4 Critical Signs of a Bubble Market V7, UUU still trounced DDD

yahiko
post Jun 25 2014, 09:51 AM

1,215 posts

QUOTE(Mathew86 @ Jun 25 2014, 09:40 AM)
Bro , you also quite funny here. If people dare to buy cash means they not worry about any emergency that happen in future. In this thread , penipu or scammer ( you need to clarify this name to them meh ) everyone has their own investment. If I earned few hundreds thousands from property , I would buy cash if I  have faith on current market & location appreciation .
Like me , factory worker then no choice to take loans. 80% first property , 90% second property . Play rental game to survive and just hope for capital appreciation in future.
u miss out my "or damn richfag" laugh.gif

yes.. i agree, alot of rich ppl will dump money into property with lumpsum, but base on this case, in my opinion is not good to dump in becoz his age ( still long way to live) but still this is just my poorfag life opinion. 300k can invest something more liquid investment..

This post has been edited by yahiko: Jun 25 2014, 09:51 AM
bearbearwong
post Jun 25 2014, 10:04 AM

9,533 posts

QUOTE(Mathew86 @ Jun 25 2014, 09:40 AM)
Bro , you also quite funny here. If people dare to buy cash means they not worry about any emergency that happen in future. In this thread , penipu or scammer ( you need to clarify this name to them meh ) everyone has their own investment. If I earned few hundreds thousands from property , I would buy cash if I  have faith on current market & location appreciation .
Like me , factory worker then no choice to take loans. 80% first property , 90% second property . Play rental game to survive and just hope for capital appreciation in future.
Yup another 20s is here.. birds a feather flock together.. subsequently burn together and hold together
kurtkob78
post Jun 25 2014, 10:18 AM

Do your best
3,833 posts

what, suddenly realize im in kopitiam .....
bearbearwong
post Jun 25 2014, 10:18 AM

9,533 posts

QUOTE(DrPitchard @ Jun 25 2014, 10:13 AM)
LOL. Developers office?!?!? Icic....So I brought back the S&P back to my house to take photo? Also, how about the Solstice @ Pangaea S&P?!?! I must be working for OSK also izzit?

Let me post my the S&P of my latest purchase here, Southville....and also.....jeng jeng jeng.....10% first payment receipt worth RM30k+!!!!! Does that mean I'm also working for Mah Sing?!?!?!

Sorry, I have too much cash so need to pay this using cash too...Yeah, C-A-S-H. Make my day, go surround yourself with your social friends who are stuck in the same predicament as you.

Again, such wealth is impossible to you because you have a narrow view of the world and everybody that surrounds you is in the same $hit hole to you. Loads of wealthy people out there, but your dodo brain can't seem to comprehend that fact, keeping you blind and in as always, in denial mode.

Dumb f@ck
Hahahahahhahahahahah
LOL. Icic
And yet I can post 3 S&P's back to back?

As for the other forumers, I don't doubt them. Could be real, could be not. I'm not surprised if they are really rich, no point proving it here. At the end of the day, if one is really rich and whether one proves his/her wealth, it does not take away the fact that they are enjoying their wealth while those who are poor and in denial mode (drum roll please....and that will be our dumb f@ck President of the Forum, bearbearwong) will always continue to lament about things and rot in their rat hole.

Cruel fact of life: Those who are rich will only get richer while those who choose to be blinded, will also be at the bottom.
Now 10% is possible... 300k... you can dream on.. I have mention if you bought from developers with loans is possible... parking 300k into a service and pay 10% on mahsing then is funny llor..

well name and ic for cash bought unit please..
DrPitchard
post Jun 25 2014, 10:24 AM

2,094 posts

QUOTE(yahiko @ Jun 25 2014, 09:02 AM)
wow.. this thread either is alot of penipu scammer or damn richfag over here.. 300K cash!!! really?? service apartment?? reallly???

just my opinion, not worthy..
y not take flexi loan and dump all 300k into in.. at least emergency case u can korek balik
LOL
If you take a wider view of the world, the possibility are really limitless. RM300k cash is only equivalent to SGD120k. Or if one works in the States, that's only USD95k.

Possible to save SGD120k or USD95k if one works abroad in those countries for a few years?

Good point there, take flexi, and can dump all the RM300k into it to counter off the interest. There are various reasons why one would do so. So that one can 'reserve' his loan slot and take a bigger loan in the future? Why get myself stuck with a RM300k loan? I might want to buy a more luxurious condo that's worth RM600k+ in the future. Thus, better if I reserve my loan for that, so I can get a 90% loan for that property?

