QUOTE(Charles21 @ Mar 15 2018, 10:19 PM)
250mtr 3 mins casual walk my foot.your 'casual' walking speed is 12kms/hour ah?
Investment PANORAMA RESIDENCES @ KELANA JAYA, Ultimate Prestige Living in Kelana Jaya
Mar 17 2018, 12:32 PM
Return to original view | IPv6 | Post
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
20,146 posts Joined: May 2011 |
Mar 17 2018, 02:26 PM
Mar 17 2018, 02:32 PM
Mar 17 2018, 02:41 PM
Mar 19 2018, 11:49 AM
QUOTE(darr3n88 @ Mar 19 2018, 11:46 AM) I went to the Sales Gallery. both subang and ara already breached 1000psf. The location, environment, architect design and developer are quite ok. The only concern is the price!!! Average RM780 to 800 persqft at Kelan jaya 1030sqft almost cost you 850k to 900k Installment 4k+ and maintenance fee RM400++ So totall commitment is RM4.5k what is the market price for renting in Kelana Jaya? Can rent for RM3k? Surprising PJ property is so expensive!!! consider your poorer cousin is priced accordingly. but no small size units is the problem. not investor friendly. its either good or bad....depends on how you see it. |
Mar 19 2018, 01:01 PM
Mar 20 2018, 10:53 AM
QUOTE(gks @ Mar 20 2018, 10:44 AM) This is called emotional factor. Many gurus out there will not cover this. except for Bangsar, the rest of the mentioned enclave (MK BS KLCC) are all.......windows facing windows dwellingFor own stayers.. not all about ringgit and cents and more for sense... Bangsar and PJ still have landed and park sandwiched in between. |
Apr 1 2018, 12:38 PM
Jun 10 2018, 04:19 AM
Loh n loh have been implicated in ercl sale exchange.
Am scare of this project now....ok more like scare of the future of tis company. |
Jun 11 2018, 11:08 AM
Jun 12 2018, 12:28 AM
QUOTE(Tan&tan @ Jun 11 2018, 10:29 PM) Not this. Ita related to ecrl arrangement.IF you cant google then dun worried. You already conmitted to thia project. Leta aee how gov proceeds w this ecrl project. |
Jun 12 2018, 03:46 PM
QUOTE(Tan&tan @ Jun 12 2018, 12:46 AM) wat is you with win or lose? if I won, I wouldn't get anything. allegilly the ecrl amongst other deals included china will take over Loh&Loh and another developer in Putrajaya. I gathered loh&loh must have strategic land bank that desired by China or china company. |
Jun 14 2018, 10:57 PM
QUOTE(R o Y @ Jun 14 2018, 10:21 PM) Yes the developer designed the units to maximize exposure to natural light and the panoramic views Most if not all sdb projects are like that with living n dining share a large picture window.Master bedroom and 2nd bedrooms come with proper large window facing outwards to enjoy the view. Unlike some developments where 2nd bedroom only with very small window and no proper view/facing air-well or corridor Dining area located next to window so can enjoy the view while sitting down for your meals. With this type of wide layout, the living area will feel much larger, and the interior will naturally be brighter and have been air circulation It is much cheaper to build unit long and narrow, only high end & luxury properties are designed with this type of wide layout |
Jun 16 2018, 01:46 PM
QUOTE(darrenyeow92 @ Jun 16 2018, 10:56 AM) Hi would like to know more about this, is loh&loh stills engaging with all these 1mdb things? im not very familiar with all of this but interested with this project. this is my first time purchasing so im afraid with so complicated company background. whats your advise? info not official verified by official. hence now only 'rumours'.i read through a website which related to ECRL with Jho Low and LOH& LOH. Confused now http://www.sarawakreport.org/2016/12/jho-l...t-rail-project/ but personally I will stay clear of LnL. The project is one of the better along old subang airport road in terms of accessibility and infrastructure, ticked most of my boxes. |
Jun 16 2018, 09:05 PM
Jun 18 2018, 08:34 PM
QUOTE(iamrivendell @ Jun 18 2018, 02:22 PM) Any updates to this "rumours" bro? Pls refer to leaked doc link above and make yr own decision.You mentioned steer clear.. meaning you will avoid ah? :confused: yeah they're pretty good among all the projects in subang road... any further updates will help in making my decision. really like this place... |
Jun 18 2018, 08:37 PM
QUOTE(Bali ais @ Jun 18 2018, 01:14 PM) Which location is okay for investment? Serene or Panorama? For Serene, the unit and it's price is slightly higher than my budget. For Panorama, the neighbourhood looks old and lack of eating places. Closest will be paradigm I guess. There is no lack pf eating places during lunch but if you are after non halal within walking distance then you better revisit megah rise.For this project the selling points are 1. Easier access to both tolled and non toll road 2. Lrt within walking distance 3. Good view out generally 4. Fh 5. Apartmebts catered for proper living, not those no yard no balcony no everything mickey mouse square locled in boxes. |
Jun 18 2018, 11:13 PM
QUOTE(Bali ais @ Jun 18 2018, 11:05 PM) Hmmm... Rough calculation, 600k loan, around 2.8k monthly installment. This location can fetch 3k rental mah? I look at the freebies also not really attractive. Small kitchen cabinet, toilet tap, water heater, tiles, 3 a/c. U think being landlord is a guarantee windfall, think again please. |
Jul 10 2018, 01:57 PM
Jul 22 2018, 10:28 AM
QUOTE(JasonLeeX @ Jul 22 2018, 02:57 AM) I'm surprised there is zero news coverage from main medias for this property despite it being built on a prime area. what are you waiting for? The price psqf seems quite cheap for a low density project with a hell lot of facilities including a badminton court, half basketball court and tennis court. 473 units with maximum 1,030sqf. RM0.35 maintenance fee It made absolutely no sense. The land area for common area is huge with an insane amount of facilities but the maintenance fee is only RM0.35 while there are only 473 units? In comparison Atwater is one of the few that has badminton court, however it charges RM0.40 maintenance fee and they do not have half of what Panorama is offering let alone a basketball court + tennis court thrown into the mix. They have 493 units and a max of 1,422sqf. It seems too good to be true that psf is around RM700+ within park/golf view, walking distance to LRT, a shit ton of facilities and low maintenance fee. Something must be lacking somewhere. |
| Change to: | 0.0383sec
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 08:09 AM |