Huawei Honor 3C/3C Lite | Official Thread v5, 3C 2GB RAM / 3C Lite 1GB RAM

epo
post Jul 17 2014, 08:51 PM

892 posts

QUOTE(nas @ Jul 17 2014, 08:32 PM)
I guess we should all download these files first tongue.gif
Yup… while the bandwidth yet to congest…
TSGameSky
post Jul 17 2014, 09:29 PM

Nyancat too much
6,381 posts

never fond of default stock player or gallery...

for pictures ..quickpic
for music.. poweramp paid (worth every cent)
for videos.. mx player
SummerWind
post Jul 17 2014, 10:23 PM

110 posts

QUOTE(mastering89 @ Jul 17 2014, 07:20 PM)
unlocking bootloader is normal like other androids or not possible?
More easier than most devices... brows.gif

QUOTE(GameSky @ Jul 17 2014, 07:51 PM)
Here you go..

psst: mediafire got direct web upload as well icon_rolleyes.gif, both file checksum checked out icon_rolleyes.gif
Oh thanks! i thought that is premium feature, looks like i am outdated.

sitescope, check pm, need your help...
TSGameSky
post Jul 17 2014, 10:36 PM

Nyancat too much
6,381 posts

QUOTE(SummerWind @ Jul 17 2014, 10:23 PM)
More easier than most devices...  brows.gif

yeah, last time gdrive used to have ..or I forgot .. laugh.gif ..also the new kk beta update? any improvement since last 1st July release?
SummerWind
post Jul 17 2014, 10:43 PM

110 posts

QUOTE(GameSky @ Jul 17 2014, 10:36 PM)
yeah, last time gdrive used to have ..or I forgot .. laugh.gif ..also the new kk beta update? any improvement since last 1st July release?
Not sure yet, going to flash it now...
Wasted hours trying to download from official site but still 50%+
Switched to mediafire link and download just finished... hard to do things la with burukband.

TSGameSky
post Jul 17 2014, 10:48 PM

Nyancat too much
6,381 posts

QUOTE(SummerWind @ Jul 17 2014, 10:43 PM)
Not sure yet, going to flash it now...
Wasted hours trying to download from official site but still 50%+
Switched to mediafire link and download just finished... hard to do things la with burukband.
alright, will looking forward for your guides and feedback on the latest rom icon_rolleyes.gif ..don't bite the berukband sweat.gif
sitescope
post Jul 17 2014, 10:50 PM

4,494 posts

QUOTE(SummerWind @ Jul 17 2014, 10:23 PM)
More easier than most devices...  brows.gif

Ok... downloading aldy but u know la as a normal user, speed limit is cap...
must become gold user to get full speed...
SummerWind
post Jul 17 2014, 10:57 PM

110 posts

QUOTE(sitescope @ Jul 17 2014, 10:50 PM)
Ok... downloading aldy but u know la as a normal user, speed limit is cap...
must become gold user to get full speed...
Eh i thought you already got the file... nvm, take your time... the magic is not gonna to happen tonight either... tongue.gif
sitescope
post Jul 17 2014, 11:00 PM

4,494 posts

QUOTE(SummerWind @ Jul 17 2014, 10:57 PM)
Eh i thought you already got the file... nvm, take your time... the magic is not gonna to happen tonight either...  tongue.gif
Got but not ur version, mine is "update.app" version...
sitescope
post Jul 18 2014, 05:32 AM

4,494 posts

QUOTE(GameSky @ Jul 17 2014, 07:51 PM)
SummerWind
i dun have permission to upload to above folder so how ?
TSGameSky
post Jul 18 2014, 07:55 AM

Nyancat too much
6,381 posts

QUOTE(sitescope @ Jul 18 2014, 05:32 AM)
SummerWind
i dun have permission to upload to above folder so how ?
I will change permissions, hold on icon_rolleyes.gif

pm-ed you both nod.gif

This post has been edited by GameSky: Jul 18 2014, 08:41 AM
sitescope
post Jul 18 2014, 11:08 AM

