4 Critical Signs of a Bubble Market V7, UUU still trounced DDD

sampool
post Jun 16 2014, 01:07 PM

2,294 posts

QUOTE(kradun @ Jun 16 2014, 02:01 PM)
May be this time u really predicted the future trend, demand start reducing after the baby grow up, and this is going to take another decade or more.
the pama buy for they children is very minority la... juz my concern is population of none bumi cannot pick up, then the prop market will truely bubble after 2020..
sampool
post Jun 16 2014, 01:23 PM

2,294 posts

QUOTE(Wiredx @ Jun 16 2014, 02:21 PM)
I recall some were quite adamant thats it was common for parents to buy for their kids
no la... normally pama juz put down payment. except ur born in mr lee, mr tan mr. yeoh family then yes lo... how many of them???
sampool
post Jun 17 2014, 07:55 AM

2,294 posts

QUOTE(Jliew168 @ Jun 17 2014, 12:27 AM)
I don't think agent dare to ask rm50k for commission for rm600k property. After all owner not that silly stupid.
Most of the scenario is house owner asking for higher price agent try to push down for easy selling. Now the market is open, open iprop already know others offer what price. Legally agent only can claim maximum 3%.
Most of the agent look for a fast deal. Market is competitive dude
yes.. some 2% only.

i think kl, pj crowed adi mad.gif .. cyber area should be next boOm.
sampool
post Jun 17 2014, 09:47 AM

2,294 posts

QUOTE(felixmask @ Jun 17 2014, 10:08 AM)
LEARN HOW TO SAVE or LEARN HOW TO EARN
parent teaching kid how to save - end result children spend money that save.

parent teaching kid how to ear - end result children invest more to earn more.

might well teach the children to save money to buy their own property..dont be lazy or depend family will inherit to them.
pama scared wealth unable to pass thru to 3rd generation.... that is y they buy and buy for their children and grand grand children... but they forget the house later on can be sell by them if they unable to survive in future, like gambling, enjoy life, unemployable/business down, economic recession and so and so. biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by sampool: Jun 17 2014, 09:48 AM
sampool
post Jun 17 2014, 01:11 PM

2,294 posts

QUOTE(kradun @ Jun 17 2014, 01:27 PM)
yumcha that time can have additional education bubble talk, nowadays cannot afford to send kids to higher education liao, at least rm500k per kids.
bro... 500k is study medicine in UK la.. blink.gif

if children can become dr in UK.. he can buy few houses for u instead lo. wink.gif
sampool
post Jun 17 2014, 02:32 PM

2,294 posts

QUOTE(Jliew168 @ Jun 17 2014, 02:22 PM)
Now no more this kind of song to u sing lo. 500k best option only India, 350-450k may be Russia n Indonesia , uk
N Ireland at least 700k above.
Oooh.. 700k sap sap sui la.. if he can graduate and work in uk for 10 years.... every yr salary enuf to buy 1 house.. 10 yrs, 10 houses... then retired... laugh.gif in my ONLY la

This post has been edited by sampool: Jun 17 2014, 02:33 PM
sampool
post Jun 18 2014, 03:42 PM

2,294 posts

QUOTE(Jliew168 @ Jun 18 2014, 04:30 PM)
I might be bias but whole development in Johor is so controversial to me.
First I don't like the idea selling massive land to foreigner. Some-more Johor is in border, selling landed to Singaporean equivalent to selling our country. Singapore will laugh as they buy land in Johor cheaper than they reclaimed the sea. This country belong to us for me not an inch of soil to sold to foreigner. Once sold we forever lost our soil. Modern money invasion. My opinion only condominium shroud be allow sell to foreigner. I feel so heartbreak if I see landed own by foreigner especially freehold 1.
be open minded... the world is round... be globalization
sampool
post Jun 20 2014, 08:58 AM

2,294 posts

QUOTE(Showtime747 @ Jun 20 2014, 07:26 AM)
Haiyo, why DDD take it so serious one ? Life is full of obstacles lah. You guys got to accept that life is not easy. Try to enjoy in every situation. Missing the boat wont die one. Just hope got the next boat loh. Learn from the mistake and you guys should be alright  thumbup.gif

Anger and hate is bad for your health. Especially angry and hating someone in the cyberspace. Just not worth it. Take it easy, bro. If you cant take my comment, you can put me in ignore list. Do you know how to put someone in ignore list ? I can show you if you dont know

Again, take it easy, bro. Life is not as bad as you thought
bro, I want to say. . life is very bad. now in pj/damansara area prop already cost almost million whether condo/landed. it is beyond anyone who earn below nett 7k affordability.

This post has been edited by sampool: Jun 20 2014, 08:59 AM
sampool
post Jun 20 2014, 11:39 AM

2,294 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Jun 20 2014, 11:19 AM)
20k household nett.. yes it achievable.. but what are their age..

I gotta disagree.. most prop in pj are old ones.. the entry thus is low.. unless specified areas such as BU..kenny hills..and etc.. rest of old dsl.. flats.. apartments.. condo.. still consist of ppl with householddebt as lows as below 5k nett..

However.. the market supplies are mostly located in outskirts new ones.. the older one like above mentioned.. tmn desa.. and etc.. very old.. less attractive to modern market..

but modern market have compromise on size of built I.e preffering high rise but not so far as to take in studios..
sound u talk abt tropicana grande condo... 1.5million min.
sampool
post Jun 22 2014, 05:24 PM

2,294 posts

QUOTE(value_investor @ Jun 22 2014, 05:56 PM)
How about buy subsale at rm800k where original developer price is rm1.1 mil? Then you are a middle class living among the rich. Don't say it's impossible. I used to buy properties below developers prices by 20%-30% during mid-2000s.
u adi said in mid 2000, that time prop not boOm yey. now dun think so lo..
sampool
post Jun 25 2014, 09:14 AM

2,294 posts

no matter how prop x2 is reality after 2013.
sampool
post Jun 25 2014, 09:17 AM

2,294 posts

QUOTE(gogo2 @ Jun 25 2014, 10:15 AM)
Not all la. OUG Parklane is 1.3x only. Still can buy  rclxms.gif
i mean 10 years x2 la.. is the oug parklane build in 2003.??
sampool
post Jun 25 2014, 09:20 AM

2,294 posts

QUOTE(gogo2 @ Jun 25 2014, 10:19 AM)
Yeah, you can't buy OUG Parklane 10 years ago. That's why OUG Parklane is good to buy now  rclxms.gif  10 years later good to sell  rclxm9.gif
rclxms.gif

0.0257sec    0.93    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 03:06 PM