Huawei Honor 3C/3C Lite | Official Thread v5, 3C 2GB RAM / 3C Lite 1GB RAM

sitescope
post Jul 19 2014, 12:02 AM

4,495 posts

QUOTE(nas @ Jul 18 2014, 11:40 PM)
Any good news heading to the weekends?
All files requested by SummerWind have been uploaded.
Now waiting his guideline only…
SummerWind
post Jul 19 2014, 12:07 AM

110 posts

QUOTE(nas @ Jul 18 2014, 11:40 PM)
Any good news heading to the weekends?
I hope i can finish the guideline by sunday, should be ready by sunday night.
Almost 200 screenshots to uploads, using imgur.com, not sure how to identify them one by one later.
Time to sleep now, didn't get enough sleep for the whole week.
mastering89
post Jul 19 2014, 12:17 AM

miao miao
2,546 posts

QUOTE(PetomJL @ Jul 17 2014, 02:36 PM)
Thanks for the info... As of today, the RM50 discount is still available at Lazada  nod.gif
tried this but lazada said not applicable for this product ,
but bought the fon nevertheless biggrin.gif

QUOTE(GameSky @ Jul 17 2014, 07:52 PM)
I believe bro SummerWind have steps to unlock, just wait him to put up his guides nod.gif
yay cant wait rclxms.gif

mastering89
post Jul 19 2014, 12:18 AM

miao miao
2,546 posts

QUOTE(SummerWind @ Jul 19 2014, 12:07 AM)
I hope i can finish the guideline by sunday, should be ready by sunday night.
Almost 200 screenshots to uploads, using imgur.com, not sure how to identify them one by one later.
Time to sleep now, didn't get enough sleep for the whole week.
goodjob bro
good luck notworthy.gif

anyways, a friend of mine using this phone said he experience phone vibrating during call.
anyone get that too?
sebastianX11
post Jul 19 2014, 12:35 AM

1,735 posts

Can't wait to further improved this phone by rooting .... Recommended this phone to a buddy of mine who was using s3 and he is a happy man

This post has been edited by sebastianX11: Jul 19 2014, 12:35 AM
PetomJL
post Jul 19 2014, 12:42 AM

52 posts

QUOTE(mastering89 @ Jul 19 2014, 12:17 AM)
tried this but lazada said not applicable for this product ,
but bought the fon nevertheless biggrin.gif
Did you buy through via mobile app? I tried on 17th, the discount code still work by then. Lucky me biggrin.gif
mastering89
post Jul 19 2014, 02:32 AM

miao miao
2,546 posts

QUOTE(PetomJL @ Jul 19 2014, 12:42 AM)
Did you buy through via mobile app? I tried on 17th, the discount code still work by then. Lucky me  biggrin.gif
seriously shocking.gif
sad me is sad.
but still excited to wait for the phone.
TSGameSky
post Jul 19 2014, 04:50 AM

Nyancat too much
6,381 posts

lazada a lot discounts..but late delivery and gdex kills me off...
batman1172
post Jul 19 2014, 10:10 AM

1,362 posts

After using this phone for 2 days... I think the value for paid for the device is good. we get a decent 5 incher, with 720p, a 2GB ram and decent battery life. its smooth for daily usage.

What I like most is the ability to control startup apps and protected apps which my note 3 does not have. I think it is similar to greenify - correct me if I'm wrong.
suadrif
post Jul 19 2014, 11:02 AM

<Safe Online Trader>
2,650 posts

Guys,
i found a noticeably lag when i open messages but other navigation is all damn smooth. any idea why its only lag in messages? the keyboard and send message only appear 2-3 seconds after i hit enter

another one is, anybody tried send any file via Bluetooth? i found that the Bluetooth connectivity is really slow. it takes about 7-8 minutes to transfer a MP3 song size of 7MB.
nexus365
post Jul 19 2014, 12:15 PM

QUOTE(mastering89 @ Jul 19 2014, 12:18 AM)
goodjob bro
good luck  notworthy.gif

anyways, a friend of mine using this phone said he experience phone vibrating during call.
anyone get that too?
My friend also experience phone vibrating during call, do your friend found solution for this?
mastering89
post Jul 19 2014, 05:18 PM

miao miao
2,546 posts

QUOTE(nexus365 @ Jul 19 2014, 12:15 PM)
My friend also experience phone vibrating during call, do your friend found solution for this?
sadly he oso donno.
but he said when call end , vibration also gone. doh.gif
aeiou228
post Jul 19 2014, 05:51 PM

5,867 posts

So many sellers in garage sale bought H3C by mistake. These are some of the reasons given by them:
Bought wrong colour.
Bought for father, mother, sister, brother, GF, colleague then they don't want/like.
Bought extra.

