this, this.....
TSEXkurogane
post May 30 2014, 03:26 PM

1,715 posts

QUOTE(zito9 @ May 30 2014, 02:27 PM)

this, this.....
Patriotic Malaysians must buy. Got Bunga Raya on her head.
I kinda lost interest though. Good. I more figure to forget/cancel off my watch list. I think coconut shells for her oppai might have been better. The leaves here look like peeled banana skins to me.

This post has been edited by EXkurogane: May 30 2014, 03:30 PM
zito9
post May 30 2014, 05:46 PM

120 posts

next week PO wars:

4/6 - Megahouse's Aomine
5/6 - GSC's Ciel

whistling.gif
edwardccg
post May 30 2014, 05:51 PM

1,311 posts

Most figure now is >=10k yen already
Even after discount
jayjay11
post May 30 2014, 07:59 PM

88 posts

this, this.....
I will skip this..... boring
jayjay11
post May 30 2014, 08:01 PM

88 posts

i want this.. its cast off

Azuma-kun
post May 31 2014, 01:33 AM

Sayonara Toriyama-sensei
8,415 posts

Guys question. This is my first time getting the figure shipped all the way from Japan. It's a replacement anyway from GSC. Where do I check the tracking number given in the email?

It was sent by international registered mail with the number RR*********JP

SUSshephard86
post May 31 2014, 08:37 AM

244 posts

this, this.....
I'll skip this as well, really disappointed with Alphamax this time. This figure seems finished in a hurry, many thing seems wrong and the blush on her face, I tot it was mud. And where the hell is that bride girl announced before this one??? vmad.gif vmad.gif vmad.gif
edwardccg
post May 31 2014, 10:45 AM

1,311 posts

Want to ask if 2 figure is shipped to different name on same address.
Will custom treat as single order and possible to tax us?
jayjay11
post May 31 2014, 02:09 PM

88 posts

QUOTE(edwardccg @ May 31 2014, 10:45 AM)
2 difference address means 2 difference parcel. Will probably treat as different shipment

Depends on luck.

If you parcel is pick up for random check.... then you would either go all the way to KLIA or you sent an agent to do it for you, to get your parcel open and checked

Most of the time i have 3-4 figures to same address. no problem

edwardccg
post May 31 2014, 04:18 PM

1,311 posts

QUOTE(jayjay11 @ May 31 2014, 02:09 PM)
2 difference address means 2 difference parcel. Will probably treat as different shipment

Depends on luck.

If you parcel is pick up for random check.... then you would either go all the way to KLIA or you sent an agent to do it for you, to get your parcel open and checked

Most of the time i have 3-4 figures to same address.  no problem
they do random check? i thought they are checking for every item? hmm.gif

your 3-4 figure to same address, does it come in the same batch? I wonder they would add up all the value of the 3-4 figure and tax me
jayjay11
post May 31 2014, 05:02 PM

88 posts

QUOTE(edwardccg @ May 31 2014, 04:18 PM)
they do random check? i thought they are checking for every item? hmm.gif

your 3-4 figure to same address, does it come in the same batch? I wonder they would add up all the value of the 3-4 figure and tax me
They definitely will tax you the whole amount of the shipment.
Exiled_Gundam
post Jun 1 2014, 04:27 AM

550 posts

QUOTE(edwardccg @ May 31 2014, 10:45 AM)
Better hope both shipment did not arrive at kastam at the same time
jason_tan1980
post Jun 1 2014, 06:34 PM

58 posts

QUOTE(EXkurogane @ May 28 2014, 09:46 PM)
15,556yen, June 5th begin preorder. Dec 2014 release.

Okay, i give up. =.= Order first eat grass later.

This one looks real nice~!
TSEXkurogane
post Jun 1 2014, 09:33 PM

1,715 posts

QUOTE(jason_tan1980 @ Jun 1 2014, 06:34 PM)
This one looks real nice~!
Which is why I want it badly; Will preorder maybe next week; PO opens this Thursday. The timing is just about right for my budget.
jayjay11
post Jun 1 2014, 11:07 PM

88 posts

Out of stock... AA and BIJ, still have for NY.

I guess AA and BIJ will come back with more

The skirt looks so rubberish........feel like wearing plastic or rubber...

This post has been edited by jayjay11: Jun 1 2014, 11:10 PM
TSEXkurogane
post Jun 1 2014, 11:18 PM

1,715 posts

QUOTE(jayjay11 @ Jun 1 2014, 11:07 PM)
Out of stock... AA and BIJ, still have for NY.

Walao, Shiro looks really good coming from Koto. I think i still wont preorder despite the sell-out, wait after release.
killerjeya
post Jun 2 2014, 01:44 AM

80 posts

QUOTE(jayjay11 @ Jun 1 2014, 11:07 PM)

The skirt looks so rubberish........feel like wearing plastic or rubber...
It doesn't help that it looks like its made from the EXACT SAME material as the float (it looks like the skirt and float are fusing together biggrin.gif )...Maybe if she wasn't holding the float, it wouldn't be so obvious...? hmm.gif

zito9
post Jun 2 2014, 09:06 AM

120 posts

re-release.
im sure the price is gonna be crazy.
zito9
post Jun 2 2014, 09:11 AM

120 posts

not exactly a re-release, as it says its renewal ver.
from alter.
i can't imagine the price... cry.gif

120 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Top

0.0309sec    0.35    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 07:01 PM