134 Pages « < 47 48 49 50 51 > » Bottom

4 Critical Signs of a Bubble Market V7, UUU still trounced DDD

bearbearwong
post Jun 25 2014, 12:07 AM

9,533 posts

QUOTE(DrPitchard @ Jun 25 2014, 12:03 AM)
Ok, ok, ok. You win, my 7 year old little brother's money. My bad, it's not my property. Cheers mate. Oh sorry, should be dumb f@ck.
Hahahahahahaha.

Living in your own world where everybody is poor and you have yet to come across rich people who made a fortune for themselves. LOL

Read papers missy, so many stories of those who make it big from scratch, armed with a diploma only, go overseas work and within a few years, start their own biz and the wealth suddenly explodes.

Like what many forumers pointed out, RM300k is really no big deal. I'm considered poor in my group cause I only drive a Korean car and not a Continental car. I guess you don't even have one? LMAO
haha... haha.. haha.. AKISAMA employees... subsales will die there there are 4000 units plus.. u heard me right.. four thousand units just OUG parklanes itself...

behind it government flasts after the bridge also few thousands.. tiara mutiara 1 & 2 also around thousand, the sutera residence too around 300 units..

one main road only...
cappuccino vs latte
post Jun 25 2014, 12:08 AM

743 posts

QUOTE(siakap5 @ Jun 25 2014, 12:05 AM)
Out of hand now. Big war . Tutup thread n watch wc la. I sokong Uruguay.  Suarez Hatrick . Cheers.
Give some chance to miserable Euro teams la.
kradun
post Jun 25 2014, 12:11 AM

989 posts

QUOTE(DrPitchard @ Jun 24 2014, 11:42 PM)
Hahahahaha, you're one true dumb f@ck to the core. Don't smoke so much weed, it's really bad, massive damage to the brain cells.

You really think I'm going to sell it off now for a less than RM90k profit?!?! And then take the money and keep in the bank, maybe place it in a FD account so that I can get a 3.7% interest per annum as per your advice?!?!?!?

No offence to the others except you, but you're certainly surrounded by lots of poor people who are on the same wavelength like you. In my world, the people who surround me are mostly corporate big shots, some are entrepreneurs running small start up business but very wealthy too nonetheless, a handful are warrant/option traders who are active at night because they trade on the US/HK market and a whole load who are in the sales/insurance/direct selliing line. No point telling you how much these group of people earn on a monthly basis cause in your world, nobody earns like that and thus, it is impossible. LOL

Just because you earn peanuts and can only afford to eat dog $hit doesn't mean the rest of the world is also like that. :-)

There is a reason why those who are rich will always get richer and those on the other end, the poor fags like you, will always be at the bottom. All the best mate.
That is the aftermath of too much of assumption la bro, u are younger, that why u have such outstanding result is not acceptable. Similar like what people draw conclusion based on little statistic, many get caught surprise by the up up up trend instead of down down down predicted based on all the logic. But at the end of the day, new explanation come out to overwrite the earlier wrong prediction. Just a normal cycle here.

This post has been edited by kradun: Jun 25 2014, 12:16 AM
Tigerr
post Jun 25 2014, 12:12 AM

3,033 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Jun 25 2014, 12:07 AM)
haha... haha.. haha.. AKISAMA employees... subsales will die there there are 4000 units plus.. u heard me right.. four thousand units just OUG parklanes itself...

behind it government flasts after the bridge also few thousands.. tiara mutiara 1 & 2 also around thousand, the sutera residence too around 300 units..

one main road only...
I was kind of regret didnt pick up one unit during the first launch at around 290-310k as I was looking for the shop lot...but the shop lot is not within my budget that time.
zuiko407
post Jun 25 2014, 12:13 AM

2,856 posts

bear bear, buy la, don't think too much
bearbearwong
post Jun 25 2014, 12:16 AM

9,533 posts

QUOTE(Tigerr @ Jun 25 2014, 12:12 AM)
I was kind of regret didnt pick up one unit during the first launch at around 290-310k as I was looking for the shop lot...but the shop lot is not within my budget that time.
dun so early give up... traffic jam is confirm di.. no one knows but behind there got LRT extension completing wat.. in front the PPR flats.. i am giving credit to it because of the package and entry price and proximity to kl center

maybe they will open a road to the highway... then straight to bukit jalil lor..

the shops there could be a good business...

