4 Critical Signs of a Bubble Market V7, UUU still trounced DDD

SUSgogo2
post Jun 25 2014, 07:42 AM

gogo2
18,672 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Jun 25 2014, 07:39 AM)
try sumore lah champion.. cash buyers with no bank loans should be holding original copy not a duplicate copy.. champion..

so you are not a cash buyers smartie, come here to put shit again? twenties sumore, no wonder so immature... i advise you stop revealing other clients documents in the net... you will really get yourself into trouble..

if you say you purchased a units with bank loans and is on their twenties, then maybe more likely... cash buyers 300k one shot for a 314 k apartment is a dumb joke for immature of twenties...

you can sell first out first (or take some clients receipt of selling) , then only consider sold.... cash buyer confirm no..

tigerr said is true ONLY IF YOU ABLE TO SELL OUT .. smartie... your logic like KNS, from what i see from your smart twenties thinking.. JUST BUY ANY PROPERTY.. and you will profit..

hello, i can buy Tiara mutiara 2 units anytime i want and is still launching.. few years confirm profit lor... having imaginary profit can also make you feel stim too.. even you selling 390k, ppl also wont buy wen developers ares till holding units with 420k.. add up legal fees 390k purchase will exceed developers price...
subsale buyer for commercial title like Parklane OUG got warranty or not?
bearbearwong
post Jun 25 2014, 07:46 AM

9,533 posts

QUOTE(HuiChyr @ Jun 25 2014, 04:26 AM)
Oh oh ... Bear2 is calling your bluff now DrPitchard .... Care to take up his challenge? Pm you full name and IC?
Siao liao lor....  laugh.gif
I'm just a kepo bystander to see the outcome .... thumbup.gif
see these kind of immature twenties kids.. working in developers office.. if this kid bought 1 units with loans i believe.. bought cash 300k , with twenties standing impossible.. and daringly brag it is his.. and telling everybody that he is rich... even he has it will be a dumb f*** idea to park in 300k cash.. (investors konon, dunno is Malai or not, 7 % bumi discounts sumore)

look at this kind of mentality, an investors? an emotional investors could be.. wait parklane hand keys first.. see how many yellow tags waiting for sale... if Park lane ws so good an investments, you think it will need a kid to tell everybody about it? BBB taikors will swallow any units left , where to come about developers leftover units 4 months before vp...
bearbearwong
post Jun 25 2014, 07:48 AM

9,533 posts

QUOTE(gogo2 @ Jun 25 2014, 07:42 AM)
subsale buyer for commercial title like Parklane OUG got warranty or not?
i dunno.. ask the champion Akisama cash buyer
SUStikaram
post Jun 25 2014, 08:15 AM

10,722 posts

QUOTE(Dern @ Jun 24 2014, 09:32 PM)
everyone is laughing at the back mah, dont you know ? everyone see also know lah....told u they are so desperate they have to do such way, no choice liao this is theeir rice bowl...
I must give you a like thumbup.gif
SUStikaram
post Jun 25 2014, 08:17 AM

10,722 posts

QUOTE(Dern @ Jun 24 2014, 09:29 PM)
aiya, whatever lah you want to keep. this discussion is not about what you keep also mah
We saw that in 2010. Now 2014 we still see this.

At 2020 we still read about this la.

good entertainment and internet is free ma.
SUStikaram
post Jun 25 2014, 08:24 AM

10,722 posts

QUOTE(DrPitchard @ Jun 24 2014, 11:04 PM)
Are you for real? Damn, you're one dumb f@ck off kid who is in total denial mode. Fortunately for me, I don't aim to make much and really feel guilty earning so much, thus, selling it cheap @ RM390k. As for the links you post, the average selling price is RM420k. The unsold units from developer are all starting from RM440k, with roughly 20 units left. You're one ultra sour grape whose life is f*cked up because you can't afford a property. It's ok, I understand.

Lucky for me too, my unit comes with lots of freebies, including the kitchen cabinets and also the wardrobe for each of the rooms.

Huh? Penalty lock-in period?!?!?!? Loan I had service?!?!?! LOL

I really hate to brag but for you, king of faggots, I have too. I bought this property using cash. (please refer to the attachment, especially the portion highlighted in yellow). Yeah, that's C-A-S-H. Like what I mentioned in my previous post, I have too much money after making a small fortune from property investment that even bank say it's too much for them to handle. So, simply buy property lor. FYI, Parklane OUG isn't my first property purchase. Prior to this, I have lots of other buy-sell transactions already, too many to post and it will only make people like you look dumb.

And for the closing finale.....jeng jeng jeng.....I'm only in my twenties...born in the 80's and still a long journey in life for me to enjoy.

Don't be jealous, it'll only want to make you suicide. I need dumb f@ck people like who will rent all their life to rent my properties. Thanks in advance.
I think you are from akasima.

bcs i got retiring friend buy thier kuchai lama using cash not seeing "cash purchaser" remarks on the developer letter.

anyway. U r ways better than zookui. Malugibbs. Showtin etc still cant show anything despite we repeat ask for proof that they r saying got buy land. Mall. Shop. Hotel. Factory. Warehouse cost million. tongue.gif

This post has been edited by tikaram: Jun 25 2014, 08:25 AM
SUStikaram
post Jun 25 2014, 08:28 AM

10,722 posts

QUOTE(Tigerr @ Jun 25 2014, 01:19 AM)
Bear bear....if I got one at 300k n if I can sell at 390k...even after net out all cost n can pocket 30-40k, I happy already...because that money is like dropping from the sky n can use it for holidays....
300k cash and pocket 30k is good meah? 3 years with nightmare like property crash wo.