Most of them in sealed box and wanted to dispose off the phone at cost RM500. There was one seller even can nego the RM500 cost price.

Aiyo... How come they never ask properly first before making the payment huh ? Now so troublesome resell at garage sales and spend time to entertain potential buyers asking for best price, cod and all.

This post has been edited by aeiou228: Jul 19 2014, 05:55 PM
TSGameSky
post Jul 19 2014, 08:38 PM

Nyancat too much
6,381 posts

more like..getting extra buck?
aeiou228
post Jul 19 2014, 10:32 PM

5,867 posts

QUOTE(GameSky @ Jul 19 2014, 08:38 PM)
more like..getting extra buck?
Strangely though, almost all were priced at cost price. Only a handful of sellers marked up a very small margin. Quite an unprecedented phenomenon of mass online purchases by mistake and FFK deals.
creative zn
post Jul 19 2014, 11:54 PM

Dark Souls II - You will die!
1,468 posts

Guys, may i know how is the performance for this phone? Asking this because it still using Mediatek MT6582 instead of the new MT6592 proc. I'm currently using RedMi Note which is equipped with MT6592, and it is snappy and fast.

No idea on the MT6582, and it just 1.3GHz per core. Does it fast enough to run multitask or any lagging sort of that?

Thanks in advance.

This post has been edited by creative zn: Jul 19 2014, 11:55 PM
ice.blended
post Jul 20 2014, 12:38 AM

30 posts

QUOTE(mastering89 @ Jul 19 2014, 12:18 AM)
goodjob bro
good luck  notworthy.gif

anyone get that too?
i don't get that problem. in fact my problem is the vibrate is too soft. can barely feel it when in a moving car. but so far no problem during calls.

and yes, quickpic is the best. no lag at all. makes a huge difference.

Edit: one more thing. Anyone knows how to change the location for WhatsApp media from internal to sd card? When I first started using h3c I didn't put memory card in. Now I put sd card in all the photos, videos still being saved in internal memory. I cannot find any options to change.

Anyone can help?

This post has been edited by ice.blended: Jul 20 2014, 01:31 AM
TSGameSky
post Jul 20 2014, 04:36 AM

Nyancat too much
6,381 posts

QUOTE(creative zn @ Jul 19 2014, 11:54 PM)
Guys, may i know how is the performance for this phone? Asking this because it still using Mediatek MT6582 instead of the new MT6592 proc. I'm currently using RedMi Note which is equipped with MT6592, and it is snappy and fast.

No idea on the MT6582, and it just 1.3GHz per core. Does it fast enough to run multitask or any lagging sort of that?

Thanks in advance.
obviously redmi note using faster proc, but so far I don't see any lagging or performance drop in daily use, even opened so many tabs in chrome n downloading files at the same time.. just don't expect it will outperform s5 tho.. lol

QUOTE(ice.blended @ Jul 20 2014, 12:38 AM)
i don't get that problem. in fact my problem is the vibrate is too soft. can barely feel it when in a moving car. but so far no problem during calls.

and yes, quickpic is the best. no lag at all. makes a huge difference.

Edit: one more thing. Anyone knows how to change the location for WhatsApp media from internal to sd card? When I first started using h3c I didn't put memory card in. Now I put sd card in all the photos, videos still being saved in internal memory. I cannot find any options to change.

Anyone can help?
try change dafult storage to sd..check it at settings - storage
Cobragold
post Jul 20 2014, 10:31 AM

63 posts

I found that my version is b113, is this current or old, how to update it. Apek not to tech savvy
nas
post Jul 20 2014, 10:44 AM

Apple Convert
1,663 posts

I think our current latest version is 113.

86 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Top

0.0414sec    1.09    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 02:37 AM