Welcome Guest ( Log In | Register )

Bump TopicReply to this topicRSS feed Start new topic Start Poll

Outline · [ Standard ] · Linear+

> Let me teach you how to spot good protein, Supplement sellers "might" hate me

renzzz
post May 26 2017, 12:01 PM
Group: Junior Member

Hey guys,

I am currently new in this thread and would like to seek your advice.

I have started using protein shake from Hydra 6 for 3 months (it gives me purging everyday), until i change to PS Isolate Whey which doesnt give me purging anymore. Since i am unable to find PS Isolate in the market at the moment, which would you advise to use? Mammoth Isolate?

Please advise.

User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
lingleeyen
post May 26 2017, 01:12 PM
Enthusiast
Group: Senior Member

QUOTE(renzzz @ May 26 2017, 12:01 PM)
Hey guys,

I have started using protein shake from Hydra 6 for 3 months (it gives me purging everyday), until i change to PS Isolate Whey which doesnt give me purging anymore. Since i am unable to find PS Isolate in the market at the moment, which would you advise to use? Mammoth Isolate?

Please advise.
Dymatize? Myprotein?
+Quote Post
jay2you
post May 26 2017, 04:49 PM
Casual

Hi I saw you all discuss about acne breakout after drinking whey protein. Same happen to me, i've been drinking Gaspari IsoFusion for like a month plus and i realise my acne issue become more severe. Any recommended brand which tend to have lessen acne problem?
+Quote Post
degraw1993
post May 26 2017, 05:06 PM
Regular

Hey guys,

Please advise.
U should go for solid brand bro
+Quote Post
crocky
post Jun 1 2017, 01:51 AM

+Quote Post
zlik98
post Jun 16 2017, 12:44 AM
Getting Started

Hi, I'm currently looking for protein powder but I haven't try any before this. May I know what brand is recommended? I went to a supplement store in my town before this and the salesperson recommend me a Quattro Whey Protein (Superior 14? I'm not sure).
+Quote Post
axtray
post Jun 16 2017, 06:37 PM