Or could it be because one just wants to flip fast and doesn't want to get tangled by the lock-in loan period, dealing with all the hassle of the extra documentation, affecting my CCRIS rating as it would mean higher debt-service-ratio (DSR)?

Possibilities are limitless.
cfa28
post Jun 25 2014, 10:29 AM

4,830 posts

to all of you, i think this habit of comparing who has the BIGGEST D1CK should stop.

Please stop posting pictures of your SPA, Booking Form, etc

Most of you here DO NOT KNOW each other IRL and have no intention of doing so. Am I right?

So, why bother to prove that you have bought the Unit, You made so much money, etc

Because of this, this section is now in Kopitiam

DrPitchard
post Jun 25 2014, 10:35 AM

2,094 posts

QUOTE(cfa28 @ Jun 25 2014, 10:29 AM)
to all of you, i think this habit of comparing who has the BIGGEST D1CK should stop.

Please stop posting pictures of your SPA, Booking Form, etc

Most of you here DO NOT KNOW each other IRL and have no intention of doing so. Am I right?

So, why bother to prove that you have bought the Unit, You made so much money, etc

Because of this, this section is now in Kopitiam
Sorry dude, my bad. Yeah, I do admit it's damn immature of me doing so, proving my wealth. Just wanted to rub it in and have a good laugh on those who are skeptical and pessimistic about things in life, especially investment.
Showtime747
post Jun 26 2014, 08:02 PM

4,258 posts

What happen to this thread ?
siakap5
post Jun 26 2014, 08:21 PM

443 posts

I seriously do not agree that this topic had been transfer to serious kopitiam... be more democratic and respect opinions from all forumers la . bring in back to more serious discussions under property la .

Unbelievable such decision . sikit sikit sudah merajuk ... pindeh pindeh aje ....Lame indeed .

Cheers
Jliew168
post Jun 26 2014, 08:42 PM

600 posts

I tot this treat deleted Liao tim
Jliew168
post Jun 26 2014, 08:43 PM

600 posts

Welcome back to hot debate
icemanfx
post Jun 26 2014, 09:24 PM

21,458 posts

Remove this thread from property won't stop impending bubble burst. With fewer people are aware of the risks, more innocent people will suffer losses.

bcpbeancounter
post Jun 26 2014, 09:35 PM

1,070 posts

QUOTE(icemanfx @ Jun 26 2014, 09:24 PM)
Remove this thread from property won't stop impending bubble burst. With fewer people are aware of the risks, more innocent people will suffer losses.
I think you hav serious illness.
The purpose of the tread been remove here is to prevent bubble burst???
Which buyer not aware of the risk?????
Walk out from your classroom. Dont everyday read die book, die read book.
bcpbeancounter
post Jun 26 2014, 09:40 PM

1,070 posts

LYN acting like BN liao. Must talk in the way they like. What the fak! Ban me forever if cannot take this! 凸
siakap5
post Jun 26 2014, 10:28 PM

443 posts

QUOTE(bcpbeancounter @ Jun 26 2014, 09:40 PM)
LYN acting like BN liao. Must talk in the way they like. What the fak! Ban me forever if cannot take this! 凸
hehe ... relax la bro ..... u can't please the world wink.gif
Showtime747
post Jun 27 2014, 01:06 AM

4,258 posts

QUOTE(icemanfx @ Jun 26 2014, 09:24 PM)
I remember you said bubble burst will happen in 2016 ? I will remember the year. Hope in 2016, you won't be like agentdiary who in 2012 predicted bubble will burst in 2013/2014 but chose to keep quiet now. He is typical of the economic theorist who disappear himself after wrong prediction tongue.gif
mysai
post Jun 27 2014, 08:55 AM

220 posts

Any idea what you guys think of this project? One Kesas in Klang?
http://www.viewdocsonline.com/document/t4rmfy

whyseej00
post Jun 27 2014, 11:23 AM

731 posts

Market filled with 450k and above condo launches even in sangkala areas. How la???
bearbearwong
post Jun 27 2014, 11:39 AM

9,533 posts

QUOTE(whyseej00 @ Jun 27 2014, 11:23 AM)
Market filled with 450k and above condo launches even in sangkala areas. How la???
Interesting part.. the pricing for new launch.. also same everuwhere..

and the subsales price pursuant to new launch is alwayls 100k.. 150k or 200k from original purchase price
yahiko
post Jun 27 2014, 11:47 AM

1,215 posts

thread alive biggrin.gif

134 Pages « < 49 50 51 52 53 > » Top

0.0324sec    0.69    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 10:35 PM