126 Pages « < 111 112 113 114 115 > » Bottom

New Honda City 2014 v02, 10k booking in 1st month!!

cubiclecarbonate
post Jul 9 2014, 08:54 PM

558 posts

QUOTE(BillyTea @ Jun 1 2014, 01:16 AM)
Anyone manage to find this tail lamp in malaysia???  drool.gif [attachmentid=3994767]
Damn

This is nice!

If only they remove the chrome, would be nicer thumbup.gif
Jeffreynsx
post Jul 9 2014, 09:06 PM

774 posts

QUOTE(Matrix @ Jul 9 2014, 08:18 PM)
Stupid fcuk. The maintenance schedule for all the cars are clearly written in the websites. Ok, don't service your car, EVER. See if we care. whistling.gif

Btw, here's something for you to read, to smack into that dumb face of yours.

http://f30.bimmerpost.com/forums/showthread.php?t=868291

Continental cars 25k miles.....WHAHAHAHAHAHA!
1980's car less service done also have a good tip top condition as current car, whereas current car fixed to service every 6 months. In the end, it will suck our wallet in which a well Marketing Strategies is being play around. No wonder some people opt to use public transport to save in long run nod.gif Ever since a married man can scolded people with Stupid fcuk with smack a person dumb face...I will see later on how is the fortune will be since Karma will apply to all people smile.gif
SUSMatrix
post Jul 9 2014, 09:09 PM

King of Char Siew!
15,022 posts

QUOTE(Jeffreynsx @ Jul 9 2014, 09:06 PM)
1980's car less service done also have a good tip top condition as current car, whereas current car fixed to service every 6 months. In the end, it will suck our wallet in which a well Marketing Strategies is being play around. No wonder some people opt to use public transport to save in long run  nod.gif Ever since a married man can scolded people with Stupid fcuk with smack a person dumb face...I will see later on how is the fortune will be since Karma will apply to all people  smile.gif
Karma will come at ya when you get your lemon car.

You are added to the ignored list.
Jeffreynsx
post Jul 9 2014, 09:29 PM

774 posts

QUOTE(Matrix @ Jul 9 2014, 09:09 PM)
Karma will come at ya when you get your lemon car.

You are added to the ignored list.
Good and thanks for added to the list, it will be fantastic as a person not understand on car maintenance will get this results. rclxms.gif rclxm9.gif

siamanggagap
post Jul 9 2014, 09:43 PM

Stupid fcuk. The maintenance schedule for all the cars are clearly written in the websites. Ok, don't service your car, EVER. See if we care. whistling.gif

if u guys join any TT together sure will be best friend lah. hahaha.. rclxms.gif
tboxmy
post Jul 9 2014, 09:49 PM

478 posts

QUOTE(siamanggagap @ Jul 9 2014, 09:43 PM)
if u guys join any TT together sure will be best friend lah. hahaha..  rclxms.gif
Whats TT?

They do bring some colour to the forum. If there was polling option here we can then see who is leading.

Knowledge is power, internet makes perceptions. Yeah?
SUSMatrix
post Jul 9 2014, 09:53 PM

King of Char Siew!
15,022 posts

QUOTE(tboxmy @ Jul 9 2014, 09:49 PM)
Whats TT?

They do bring some colour to the forum. If there was polling option here we can then see who is leading.

Knowledge is power, internet makes perceptions. Yeah?
That was the last i am replying to that moron. Let's see him whining when he gets his car and after 1 years engine busted and came here whine again because void Honda's warranty(because never go to SC service) and whine about how crap the City is and how he should have bought an Altis. We just wait patiently for the day. icon_rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by Matrix: Jul 9 2014, 09:53 PM
dares
post Jul 9 2014, 09:55 PM

834 posts

QUOTE(Jeffreynsx @ Jul 9 2014, 09:06 PM)
1980's car less service done also have a good tip top condition as current car, whereas current car fixed to service every 6 months. In the end, it will suck our wallet in which a well Marketing Strategies is being play around. No wonder some people opt to use public transport to save in long run  nod.gif Ever since a married man can scolded people with Stupid fcuk with smack a person dumb face...I will see later on how is the fortune will be since Karma will apply to all people  smile.gif
Necessary or not, this is the T&C put forth by Honda if you wanna keep you warranty....delay your service and if anything happens to your engine, be prepare to fork out the money to repair. Arguing whether Honda is cheating your money is pointless, unless you are rich and give no fck to warranty (but then if you are rich why don't you just pay and service your car on time?). You want your warranty? Honda needs to make sure you are maintaining your car per their scheduled regime.

It's 10k km or 6 months, whichever comes first, end of story. Ignore at your own peril. If you trust your SA, go ahead, just don't come here crying or complaining to the consumer tribunal when you found your warrant burned.

Also, if you are technically inclined.....Engine oil will oxidize and degrade once it is removed from it's container and put inside your engine. Even if you changed it and never drive it for a year, it is never as good as new.

This post has been edited by dares: Jul 9 2014, 09:56 PM
ProX
post Jul 9 2014, 10:10 PM

316 posts

I think he is referring to colder country whereby the service interval can drag up to 25k km/1yr.

