35 Pages « < 15 16 17 18 19 > » Bottom

Investment PANORAMA RESIDENCES @ KELANA JAYA, Ultimate Prestige Living in Kelana Jaya

Tan&tan
post Oct 23 2018, 10:26 PM

786 posts

QUOTE(mouthpoop @ Oct 23 2018, 05:33 PM)
interested to learn more about this project, i wonder is there any unit left.
Can an agent please PM me. looking to get the 2Br2b type.
No agent selling d . Funny developer .
A.B.D.
post Oct 23 2018, 11:21 PM

2,365 posts

QUOTE(Tan&tan @ Oct 23 2018, 10:26 PM)
No agent selling d . Funny developer .
u mean at the sales gallery? all sold out?
Tan&tan
post Oct 24 2018, 04:05 AM

786 posts

QUOTE(A.B.D. @ Oct 23 2018, 11:21 PM)
u mean at the sales gallery? all sold out?
Previously developer appoint agency to sell . Now they sell at Their own maybe sales to good they don’t want to cut cost and sell at their own btw I’m One of the owner .
BEANCOUNTER
post Oct 24 2018, 06:21 AM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(Tan&tan @ Oct 24 2018, 04:05 AM)
Previously developer appoint agency to sell . Now they sell at Their own maybe sales to good they don’t want to cut cost and sell at their own btw I’m One of the owner .

Tantan congrat......

I grew to like old subang airport road but never found one sam sui development there....
pilotHans
post Oct 24 2018, 08:51 AM

scuderia ferrari pit crew (" ,)
2,525 posts

QUOTE(jason0322 @ Jan 23 2018, 09:21 AM)
hoarding up already..

\
facts : a long time ago there was a mamak on this site? remember having a tt with some aviation enthuasiast from malaysianwings way back. what was the name again *trying to recall.

Pros
1. view : golf course view would be nice, but i hope it's not 1k psf bye.gif
2. name : have always fancied the "Panorama" branding name. i guess it's only me blush.gif
3. near sport ammeties : location wise, i'd love it since it's a walking distance to the KJ olympic size public pool biggrin.gif
4. near lincon uni, prospect students' + lecturers brows.gif
5. near mas academy
6. walking distance to CGC - Glenmarie, LRT Stop ID: KJ27 - to me this is a win + factor .
(provided they put a proper pedestrian + walking path + cross that bz road)

Cons
1. near a busy road , but these day everywhere is congested
2. office nearby/next door. sure high traffic during office in/out
3. PJ Counsil Stadium : during event's sure will be packed. /extra congested

let's see, what else rolleyes.gif
rx4r
post Oct 24 2018, 10:13 AM

117 posts

QUOTE(pilotHans @ Oct 24 2018, 08:51 AM)
\
facts : a long time ago there was a mamak on this site?  remember having a tt with some aviation enthuasiast from malaysianwings way back. what was the name again *trying to recall.

Pros
1. view : golf course view would be nice, but i hope it's not 1k psf  bye.gif 
2. name : have always fancied the "Panorama" branding name. i guess it's only me  blush.gif
3. near sport ammeties : location wise, i'd love it since it's a walking distance to the KJ olympic size public pool  biggrin.gif
4. near lincon uni, prospect students' + lecturers  brows.gif 
5. near mas academy
6. walking distance to CGC - Glenmarie, LRT Stop ID: KJ27 - to me this is a win + factor .

Cons

let's see, what else  rolleyes.gif
there is a walking path to the station, and actually not that far
during office in/out the traffic is actually not so bad, just have to wait for one traffic light if you are heading to federal/nkve via subang airport road
BEANCOUNTER
post Oct 24 2018, 10:17 AM

20,146 posts

I think there are two golf courses.

saujana and KL something golf course?

the road in front of condo not busy. its the old subang airport road that jam, bcos ppl cant decide which lane to stick to...they just want the fastest lane and cut queue at last minute.

THIS condo got EVERYTHING I am looking for EXCEPT non halal food within walking distance.