4,494 posts

QUOTE(GameSky @ Jul 18 2014, 07:55 AM)
I will change permissions, hold on icon_rolleyes.gif

pm-ed you both nod.gif
Replied...
stone-creation
post Jul 18 2014, 02:07 PM

28 posts

I bought one unit on 16-7-14 and paid. But received this e-mail:

Kindly we get the update from our upper management. Currently the issues is the transaction is receive by FPX but stuck before go into our account. So we still dont receive your transaction. Kindly to inform you FPX will refund the money to your account between this week or next week. Currently please dont pay again for the order, you may tell us any order you need to place through this email. We will cancel the order in your order list and replace a new order which you request. Then you may make payment for it.

We are very sorry to hear that this kind of issues happening. Sorry for the inconvenience caused

Thank you.
Best regards
Derrick Yap Jun Kiat
Huawei Customer Support
Please visit us at http://www.vmall.my

TSGameSky
post Jul 18 2014, 03:14 PM

Nyancat too much
6,381 posts

QUOTE(stone-creation @ Jul 18 2014, 02:07 PM)
I bought one unit on 16-7-14 and paid. But received this e-mail:

Kindly we get the update from our upper management. Currently the issues is the transaction is receive by FPX but stuck before go into our account. So we still dont receive your transaction. Kindly to inform you FPX will refund the money to your account between this week or next week. Currently please dont pay again for the order, you may tell us any order you need to place through this email. We will cancel the order in your order list and replace a new order which you request. Then you may make payment for it.

We are very sorry to hear that this kind of issues happening. Sorry for the inconvenience caused

Thank you.
Best regards
Derrick Yap Jun Kiat
Huawei Customer Support
Please visit us at http://www.vmall.my
do you have the copy of the receipt and id? try email them
sgmichael
post Jul 18 2014, 04:49 PM

206 posts

After install some application like Whatsapp and Safenote, once connected 3C to PC,
how come cannot see any application folder from pc on internal and SD drive?
Any setting need to be done on 3C so that can be viewable for those application folder?

TSGameSky
post Jul 18 2014, 05:33 PM

Nyancat too much
6,381 posts

QUOTE(sgmichael @ Jul 18 2014, 04:49 PM)

After install some application like Whatsapp and Safenote, once connected 3C to PC,
how come cannot see any application folder from pc on internal and SD drive?
Any setting need to be done on 3C so that can be viewable for those application folder?

try copy to sd card.. also try change default storage to sd card in storage under settings
sgmichael
post Jul 18 2014, 06:02 PM

206 posts

QUOTE(GameSky @ Jul 18 2014, 05:33 PM)
try copy to sd card.. also try change default storage to sd card in storage under settings
Already set default to SD Card.

What do you mean "Try copy to sd card" ?

I cannot see any application folder.......... during exploring both storage from pc.
sgmichael
post Jul 18 2014, 06:30 PM

206 posts

QUOTE(sgmichael @ Jul 18 2014, 06:02 PM)
Already set default to SD Card.

What do you mean "Try copy to sd card"  ?

I cannot see any application folder.......... during exploring both storage from pc.
Solved the problem.
Every application need to be launch once so that it will create application folders.

Anyone know how to switch off the camera sound? Or this is default and cannot be turn off?
TSGameSky
post Jul 18 2014, 07:28 PM

Nyancat too much
6,381 posts

QUOTE(sgmichael @ Jul 18 2014, 06:30 PM)
Solved the problem.
Every application need to be launch once so that it will create application folders.
Anyone know how to switch off the camera sound? Or this is default and cannot be turn off?
cant.. or try silent camera
nas
post Jul 18 2014, 11:40 PM

Apple Convert
1,663 posts

Any good news heading to the weekends?

86 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Top

0.0366sec    0.56    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 03:35 AM