Xiaomi Mi3 Official Thread V7, The fastest thread ever milestone!

s7ran9er
post Jun 2 2014, 12:43 PM

ლ(;◉;益;◉;ლ)
4,210 posts

QUOTE(KevieneL @ Jun 2 2014, 12:38 PM)
Mine also with Shah Alam UPS since ytd noon, and i think there's some problem with their tracking system also, the time for 'out for delivery' can be change overtime  rclxub.gif
they are attempting to deliver from the looks of their tracking page.

It's far better than any other courier services that I have tried.

2014-06-02 11:06, On FedEx vehicle for delivery, SHAH ALAM MY
2014-06-02 11:06, At local FedEx facility, SHAH ALAM MY
2014-06-01 20:37, At local FedEx facility, SHAH ALAM MY
2014-06-01 20:30, Delivery exception, SHAH ALAM MY
2014-06-01 09:28, On FedEx vehicle for delivery, SHAH ALAM MY
2014-05-31 15:15, At local FedEx facility, SHAH ALAM MY
2014-05-31 15:05, At local FedEx facility, SHAH ALAM MY
2014-05-31 12:27, In transit, SEPANG MY
s7ran9er
post Jun 2 2014, 03:28 PM

ლ(;◉;益;◉;ლ)
4,210 posts

QUOTE(siahkh @ Jun 2 2014, 03:27 PM)
coz my status still stuck at kota damansara.. weird
i understand the frustration of waiting, that's one of the suckiest part of buying online, anticipation really drives you mad.

I'm also waiting for my unit to arrive as well.

And I understand Fedex doesn't update it in real time so better be more patient yo. laugh.gif
s7ran9er
post Jun 2 2014, 03:49 PM

ლ(;◉;益;◉;ლ)
4,210 posts

QUOTE(NightFelix @ Jun 2 2014, 03:46 PM)
Soon to be expect 2nd hand of Mi3 16GB Silver floooooded in Garage Sales. whistling.gif
hey PM me if you're interested, stock with Fedex, arriving anytime soon, very new in box, comes with accessories, selling at RM999 pm me lol jk please don't pm me.

Mods are helping the scalpers because it doesn't really do any harm to the forum.

And this is probably the effect of "hungry marketing" that XiaoMi adopts.

Just look at their facebook page, so full of rage and rants.

So angry, much boikot. wow.

This post has been edited by s7ran9er: Jun 2 2014, 03:50 PM
s7ran9er
post Jun 2 2014, 04:31 PM

ლ(;◉;益;◉;ლ)
4,210 posts

believe me, this thread will keep going and talk about delivery status. Same questions will be asked again and again because thread is moving too fast. tongue.gif
s7ran9er
post Jun 2 2014, 07:39 PM

ლ(;◉;益;◉;ლ)
4,210 posts

QUOTE(destEX @ Jun 2 2014, 06:43 PM)
erm so now is it true fedex will  not deliver till 5th june?
I'm not so sure my friend, the status that was showned earlier says that 5th June is the ETA.

but on the weekend it says it was attempting to deliver on Monday.

So what happens next? We wait. laugh.gif

Else self collect.

s7ran9er
post Jun 2 2014, 07:55 PM

ლ(;◉;益;◉;ლ)
4,210 posts

QUOTE(destEX @ Jun 2 2014, 07:46 PM)
well i would be glad if someone had the "Package not due for delivery" status but still got their package later, informed here.

those who wanna b**** about discussing tracking info can go fly kite
QUOTE(unknownhammie @ Jun 2 2014, 07:48 PM)
Friday out from shenzhen today receive... dem.. they came in kancil with hell big box full of mi3
well if that's the case,

from what unknownhammie and red streak said that they received their package that we can put into assumption is,

"Today is Monday and there're a heck lots of stuff to ship hence they weren't able to deliver to everyone."

Will attempt to self-collect whenever possible. laugh.gif

s7ran9er
post Jun 2 2014, 08:09 PM

ლ(;◉;益;◉;ლ)
4,210 posts

QUOTE(unknownhammie @ Jun 2 2014, 08:06 PM)
Fedex... It shows out of delivery yesterday but did no deliver it.
Then today ETA shows monday , 11am out for delivery , just now 7pm only received.

I estimate in that kancil at least still have 300~500 unit.
Damn big box
So it's just a kancil that handles the whole region lah?

Horeeshi- gotta take photo of that Kancil whenever possible or perhaps just rob it. laugh.gif
s7ran9er
post Jun 2 2014, 08:17 PM

ლ(;◉;益;◉;ლ)
4,210 posts

QUOTE(thefryingfox @ Jun 2 2014, 08:13 PM)
so is the mi3 really worth it? planning to change my galaxy note 2 to this. can live with the screen size
everyday this question is being asked.

You should ask yourself or perhaps provide us how you use your phone, that would give us some insights on whether it is worthy of an upgrade.

that said, XiaoMi Mi3 is probably the most overhyped/best price/hot selling/able-to-deliver/worth-every-ringgit-spent/most talked phone of the year 2013/2014.
s7ran9er
post Jun 3 2014, 05:10 PM

ლ(;◉;益;◉;ლ)
4,210 posts

seems like 5,000 units of Mi3 wasn't able to ship to the users within 1 day, particularly in KL and Selangor.

Thursday is the deadline for them to ship everything out.
s7ran9er
post Jun 3 2014, 05:33 PM

ლ(;◉;益;◉;ლ)
4,210 posts

QUOTE(soulseeker6187 @ Jun 3 2014, 05:24 PM)
yes they call first.
mine also yesterday at shah alam.
received today, as i said just now, i doubt they will be able to deliver all today,
coz i received at 2pm and i see about 50 more in the truck yet to be delivered.
QUOTE(JohnDiew0107 @ Jun 3 2014, 05:31 PM)
Subang Jaya haven't received also...
Thanks, probably another day to wait. wink.gif

Way too many XiaoMi stuff to ship this week it seems, no wonder this week only PB.

0.0182sec    0.52    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 06:19 PM