4000 units ++, per unit =3 person minimum

4000 units X 3 = 12,000 people... open most delicious wantan mee, or some convienent stores, dobi can work.. remember sapu all towers boleh jalan..

This post has been edited by bearbearwong: Jun 25 2014, 12:19 AM
Tigerr
post Jun 25 2014, 12:19 AM

3,033 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Jun 25 2014, 12:16 AM)
dun so early give up... traffic jam is confirm di.. no one knows but behind there got LRT extension completing wat.. in front the PPR flats..

maybe they will open a road to the highway... then straight to bukit jalil lor..

4000  units X 3 = 12,000 people... open most delicious wantan mee, or some convienent stores, dobi can work.. remember sapu all towers boleh jalan..
Bear bear....if I got one at 300k n if I can sell at 390k...even after net out all cost n can pocket 30-40k, I happy already...because that money is like dropping from the sky n can use it for holidays....
bearbearwong
post Jun 25 2014, 12:25 AM

9,533 posts

QUOTE(Tigerr @ Jun 25 2014, 12:19 AM)
Bear bear....if I got one at 300k n if I can sell at 390k...even after net out all cost n can pocket 30-40k, I happy already...because that money is like dropping from the sky n can use it for holidays....
Yup good altrady.. 40k to 30k.. can sell fast fast sell.. 30k to 40k can use as DP for other projects..
Tigerr
post Jun 25 2014, 12:31 AM

3,033 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Jun 25 2014, 12:25 AM)
Yup good altrady.. 40k to 30k..  can sell fast fast sell.. 30k to 40k can use as DP for other projects..
I didnt take up a unit...so regret lor....see 4000+ people making money lor...
SUSgogo2
post Jun 25 2014, 12:54 AM

gogo2
18,672 posts

QUOTE(Tigerr @ Jun 25 2014, 12:31 AM)
I didnt take up a unit...so regret lor....see 4000+ people making money lor...
No need to regret. Take risk earn 40k. At least earn 100k la. Got a lot opportunity one.
DrPitchard
post Jun 25 2014, 01:15 AM

2,094 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Jun 25 2014, 12:16 AM)
dun so early give up... traffic jam is confirm di.. no one knows but behind there got LRT extension completing wat.. in front the PPR flats.. i am giving credit to it because of the package and entry price and proximity to kl center

4000  units X 3 = 12,000 people... open most delicious wantan mee, or some convienent stores, dobi can work.. remember sapu all towers boleh jalan..
Real dumb f@ck who still doesn't understand the fact that there is already opportunity lost. What's with the traffic jam, retard? Like what forumer Tigerr pointed out, bottom line is, profit can be made, that's all that matters. Me Akisama employee?!?!?! LOL

To sign off for the day, here's a pic of me holding the S&P with today's latest post.

Wait, I know what will your reply be. I photoshopped it, right?
You're the champion.

Dumb f@ck.
Hahahahahhahahaha

AppreciativeMan
post Jun 25 2014, 01:52 AM

1,801 posts

laugh.gif laugh.gif
This is really a very entertaining thread, especially the last few page...... tongue.gif tongue.gif
This is not a frog in the well....... Now is the bear trap in the well...... LOL
I think Banana man will not come out for a few day...... Don't know stand which side better......... Can't say doc fake, will be slapping own face..... Can't say great BBB, will be slapping bear bear face........ Sigh..........
icemanfx
post Jun 25 2014, 02:50 AM

21,458 posts

Most flippers like to brag about cocr and maximize number of units. To buy under construction unit with cash is very unlike flipper and hard to believe.

