Investment PANORAMA RESIDENCES @ KELANA JAYA, Ultimate Prestige Living in Kelana Jaya
SUSJasonLeeX
Oct 26 2018, 01:34 AM
QUOTE(Tan&tan @ Oct 24 2018, 04:05 AM) Previously developer appoint agency to sell . Now they sell at Their own maybe sales to good they don’t want to cut cost and sell at their own btw I’m One of the owner . That is the biggest bullshit I've heard so far for someone trying to compliment their own buy https://www.propertyguru.com.my/property-fo...elana-jaya-9485Panorama is by far being one of the most marketed properties by agent. A lot of the property agents I know have this project in their repertoire.
pilotHans
Oct 26 2018, 09:52 AM
QUOTE(davkong @ Oct 25 2018, 09:47 PM) What's the selling price? Type A 749sqf 2+1. RM753psft . QUOTE(kimzee @ Oct 25 2018, 11:33 PM) 700-800psf depending on size. 750, 900 and 1000 IIRC. yup. around this pricing QUOTE(kimzee @ Oct 25 2018, 11:38 PM) It's slightly cheaper than surrounding new launches e.g Sunway Serene 850psf, Highpark suites 1k psf and Azure also 1k psf. only exception is the Grand. Oh ya one more PRO or CON depending on your personal orientation; it is smacked next to a mosque. + yes indeed,i comes to personal preference + budget of coz. Thanks for having details on other near surrounding projects.
kimzee
Oct 26 2018, 09:52 AM
QUOTE(JasonLeeX @ Oct 26 2018, 01:34 AM) That is the biggest bullshit I've heard so far for someone trying to compliment their own buy https://www.propertyguru.com.my/property-fo...elana-jaya-9485Panorama is by far being one of the most marketed properties by agent. A lot of the property agents I know have this project in their repertoire. Ha Ha.......You talked like there is an award trophy for best self compliments of a particular property purchase. Please be objective here la. Regardless of how good/bad a particular buyer thinks of his/her own buy ultimately THEY are the ones to bear the consequences that goes with their purchase.
twom
Oct 26 2018, 10:47 AM

According to google map, the masjid is about 750 meters from panorama residence. Not next to it though.
A.B.D.
Oct 26 2018, 10:49 AM
less than 400m actually
pilotHans
Oct 26 2018, 10:56 AM
QUOTE(A.B.D. @ Oct 26 2018, 10:49 AM) 1. mcm panorama yg satu lagi jer ni 2. put curtains . 2 or 3 layers. even the street noise u can avoid  normally in good hotels do u even hear the noise outside? 3. unless the balcony is huge and u hang out at the balcony most of your time, which brings me to the point..what a view to see a golf course. hope they is a 100 years least on that golf course.
A.B.D.
Oct 26 2018, 11:03 AM
some buyers/tenants would want to hear and be near to the mosque so it can be a plus point. but some don't want to hear the mosque and there are treatments for that. like hotels have thick glass and almost airtight seal for their windows to give customers a quiet room. companies like this can do it https://q-windows.com.my/alternatively one can choose a unit not in the path of the sound, but don't end up facing another source of noise that goes on for 24/7 like highway
rx4r
Oct 26 2018, 11:16 AM

QUOTE(A.B.D. @ Oct 26 2018, 10:49 AM) which mosque is this? closest one i know is the masjid tengku kelana jaya..dont think its that near?
BEANCOUNTER
Oct 26 2018, 11:17 AM
QUOTE(pilotHans @ Oct 26 2018, 10:56 AM) 1. mcm panorama yg satu lagi jer ni 2. put curtains . 2 or 3 layers. even the street noise u can avoid  normally in good hotels do u even hear the noise outside? 3. unless the balcony is huge and u hang out at the balcony most of your time, which brings me to the point..what a view to see a golf course. hope they is a 100 years least on that golf course.  2... hotels mostly got double glaze. singapre airport transit hotel is the BESTEST. you cant even feel you are sleeping next to runway.
A.B.D.
Oct 26 2018, 11:31 AM
QUOTE(rx4r @ Oct 26 2018, 11:16 AM) which mosque is this? closest one i know is the masjid tengku kelana jaya..dont think its that near? that's the one. walking distance is about 600m but location wise it is under 400m from panorama. also sound may be a concern, and sound doesn't take the walking route
kimzee
Oct 26 2018, 11:38 AM
QUOTE(A.B.D. @ Oct 26 2018, 11:31 AM) sound doesn't take the walking route Exactly....when the volume is ramped up you feel like you are next to it lor. And the solution (for those in the negative camp) will cost prolly more than 20K.