This post has been edited by BEANCOUNTER: Oct 24 2018, 10:18 AM
A.B.D.
post Oct 24 2018, 10:50 AM

2,365 posts

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Oct 24 2018, 10:17 AM)

the road in front of condo not busy. its the old subang airport road that jam, bcos ppl cant decide which lane to stick to...they just want the fastest lane and cut queue at last minute.

THIS condo got EVERYTHING I am looking for EXCEPT non halal food within walking distance.
boss, non halal can always open at kelana business centre when there is demand

to have everything you want except that is very good already, it is not a permanent issue like geographical, terrain, land tenure, cemetery and other buildings that create noise, traffic jams issues etc.
pilotHans
post Oct 24 2018, 12:26 PM

2,525 posts

QUOTE(rx4r @ Oct 24 2018, 10:13 AM)
there is a walking path to the station, and actually not that far
during office in/out the traffic is actually not so bad, just have to wait for one traffic light if you are heading to federal/nkve via subang airport road

hmm.gif i will go and walk to appriciate . sometime after swimming there some day in this near future biggrin.gif

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Oct 24 2018, 10:17 AM)

i. on the south is kelab golf negara subang
ii. west is Saujana Golf & Country Club.
iii. I'm sure time will tell , iinm theres ample of commersial lots at that glomac boulavard or whatever that name is sweat.gif

BEANCOUNTER
post Oct 24 2018, 01:33 PM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(A.B.D. @ Oct 24 2018, 10:50 AM)
boss, non halal can always open at kelana business centre when there is demand

to have everything you want except that is very good already, it is not a permanent issue like geographical, terrain, land tenure, cemetery and other buildings that create noise, traffic jams issues etc.
i know taiko....

am just pick bones nia....a bit of a prick...try not to commit therefore find faults. there is no perfect property.

BTW long time i havent been to KBC. is there non halal food there now?

actually I am more concern about Loh&loh.
A.B.D.
post Oct 24 2018, 02:22 PM

2,365 posts

well nowadays it seems one can get a good deal too after completion, maybe you can revisit.

not familiar with kbc, but there are a couple of pubs like branigans and 118 so non halal biz should not be a problem, just needs demand. i guess a shop selling noodles & rice with chicken/duck/charsiew/roast pork will do well especially on weekdays.

A.B.D.
post Oct 24 2018, 02:29 PM

2,365 posts

QUOTE(Tan&tan @ Oct 24 2018, 04:05 AM)
thumbsup.gif
newbiefinder
post Oct 24 2018, 04:21 PM

38 posts

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Oct 23 2018, 11:59 AM)
this is a residential land title, restricted freehold and no shops on ground floor.
Title PT5197, HS(D) 315718, Section 40, Bdr Petaling Jaya
Syarat syarat nyata : Bangunan Perniagaan.
It is freehold with a restriction/consent imposed at the title.
kimzee
post Oct 24 2018, 04:35 PM

411 posts

QUOTE(mouthpoop @ Oct 23 2018, 05:33 PM)
interested to learn more about this project, i wonder is there any unit left.
Can an agent please PM me. looking to get the 2Br2b type.
I am sure there are still available units. You can visit their sales office at Sri Hartamas. Just google it.
kimzee
post Oct 24 2018, 04:52 PM

411 posts

QUOTE(pilotHans @ Oct 24 2018, 08:51 AM)
\
facts : a long time ago there was a mamak on this site?  remember having a tt with some aviation enthuasiast from malaysianwings way back. what was the name again *trying to recall.

