88 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 12 > » Bottom

Huawei MediaPad X1 - Official Thread V2, Kitkat is here !! R002C234B007 Taiwan

lalalu
post Jul 13 2014, 03:34 PM

QUOTE(Noobi3 @ Jul 13 2014, 03:15 PM)
Did that a few times , ended up send the memory card back for replacement .
So your SD card was corrupted by doing this? ohmy.gif Is it a new card

So far I never had any issue doing this. Maybe I should use that 3rd party program from now on..

Anyway I cant really find any seller who has black colour in stock. Any ideas who I can get it from?
Noobi3
post Jul 13 2014, 03:40 PM

4,984 posts

QUOTE(lalalu @ Jul 13 2014, 03:34 PM)
So your SD card was corrupted by doing this?  ohmy.gif Is it a new card

So far I never had any issue doing this. Maybe I should use that 3rd party program from now on..

Anyway I cant really find any seller who has black colour in stock. Any ideas who I can get it from?
1 day old memory card . What in black color ? Underwear ? 3 Dots Underwear should have it , on sales lagi . Tropicana City Mall got a shop , here is the link
lalalu
post Jul 13 2014, 03:48 PM

QUOTE(Noobi3 @ Jul 13 2014, 03:40 PM)
1 day old memory card  . What in black color ? Underwear ? 3 Dots Underwear should have it , on sales lagi . Tropicana City Mall got a shop , here is the link
sweat.gif sweat.gif sweat.gif
Sorry I should be more clear. Huawei Mediapad X1, black colour version. Anyone know where to get it?
TSjoytest
post Jul 13 2014, 03:49 PM

Vox populi vox dei? Quot homines,tot sententiae
13,188 posts

QUOTE(natsu @ Jul 13 2014, 02:40 PM)
sifus,
jz wondering, anyone tried with 128gb card?
also, can we format 128gb card to FAT32..?
tqvm
Technically speaking, FAT32 supports a max of 2TB, so it should work.

QUOTE(Noobi3 @ Jul 13 2014, 03:40 PM)
1 day old memory card  . What in black color ? Underwear ? 3 Dots Underwear should have it , on sales lagi . Tropicana City Mall got a shop , here is the link
laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif we don't discuss lingerie here, but I doubt any lingerie will have space for an X1 .... rolleyes.gif
TSjoytest
post Jul 13 2014, 04:13 PM

13,188 posts

Some browsing of tmall :

http://detail.tmall.com/item.htm?id=394650...0858.0.0.MlrZrG

jerry4174
post Jul 13 2014, 04:18 PM

76 posts

Actually i dont like put in to case, bcos it will be more thick and unuseful...
benny888
post Jul 13 2014, 04:48 PM

Gadget Freak
27,801 posts

QUOTE(jerry4174 @ Jul 13 2014, 04:18 PM)
This phone is quite slim . I always use flipcase to protect display n back ...each time I sold off my phone buyer always amazed at its pristine like day one condition
TSjoytest
post Jul 13 2014, 05:13 PM

13,188 posts

QUOTE(jerry4174 @ Jul 13 2014, 04:18 PM)
My humble opinion is that you are running the risk of a drop and screen crack or body dent.

I always get a casing for my devices and they are all pristine too.

Best get something that covers all edges with a lip over the screen as well.

A question of vanity vs safety. It's not a car.
un_id
post Jul 13 2014, 05:38 PM

music is soul's food
7,106 posts

QUOTE(joytest @ Jul 13 2014, 05:13 PM)
My humble opinion is that you are running the risk of a drop and screen crack or body dent.

I always get a casing for my devices and they are all pristine too.

Best get something that covers all edges with a lip over the screen as well.

A question of vanity vs safety. It's not a car.
Through my experience, this phablet is considerably tough. biggrin.gif but yeah, sad to see when it got hit.. I'm also using a flip case on it now

This post has been edited by un_id: Jul 13 2014, 05:39 PM
solsekuin44
post Jul 13 2014, 06:36 PM

❤ Going Mirrorless ❤
4,228 posts

I agree, always use TPU casings for my phones. They keep the phone unscratched brows.gif
Currently using the flip case, have to wait for this, ordered last night:

Source: lelong.com.my
Seller: tatabazaar

HERE
solsekuin44
post Jul 13 2014, 06:52 PM

❤ Going Mirrorless ❤
4,228 posts

What is SWS mode? hmm.gif
benny888
post Jul 13 2014, 07:53 PM

Gadget Freak
27,801 posts

QUOTE(solsekuin44 @ Jul 13 2014, 06:52 PM)
What is SWS mode? hmm.gif
Super Wide Sound
solsekuin44
post Jul 13 2014, 08:34 PM

❤ Going Mirrorless ❤
4,228 posts

QUOTE(benny888 @ Jul 13 2014, 07:53 PM)
Super Wide Sound
A must-tick option? What does it do?
Out of curiousity, I formatted my Sandisk Ultra Class 10 64GB on phone. It works well smile.gif
benny888
post Jul 13 2014, 08:44 PM

Gadget Freak
27,801 posts

QUOTE(solsekuin44 @ Jul 13 2014, 08:34 PM)
A must-tick option? What does it do?
Out of curiousity, I formatted my Sandisk Ultra Class 10 64GB on phone. It works well smile.gif
You can test it yourself..it is supposed to improved your sound to be louder
solsekuin44
post Jul 13 2014, 09:42 PM

❤ Going Mirrorless ❤
4,228 posts

QUOTE(benny888 @ Jul 13 2014, 08:44 PM)
You can test it yourself..it is supposed to improved your sound to be louder
Sure uncle benny smile.gif After few hours exploring the phone:

- screen is bright and clear
- loudspeakers are loud! rclxms.gif
- I found out that the video doesn't look nice when stored to the free SD card (brand: loca???) switch back to Sandisk, perfect as I would love them to be

More to monitor. Thank God for this..
BTW, DirectD's shop today macam bazar Ramadhan.
jloi
post Jul 13 2014, 09:55 PM

SHIN-EVOLTO
3,989 posts

QUOTE(solsekuin44 @ Jul 13 2014, 09:42 PM)

- I found out that the video doesn't look nice when stored to the free SD card (brand: loca???) switch back to Sandisk, perfect as I would love them to be

so is SWS better? tongue.gif
solsekuin44
post Jul 13 2014, 10:03 PM

❤ Going Mirrorless ❤
4,228 posts

QUOTE(jloi @ Jul 13 2014, 09:55 PM)
so is SWS better? tongue.gif
Hm, think so. Thought that it is louder? sweat.gif

This post has been edited by solsekuin44: Jul 13 2014, 11:45 PM
MAAG
post Jul 14 2014, 12:07 AM

157 posts

try live streaming using flash player, but not support?
Bujal.x
post Jul 14 2014, 07:49 AM

PUNGGUNG ITU~~~
2,387 posts

QUOTE(solsekuin44 @ Jul 13 2014, 09:42 PM)

Directd everyday macam bazar ramadhan..btw congratz on your new gadgeT biggrin.gif
Bujal.x
post Jul 14 2014, 07:51 AM

PUNGGUNG ITU~~~
2,387 posts

QUOTE(MAAG @ Jul 14 2014, 12:07 AM)
try live streaming using flash player, but not support?
Use what browser? Afaik chrome doesnt support flash player..im using dolphin which support flash player..

88 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 12 > » Top

0.0206sec    0.67    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 04:10 AM