BEANCOUNTER
Oct 26 2018, 01:57 PM
QUOTE(pilotHans @ Oct 26 2018, 09:52 AM) Type A 749sqf 2+1. RM753psft . yup. around this pricing + yes indeed,i comes to personal preference + budget of coz. Thanks for having details on other near surrounding projects. :thumbsup: actually tis pano not cheap at all......1000psf.
pilotHans
Oct 26 2018, 04:24 PM
QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Oct 26 2018, 01:57 PM) actually tis pano not cheap at all......1000psf. with such high entry level, not sure how to rent out / or even break even it's like MK property price already
SUSJasonLeeX
Oct 26 2018, 09:56 PM
QUOTE(kimzee @ Oct 26 2018, 09:52 AM) Ha Ha.......You talked like there is an award trophy for best self compliments of a particular property purchase. Please be objective here la. Regardless of how good/bad a particular buyer thinks of his/her own buy ultimately THEY are the ones to bear the consequences that goes with their purchase. First of all, I'm just pointing out what is not factual being said with evidence to support it. Second, I am being objective with evidence from propguru sales list which indicates factual points so either you do not know what objective means or you've used the wrong word. Like I said, I'm not putting the buyers down, just pointing out the facts, can't stand blatant BS.
Tan&tan
Oct 26 2018, 10:16 PM
QUOTE(JasonLeeX @ Oct 26 2018, 01:34 AM) That is the biggest bullshit I've heard so far for someone trying to compliment their own buy https://www.propertyguru.com.my/property-fo...elana-jaya-9485Panorama is by far being one of the most marketed properties by agent. A lot of the property agents I know have this project in their repertoire. Try call and see . They can sell I let you sit at my head .
Tan&tan
Oct 26 2018, 10:18 PM
QUOTE(JasonLeeX @ Oct 26 2018, 09:56 PM) First of all, I'm just pointing out what is not factual being said with evidence to support it. Second, I am being objective with evidence from propguru sales list which indicates factual points so either you do not know what objective means or you've used the wrong word. Like I said, I'm not putting the buyers down, just pointing out the facts, can't stand blatant BS. You want me call reporter and interview then give you award Or not hahahahaha buat pandai padahal can siao bxdxh
Tan&tan
Oct 26 2018, 10:21 PM
QUOTE(JasonLeeX @ Oct 26 2018, 01:34 AM) That is the biggest bullshit I've heard so far for someone trying to compliment their own buy https://www.propertyguru.com.my/property-fo...elana-jaya-9485Panorama is by far being one of the most marketed properties by agent. A lot of the property agents I know have this project in their repertoire. You got a lot Property friend your pasal la HAHAH END up also bs at forum . So pandai go build a puniama residence and ask all your agent friend and sell la . Or open a agency and go beg developer let you sell la .HAHAHAHAAH . Talk no brain at all want bash people . Go call go call Agent . See they can sell or not panorama.
SUSJasonLeeX
Oct 26 2018, 10:32 PM
QUOTE(Tan&tan @ Oct 26 2018, 10:21 PM) You got a lot Property friend your pasal la HAHAH END up also bs at forum . So pandai go build a puniama residence and ask all your agent friend and sell la . Or open a agency and go beg developer let you sell la .HAHAHAHAAH . Talk no brain at all want bash people . Go call go call Agent . See they can sell or not panorama. I literally just paste a site with a list of agents selling panorama and that is just in propertyguru, not sure why are you denying it but ok, whatever rocks your boat.
newbiefinder
Oct 28 2018, 09:48 PM
QUOTE(Tan&tan @ Aug 16 2018, 05:34 PM) How on earth it’s a commercial Title PT5197, HS(D) 315718, Section 40, Bdr Petaling Jaya Syarat syarat nyata : Bangunan Perniagaan. It is freehold with a restriction/consent imposed at the title. Is this clear ur earth?
BEANCOUNTER
Oct 28 2018, 09:58 PM
QUOTE(newbiefinder @ Oct 28 2018, 09:48 PM) Title PT5197, HS(D) 315718, Section 40, Bdr Petaling Jaya Syarat syarat nyata : Bangunan Perniagaan. It is freehold with a restriction/consent imposed at the title. Is this clear ur earth? If this panorama no shoplots or office on ground and 1st floor, confirmed original plan was residential but developer converted to commercial to increase the plot ratio. Suidai thinks nia. I often wrong de.