Pros
1. view : golf course view would be nice, but i hope it's not 1k psf  bye.gif 
2. name : have always fancied the "Panorama" branding name. i guess it's only me  blush.gif
3. near sport ammeties : location wise, i'd love it since it's a walking distance to the KJ olympic size public pool  biggrin.gif
4. near lincon uni, prospect students' + lecturers  brows.gif 
5. near mas academy

Cons

let's see, what else  rolleyes.gif
The used to be 'not-exactly' mamak place is called Showru. We used to have weekly bikers meet there too. wink.gif

IMO if buying for own stay

Pros
-very quite place at night (unless got event at the stadium)
-sports complexes across the road
-big playground beside the stadium
-congestion not bad unless you work in Subang
-short direct access to LRT station
-direct access to NKVE and LDP
-is in a buffer zone between NKVE and LDP unlike some which are just NEXT to it.
-some golf course and lake view
-less than 10km to SS2, Taman Paramount, Sunway or Subang Jaya for good food
-not many foreigners around this area
-nearest mall is Paradigm where they are now revamping their F&B offerings

Cons
-the road in front always flood when heavy rain
-no access to decent food stalls within walking distance
-may be noisy and congestion when there are event at the stadium
-LLC's first highrise project

kimzee
post Oct 24 2018, 05:02 PM

411 posts

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Oct 24 2018, 01:33 PM)
i know taiko....

am just pick bones nia....a bit of a prick...try not to commit therefore find faults. there is no perfect property.

BTW long time i havent been to KBC. is there non halal food there now?

actually I am more concern about Loh&loh.
IMO there cannot be 100% sure-thing in this world. For property investments/purchases we have to do own research and due diligence based on observable and verified facts.
Of course firstly you must be ready to Purchase/Invest, not just Waiting for some golden goose to appear.
If after all the analysis and own survey the green light factors come up to 80% and your heart is 10% there, I say it is good to go.

In my case next to HT towers immediately minus 40 cent/points can only counteract by highly discounted prices and reasonable locality. cheers.
pilotHans
post Oct 25 2018, 03:19 PM

2,525 posts

QUOTE(kimzee @ Oct 24 2018, 04:52 PM)
The used to be 'not-exactly' mamak place is called Showru. We used to have weekly bikers meet there too. wink.gif

IMO if buying for own stay

Pros
-very quite place at night (unless got event at the stadium)
-sports complexes across the road
-big playground beside the stadium
-congestion not bad unless you work in Subang
-short direct access to LRT station
-direct access to NKVE and LDP
-is in a buffer zone between NKVE and LDP unlike some which are just NEXT to it.
-some golf course and lake view
-less than 10km to SS2, Taman Paramount, Sunway or Subang Jaya for good food
-not many foreigners around this area
-nearest mall is Paradigm where they are now revamping their F&B offerings
Cons
-the road in front always flood when heavy rain
-no access to decent food stalls within walking distance
-may be noisy and congestion when there are event at the stadium
-LLC's  first highrise project
thanks for your feedback. already got in touch with an agent. i just dont have the time to drop by there within this week. let's see.hmm. prices are a bit steep dry.gif
davkong
post Oct 25 2018, 09:47 PM

reConnect
1,766 posts

QUOTE(pilotHans @ Oct 25 2018, 03:19 PM)
thanks for your feedback. already got in touch with an agent. i just dont have the time to drop by there within this week. let's see.hmm. prices are a bit steep  dry.gif
What's the selling price?
kimzee
post Oct 25 2018, 11:33 PM

411 posts

QUOTE(davkong @ Oct 25 2018, 09:47 PM)
What's the selling price?
700-800psf depending on size. 750, 900 and 1000 IIRC.
kimzee
post Oct 25 2018, 11:38 PM

411 posts

QUOTE(pilotHans @ Oct 25 2018, 03:19 PM)
thanks for your feedback. already got in touch with an agent. i just dont have the time to drop by there within this week. let's see.hmm. prices are a bit steep  dry.gif
It's slightly cheaper than surrounding new launches e.g Sunway Serene 850psf, Highpark suites 1k psf and Azure also 1k psf. only exception is the Grand.

Oh ya one more PRO or CON depending on your personal orientation; it is smacked next to a mosque.

35 Pages « < 15 16 17 18 19 > » Top

0.0209sec    1.31    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 02:06 PM