL of 20k, does it mean I can upgrade to VS without providing my income documents?

My income less than 100k p/a
chiahau
post Jul 16 2015, 03:59 PM

Fatthau StalKer
14,082 posts

QUOTE(shiroikun @ Jul 16 2015, 03:54 PM)
Currently my maybank 2 plat card have a CL of 20k, does it mean I can upgrade to VS without providing my income documents?

My income less than 100k p/a
You can try.

But with the flood of people applying VS, I doubt they will easily "upgrade" you unless you are a hardcore user....

shiroikun
post Jul 16 2015, 04:03 PM

1,168 posts

QUOTE(chiahau @ Jul 16 2015, 03:59 PM)
You can try.

But with the flood of people applying VS, I doubt they will easily "upgrade" you unless you are a hardcore user....

I'm a maybank loyal customer, been using maybank credit cards for 4-5 years. Lolz

groceries 5% everyday for this card, so all hypermarket, supermarket, department store enjoy the cash rebate?
chiahau
post Jul 16 2015, 04:08 PM

Fatthau StalKer
14,082 posts

QUOTE(shiroikun @ Jul 16 2015, 04:03 PM)
I'm a maybank loyal customer, been using maybank credit cards for 4-5 years. Lolz

groceries 5% everyday for this card, so all hypermarket, supermarket, department store enjoy the cash rebate?
I'm a loyal use of their financial services for more than 10 years laugh.gif

Took them a while to offer me a VS.

As for the groceries, pretty sure it applies to most usual one except for departmental stores like some part of Aeon.
shiroikun
post Jul 16 2015, 04:11 PM

1,168 posts

QUOTE(chiahau @ Jul 16 2015, 04:08 PM)
I'm a loyal use of their financial services for more than 10 years laugh.gif

Took them a while to offer me a VS.

As for the groceries, pretty sure it applies to most usual one except for departmental stores like some part of Aeon.
I'll call the CS later and try to request one, hopefully they give green light without income documents.

124 Pages « < 56 57 58 59 60 > » Top

0.0320sec    0.35    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 05:29 PM