SUStikaram
post Jun 25 2014, 08:30 AM

10,722 posts

QUOTE(DrPitchard @ Jun 25 2014, 02:15 AM)
Real dumb f@ck who still doesn't understand the fact that there is already opportunity lost. What's with the traffic jam, retard? Like what forumer Tigerr pointed out, bottom line is, profit can be made, that's all that matters. Me Akisama employee?!?!?! LOL

To sign off for the day, here's a pic of me holding the S&P with today's latest post.

Wait, I know what will your reply be. I photoshopped it, right?
You're the champion.

Dumb f@ck.
Hahahahahhahahaha
Did y buy any in 2013 and 2014 again.

if u dint buy. Why not? tongue.gif
TheRoadRunner
post Jun 25 2014, 08:43 AM

212 posts

Why this thread always have unhealthy debates?

Why need to show proofs which are so personal?

Who started the trend?

Sorry I'm new, not keeping up with history.
kurtkob78
post Jun 25 2014, 08:44 AM

Do your best
3,833 posts

2013 and 2014 also can buy if under market value .. grab fast ...
Wiredx
post Jun 25 2014, 08:48 AM

592 posts

Who carries their S&p everywhere they go...?
SUStikaram
post Jun 25 2014, 08:52 AM

10,722 posts

QUOTE(TheRoadRunner @ Jun 25 2014, 09:43 AM)
Why this thread always have unhealthy debates?

Why need to show proofs which are so personal?

Who started the trend?

Sorry I'm new, not keeping up with history.
Well. That zookui. Malubiggs. From early keep saying they have bought land. mall shop etc etc every year. They said DDD too poor and only stay in flat earning low.

Some of us asking them to show proof of land, mall etc and in return some DDD show here their bungalow , service apartment etc etc ( not flat)

that how is start.

despite many request. Zookui malugibbs still fail to show any here. And you still read post like they "buy shop lot factory land etc etcc "

Zookui malugibbs and now showtin will continue until 2020 and we continue to ask proof of factory mall purchases from them

thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by tikaram: Jun 25 2014, 08:55 AM
yahiko
post Jun 25 2014, 09:02 AM

1,215 posts

wow.. this thread either is alot of penipu scammer or damn richfag over here.. 300K cash!!! really?? service apartment?? reallly???

just my opinion, not worthy..
y not take flexi loan and dump all 300k into in.. at least emergency case u can korek balik

sampool
post Jun 25 2014, 09:14 AM

2,294 posts

no matter how prop x2 is reality after 2013.
SUSgogo2
post Jun 25 2014, 09:15 AM

gogo2
18,672 posts

QUOTE(sampool @ Jun 25 2014, 09:14 AM)
no matter how prop x2 is reality after 2013.
Not all la. OUG Parklane is 1.3x only. Still can buy rclxms.gif
sampool
post Jun 25 2014, 09:17 AM

2,294 posts

QUOTE(gogo2 @ Jun 25 2014, 10:15 AM)
Not all la. OUG Parklane is 1.3x only. Still can buy  rclxms.gif
i mean 10 years x2 la.. is the oug parklane build in 2003.??
bearbearwong
post Jun 25 2014, 09:17 AM

9,533 posts

QUOTE(yahiko @ Jun 25 2014, 09:02 AM)
wow.. this thread either is alot of penipu scammer or damn richfag over here.. 300K cash!!! really?? service apartment?? reallly???

y not take flexi loan and dump all 300k into in.. at least emergency case u can korek balik
Bought 314k.. hoping to sell at 390k.. profit of 80k.. after parking in 314k cash.. very low ambition..

80k is gross profit.. nett after minus might be around 65k nett assuming cash buyers... for 3 year.. park in 314k..

I interest rated for FD cuttently highest is 3.9% bank rakyat..

assumimg 314k for 3 years:

3.9% fd.. 100k= 3.9k yearly
3.9 %fd...314k= 3.9k x 3.14k= 12k interest yearly

so assuming 3 to 4 years completion

12k interest yearly x 4 = 48k confirm profit..

dude park in 314k for 390k sell .. profit 65k.. PROVIDED HE IS ABLE TO SELLOFF.. if not pay maintenance.. quit rents and etc..more years clock and unable to sell.. more fd intetest lost yearly..

SUSgogo2
post Jun 25 2014, 09:19 AM

gogo2
18,672 posts

QUOTE(sampool @ Jun 25 2014, 09:17 AM)
i mean 10 years x2 la.. is the oug parklane build in 2003.??
Yeah, you can't buy OUG Parklane 10 years ago. That's why OUG Parklane is good to buy now rclxms.gif 10 years later good to sell rclxm9.gif
sampool
post Jun 25 2014, 09:20 AM

2,294 posts

QUOTE(gogo2 @ Jun 25 2014, 10:19 AM)
Yeah, you can't buy OUG Parklane 10 years ago. That's why OUG Parklane is good to buy now  rclxms.gif  10 years later good to sell  rclxm9.gif
rclxms.gif
Mathew86
post Jun 25 2014, 09:40 AM

133 posts

QUOTE(yahiko @ Jun 25 2014, 09:02 AM)

Bro , you also quite funny here. If people dare to buy cash means they not worry about any emergency that happen in future. In this thread , penipu or scammer ( you need to clarify this name to them meh ) everyone has their own investment. If I earned few hundreds thousands from property , I would buy cash if I have faith on current market & location appreciation .

Like me , factory worker then no choice to take loans. 80% first property , 90% second property . Play rental game to survive and just hope for capital appreciation in future.

134 Pages « < 48 49 50 51 52 > » Top

0.0208sec    1.26    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 06:16 AM