Out of curiosity, have you gotten your car Jeffreynsx?
Jeffreynsx
post Jul 9 2014, 10:15 PM

774 posts

QUOTE(dares @ Jul 9 2014, 09:55 PM)
Necessary or not, this is the T&C put forth by Honda if you wanna keep you warranty....delay your service and if anything happens to your engine, be prepare to fork out the money to repair. Arguing whether Honda is cheating your money is pointless, unless you are rich and give no fck to warranty (but then if you are rich why don't you just pay and service your car on time?). You want your warranty? Honda needs to make sure you are maintaining your car per their scheduled regime.

It's 10k km or 6 months, whichever comes first, end of story. Ignore at your own peril. If you trust your SA, go ahead, just don't come here crying or complaining to the consumer tribunal when you found your warrant burned.

Also, if you are technically inclined.....Engine oil will oxidize and degrade once it is removed from it's container and put inside your engine. Even if you changed it and never drive it for a year, it is never as good as new.
Hi dares, thanks for your advice and this is what I want for the answer. Clear and precise. Now I know this requirement and will schedule the service accordingly. Not like someone who straight away scolding people dumb, moron and etc in which make the scenario worst doh.gif . If a person is moron, then why Rowan Atkinson aka Mr. Bean can be success and famous in UK. A moron person at the end of the day will compile all the information and become wise person to predict future outcome. cool2.gif

Jeffreynsx
post Jul 9 2014, 10:21 PM

774 posts

QUOTE(ProX @ Jul 9 2014, 10:10 PM)
I think he is referring to colder country whereby the service interval can drag up to 25k km/1yr.
Out of curiosity, have you gotten your car Jeffreynsx?
I had signed the loan, make the downpayment and added some accessories to the car. Now is waiting for the nice number plate to be register on JPJ. Checked all the cosmetic defect and so far is perfect. Now still want to search for nice tinting on the market....but not sure how the price will be? Any recommendation on car tinting as I know V-Kool is good on heat rejection, but not sure about the quality for 3M, Llumar or Huper Optik. But most importantly is the price in which must be reasonable...

This post has been edited by Jeffreynsx: Jul 9 2014, 10:25 PM
tboxmy
post Jul 9 2014, 10:33 PM

478 posts

It a V Isn't. It?
Thats what I am saying is in the parking lot. rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by tboxmy: Jul 9 2014, 10:36 PM

siamanggagap
post Jul 9 2014, 10:49 PM

QUOTE(tboxmy @ Jul 9 2014, 10:33 PM)
It a V Isn't. It?
Thats what I am saying is in the parking lot.  rclxms.gif
yes. v spec included platinum front grill, 16" rims, fog light.
xizzat
post Jul 9 2014, 10:58 PM

267 posts

Hi guys, reporting in

xizzat|V spec|Sporty Blue|Kelantan/Sunway

Got my ride 2 days ago blush.gif rclxm9.gif

console
post Jul 9 2014, 11:06 PM

123 posts

QUOTE(xizzat @ Jul 9 2014, 10:58 PM)
Hi guys, reporting in

Got my ride 2 days ago  blush.gif  rclxm9.gif

Cantiknya black grill...
toycarsmy
post Jul 9 2014, 11:06 PM

Just replaced the low beam and fog lights to Philips Extreme vision +100%. Great improvement for low beam, but not so for fog lights, Very little.

The color is the same just added brightness and more density, it throws very far just like the marketing says +35 meter.

The car came with Philips bulb on low and Osram on fog. Both brands are made in china.

Swapping the bulbs will take you not more than 2 mins for low beam, you can access passenger fog light from engine bay, but driver side need to open 1 screw and clip from banana leaf.

If you swap out the head lights, just replace the fog Osram bulbs you got from Philips. In my opinion it is better.
toycarsmy
post Jul 9 2014, 11:09 PM

QUOTE(xizzat @ Jul 9 2014, 10:58 PM)
Hi guys, reporting in

Got my ride 2 days ago  blush.gif  rclxm9.gif

Tell me that plate number is not real, it sounds like d1ck
Jeffreynsx
post Jul 10 2014, 06:53 AM

774 posts

Hi Guys, Honda City owner tested out different driving mode on CVT transmission...

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zdY3KzGIO2w
SUSMatrix
post Jul 10 2014, 07:33 AM

King of Char Siew!
15,022 posts

QUOTE(toycarsmy @ Jul 9 2014, 11:06 PM)
Just replaced the low beam and fog lights to Philips Extreme vision +100%. Great improvement for low beam, but not so for fog lights, Very little.

The color is the same just added brightness and more density, it throws very far just like the marketing says +35 meter.

The car came with Philips bulb on low and Osram on fog. Both brands are made in china.

Swapping the bulbs will take you not more than 2 mins for low beam, you can access passenger fog light from engine bay, but driver side need to open 1 screw and clip from banana leaf.

If you swap out the head lights, just replace the fog Osram bulbs you got from Philips. In my opinion it is better.
So this philips extreme bulb can be use for the main headlights?
How much is it? Am thinking to change my Inspira bulb coz it doesnt throw very far.

tboxmy
post Jul 10 2014, 08:29 AM

478 posts

QUOTE(Jeffreynsx @ Jul 10 2014, 06:53 AM)
Hi Guys, Honda City owner tested out different driving mode on CVT transmission...

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zdY3KzGIO2w
Whats S mode?

126 Pages « < 111 112 113 114 115 > » Top

0.0293sec    0.59    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 08:17 PM