HuiChyr
post Jun 25 2014, 04:26 AM

567 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Jun 24 2014, 11:25 PM)
wow, if cash buy wait longer larr.. correct or not.. with so much cash in hand harping for some small profits only meh? sure that is yours? i also got lot of S&P with all your documents you had... just need to blanko the name then can claim is yours...

how to make people believe cash buyers of 300k plus, only harping for less 100k profit? and not confirmed too.. can be sold.. normally ppl with those cash dun jump into small investments like this...

better, 300k cash.. assume you are true, father mother money? or clients documents? i dun think even O&G guys can get 300k cash and dip all in (if the manage to save) in to service apartments like this... cash buyer... can pm me the name and ic.. i can ask akisama for confirmation whether there is a joker buying cash and on his twenties and brag also in lowyat net...i am waiting...
Oh oh ... Bear2 is calling your bluff now DrPitchard .... Care to take up his challenge? Pm you full name and IC?
Siao liao lor.... laugh.gif
I'm just a kepo bystander to see the outcome .... thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by HuiChyr: Jun 25 2014, 04:34 AM
HuiChyr
post Jun 25 2014, 04:34 AM

567 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Jun 24 2014, 11:42 PM)
i never post some unidentified cash buys just to win an arguement.. we call AKISAMA tomorrow and see..

Bear: hello Akisama? May i speak to the staffs handling OUG parklane projects?
Dr Pitchard: Yes, may I help you?
Bear: I just wanted to report that some information about potential clients has been disseminated in the web..
Dr Pitchard : oh , that is me.. i am just trying to show off
This is funny ... I like..
This thread is getting better now .... thumbup.gif

Btw, Parklane project is beside my office. THe damn development always dirty up my car vmad.gif

This post has been edited by HuiChyr: Jun 25 2014, 05:19 AM
backspace66
post Jun 25 2014, 06:11 AM

2,140 posts

QUOTE(icemanfx @ Jun 25 2014, 02:50 AM)
Most flippers like to brag about cocr and maximize number of units. To buy under construction unit with cash is very unlike flipper and hard to believe.
That is only true if you havent max out your total borrowing. He probably has many other properties bought with loan, and still holding some.
SUSgogo2
post Jun 25 2014, 06:48 AM

gogo2
18,672 posts

QUOTE(DrPitchard @ Jun 25 2014, 01:15 AM)
Real dumb f@ck who still doesn't understand the fact that there is already opportunity lost. What's with the traffic jam, retard? Like what forumer Tigerr pointed out, bottom line is, profit can be made, that's all that matters. Me Akisama employee?!?!?! LOL

To sign off for the day, here's a pic of me holding the S&P with today's latest post.

You're the champion.

Dumb f@ck.
Hahahahahhahahaha
Don't worry. There's a lot of opportunity still. Don't tell me BBB like you become DDD oredi. Let's join the BBB mode. Opportunity still everywhere.
SamsengFan
post Jun 25 2014, 07:33 AM

423 posts

Kids, kids everywhere.

kurtkob78
post Jun 25 2014, 07:35 AM

Do your best
3,833 posts

i also want to pay cash for 40% ++ discount prop .. else better get loan

This post has been edited by kurtkob78: Jun 25 2014, 07:40 AM
bearbearwong
post Jun 25 2014, 07:39 AM

9,533 posts

QUOTE(DrPitchard @ Jun 25 2014, 01:15 AM)

You're the champion.

Dumb f@ck.
Hahahahahhahahaha
try sumore lah champion.. cash buyers with no bank loans should be holding original copy not a duplicate copy.. champion..

so you are not a cash buyers smartie, come here to put shit again? twenties sumore, no wonder so immature... i advise you stop revealing other clients documents in the net... you will really get yourself into trouble..

if you say you purchased a units with bank loans and is on their twenties, then maybe more likely... cash buyers 300k one shot for a 314 k apartment is a dumb joke for immature of twenties...

you can sell first out first (or take some clients receipt of selling) , then only consider sold.... cash buyer confirm no..

tigerr said is true ONLY IF YOU ABLE TO SELL OUT .. smartie... your logic like KNS, from what i see from your smart twenties thinking.. JUST BUY ANY PROPERTY.. and you will profit..

hello, i can buy Tiara mutiara 2 units anytime i want and is still launching.. few years confirm profit lor... having imaginary profit can also make you feel stim too.. even you selling 390k, ppl also wont buy wen developers ares till holding units with 420k.. add up legal fees 390k purchase will exceed developers price...

134 Pages « < 47 48 49 50 51 > » Top

0.0323sec    0.79    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 04:20 AM