Cradleton units - with the balcony at the master bedroom - the space of the MBR is sacrificed - is it really necessary?
Investment EcoMajestic @ Semenyih (Version 3), Herald of a New Era by EcoWorld
Jul 8 2014, 03:51 PM
40 posts Joined: Jul 2006 |
Cradleton units - with the balcony at the master bedroom - the space of the MBR is sacrificed - is it really necessary?
Jul 8 2014, 03:55 PM
5,612 posts Joined: Jan 2009 |
QUOTE(kiasfansuri @ Jul 8 2014, 03:51 PM) Cradleton units - with the balcony at the master bedroom - the space of the MBR is sacrificed - is it really necessary? It is a theme thingy.....balcony or verandah goes well with the timeless colonial design....SOme also may ask, sacrify first floor living hall for bigger size bedrooms (2 and 3)..... not firm answer.....depending on individual inclination. When I go kopithiam, I order chamsi-galak-kurang-manis-but-more-evap-milk. That is me but not kiasfansuri.... |
Jul 8 2014, 05:09 PM
Some said Gentlely-brewed buyers can collect the SPA/DMC and also nice brochure (like Cradleton) anytime soon....Please call them up to confirm before pergi sana......
Jul 8 2014, 06:53 PM
37 posts Joined: May 2014 |
QUOTE(tengster @ Jul 8 2014, 02:05 PM) You see...to identify such distinct difference, only people have knowledge about dog can differentiate. We cant expect all to know. We cant expect our moslem braders to know about it..... It is very complicated and tedious to be consistent with pet. Count on me if u need help to identify breed of dogs... Lets get back to the altar.... I am a Buddhist. If I am chairman or committee member of JMB/MC, I will need to prevent permanent structure to be built in a stratified GnG even though my actions may against God's instruction (btw, I am not sure praying to God need to have any permanent structure). One has to be consistent and fair. Some may curse me to ask me to answer to Goddess of Mercy, Kwan Kung or my ancestors... How leh? Permanent structure is not allowed in such GnG area....But you can feel free to put inside your house. Problem solved..... Of coz we don't expect everyone to know the breed of dogs. But for those who are going to keep or rear one, I would says be a responsible pet owner. Love yr dog but also love yr neighbourhood...Be considerate... Before u decide which dog to have, do get yrself familiar with the dog's behaviour u expecting from the particular breed. If its a pure breed then the behaviour won't change much. if that's a mixed breed it all depends what it mixed with... Sorry I am not against any mixed breed neither side pure breed. Both can be good pet if you know their background and brought up in a TLC environment... |
Jul 8 2014, 07:02 PM
37 posts Joined: May 2014 |
QUOTE(tengster @ Jul 8 2014, 02:05 PM) You see...to identify such distinct difference, only people have knowledge about dog can differentiate. We cant expect all to know. We cant expect our moslem braders to know about it..... It is very complicated and tedious to be consistent with pet. If u have the sincere heart to pray.... the God, Allah, Kwan yin, and ALL God of Universe will listen to you.. u don't need all those altar, statues and etc.... to be built outside the house. If u want can put in the house... no restriction. As long as don't convert it to a temple.... like some of the houses in PJ area..Lets get back to the altar.... I am a Buddhist. If I am chairman or committee member of JMB/MC, I will need to prevent permanent structure to be built in a stratified GnG even though my actions may against God's instruction (btw, I am not sure praying to God need to have any permanent structure). One has to be consistent and fair. Some may curse me to ask me to answer to Goddess of Mercy, Kwan Kung or my ancestors... How leh? Permanent structure is not allowed in such GnG area....But you can feel free to put inside your house. Problem solved..... Don't we already have temples to go to Pray.. Sorry if my comment may offence certain ppl.. |
Jul 8 2014, 07:40 PM
848 posts Joined: Mar 2006 |
QUOTE(tengster @ Jul 8 2014, 02:15 PM) From my review. yes this the price roughly Type 2A: Cluster SD 32 x 70 – starting from 850K [192 units] Type 2B: Cluster SD 32 x 75 – starting from 880K [64 units] Type 2C: Cluster SD 35 x 75 – starting from 950K [128 units] Type 2D: Cluster SD 35 x 80 – starting from 1100K [72 units] Type 2E/2F: Semi-D 40 x 80 / 40 x 90 – starting from 1430K [122 units] See below...Did you see what I see? |
Jul 8 2014, 08:09 PM
144 posts Joined: Jun 2014 |
Jul 8 2014, 08:28 PM
9,913 posts Joined: Jun 2014 |
Btw, understand that other than free legal fees for loan doc and SnP and free stamping on the loan, no other freebies or package deal in Tenderfields, correct?
Jul 8 2014, 08:29 PM
Jul 8 2014, 08:35 PM
Jul 8 2014, 08:36 PM
Jul 8 2014, 08:37 PM
Jul 8 2014, 08:39 PM
QUOTE(Dmans @ Jul 8 2014, 07:02 PM) If u have the sincere heart to pray.... the God, Allah, Kwan yin, and ALL God of Universe will listen to you.. u don't need all those altar, statues and etc.... to be built outside the house. If u want can put in the house... no restriction. As long as don't convert it to a temple.... like some of the houses in PJ area.. I agree with that.....to me prayer is between you and the God.....Don't we already have temples to go to Pray.. Sorry if my comment may offence certain ppl.. With DMC of such place, it wont happen lah to have a unit or two to be converted into temple....Nope, It wont happen.... |
Jul 8 2014, 08:54 PM
QUOTE(tengster @ Jul 8 2014, 08:36 PM) I sokong kenyataan ini..... at least throw in IP CCTV camera in the unit for Living Hall, Dining Hall and car porch... ngam boh? shall I request more... free maintenance + security for 2 years, free kitchen cabinet / electrical appliances voucher etc... |
Jul 8 2014, 09:03 PM
I was told by the SA that the Tenderfields units (perhaps Cradleton and others too) are ready with fibre-optic cable though the Unifi service has not covered Semenyih area at present. Betul kah? Itu SA tarak misselling ya? Siapa boleh confirm?
Jul 8 2014, 09:09 PM
8,226 posts Joined: Jul 2014 From: Kuala Lumpur |
QUOTE(cheryee @ May 28 2014, 04:37 PM) Dear All, HelloLet's continue to party here!! Version 1: https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/3032037 Version 2: https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/3225126 |
Jul 8 2014, 09:14 PM
Jul 8 2014, 09:15 PM
Jul 8 2014, 09:16 PM
There is a new thread opened discussing about the expected increase in the OPR in the coming MPC meeting this Thursday. If the OPR does increase, says by 25 bps as market anticipated, the BLR is expected to rise in tandem and so does the loan pricing.
Just thinking that the Tenderfields purchase (wish I manage to get it) is "badly timed". If buy it only much later, the banks may revise their pricing to the borrowers "advantage" due to competitive market. |
Jul 8 2014, 09:19 PM
| Change to: | 0.0242sec