125 Pages « < 107 108 109 110 111 > » Bottom

~*Sugar Glider Club V2 *~, Staring Contest Champions

coldfusionpower
post Mar 19 2007, 03:48 AM

My Cat Like To Shoot Noobs
3,158 posts

found this video on youtube .. this is how they feel (SG) if u neglected them.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4v4wUr2730s

now, i still wanna a SG but maybe after a month or two. prepare all the things to make them super happy . play with them everyday ..i'm still not ready now . i really really don't want them to feels like in the video
Rena_blue
post Mar 19 2007, 04:10 AM

Pint -- Quartz -- ???
920 posts

wie ...make me cry la u
krynzpeaches
post Mar 19 2007, 10:58 AM

* k * a * P * i * s * h * ? *
2,047 posts

hamster9 --- (((hug))) Have you found Yuri yet? So sorry to hear that he ran away sad.gif Yuri... Come back... Don't give up, keep on searching... If I could, I'd help you search for him. I know how it feels when you find your suggie missing. Iggy got out of his cage on Friday nite cuz I forgot to lock it. I woke up at 3am in horror to find his cage opened and empty. First thing I did was switch off the ceiling fan, so worried that he would get knocked by the fan... Lucky I found him on the curtain railing unharmed...

misa --- Thanks for sharing the video... And the video of your suggie hanging inthe pouch wink.gif

coldfusionpower --- Tears were welling in my eyes cry.gif So sad... To all those new suggie wannabe owners, please, please, take time to understand about keeping a suggie and the responsibility towards it. Be a good suggie owner smile.gif

KP

ps: Gathering tu jadi ke?

hamster9
post Mar 19 2007, 11:19 AM

CFP
2,251 posts

Yuri isn't seen anywhere. sad.gif

Gathering...hrm..Looking into the dates... wondering which is the best day, sat or sun?

Added on March 19, 2007, 11:50 am
QUOTE(coldfusionpower @ Mar 19 2007, 03:48 AM)
found this video on youtube .. this is how they feel (SG) if u  neglected them.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4v4wUr2730s

now, i still wanna a SG but maybe after a month or two. prepare all the things to make them super happy . play with them everyday ..i'm still not ready now . i really really don't want them to feels like in the video
so sad...make me cry...and I'm starting to miss Yuri... cry.gif Miss playing with him...He's such a good boy sad.gif

Chiwek doesn't wanna play with me anymore...i tried to wrestle with him also dun wan...he just stick with Oshine vmad.gif

This post has been edited by hamster9: Mar 19 2007, 11:50 AM
krynzpeaches
post Mar 19 2007, 12:02 PM

2,047 posts

QUOTE(hamster9 @ Mar 19 2007, 11:19 AM)
Yuri isn't seen anywhere.  sad.gif 
Gathering...hrm..Looking into the dates... wondering which is the best day, sat or sun?

Chiwek doesn't wanna play with me anymore...i tried to wrestle with him also dun wan...he just stick with Oshine  vmad.gif
Yuri, o Yuri, where are you?

I really hope he'll be found soon.

Gathering, sat or sun is fine I guess... I plan to go IKANO anyways this weekend smile.gif

I think Chiwek is still wanna manja2 with his new found love... Try take Oshine with you la...

KP
cheaka
post Mar 19 2007, 01:37 PM

407 posts

I have been so busy with seminar the whole week...finally got back to the forum...My gollum also like don't know me and afraid to come out of the cage after like 5 days of not spending much time with him....Arhghgh...everytime have to hand feed him in the cage instead....

Hamster9: So sorry to hear that your SG is missing....do keep searching...keep us updated.....

Gathering this week ah? Arhghghg....cannot make it...gotta go oustation...hopefully the event cancel then i can see you guys...
coldfusionpower
post Mar 19 2007, 01:41 PM

My Cat Like To Shoot Noobs
3,158 posts

QUOTE(krynzpeaches @ Mar 19 2007, 11:58 AM)
coldfusionpower --- Tears were welling in my eyes cry.gif So sad... To all those new suggie wannabe owners, please, please, take time to understand about keeping a suggie and the responsibility towards it. Be a good suggie owner smile.gif

ps: Gathering tu jadi ke?
yaa. very sad. that video is an eye opening for me. i didn't know sg can be soo attached to humans. cry.gif

eh.. got gathering meh ? can i kacau u all arr ? hehehe i didn't have a sg yet but i sure do like to see plenty of them in one place .
krynzpeaches
post Mar 19 2007, 02:26 PM

2,047 posts

QUOTE(cheaka @ Mar 19 2007, 01:37 PM)
I have been so busy with seminar the whole week...finally got back to the forum...My gollum also like don't know me and afraid to come out of the cage after like 5 days of not spending much time with him....Arhghgh...everytime have to hand feed him in the cage instead....
Hmm, I think ahh, my Iggy start to become very manja lah like your gollum... Dun see me one day only, one day only I dun carry him out and around in his pouch, he dun wanna eat... have to hand feed him in the his pouch summore on my lap...

Been wondering why he so ngada2 wan...

Fruits also have to hand feed now... Leave in the bowl, won't eat...

I only bring him out every other day...

sad.gif
KP
cheaka
post Mar 19 2007, 02:48 PM

407 posts

QUOTE(krynzpeaches @ Mar 19 2007, 02:26 PM)
Hmm, I think ahh, my Iggy start to become very manja lah like your gollum... Dun see me one day only, one day only I dun carry him out and around in his pouch, he dun wanna eat... have to hand feed him in the his pouch summore on my lap...

Been wondering why he so ngada2 wan...

Fruits also have to hand feed now... Leave in the bowl, won't eat...

I only bring him out every other day...

sad.gif
KP
KP: yeah loh..same thing here also...very ngada ngada one....sometimes i take him out of the cage without the bag/cloth...he would quickly take the cricket from my hand and quickly rush back to his cage...like outside the cage is a total stranger to him...

anyway..looking forward for your pouch so that i can start bonding with him again....
krynzpeaches
post Mar 19 2007, 03:09 PM

2,047 posts

QUOTE(cheaka @ Mar 19 2007, 02:48 PM)
anyway..looking forward for your pouch so that i can start bonding with him again....
yup, yup, will be on the way tmrw wink.gif

Iggy, Iggy, kindda miss him too if dun bring him to work smile.gif

KP
hamster9
post Mar 19 2007, 03:35 PM

CFP
2,251 posts

April 1st gathering ok with you guys?

krynzpeaches
post Mar 19 2007, 03:40 PM

2,047 posts

QUOTE(hamster9 @ Mar 19 2007, 03:35 PM)
April 1st gathering ok with you guys?

April fool ah?? Hehehe...

So far the date is open for me, unless got last min job lah...

Ikano easier for me smile.gif Where's your place?

KP

This post has been edited by krynzpeaches: Mar 19 2007, 03:41 PM
suiteng
post Mar 19 2007, 03:56 PM

Hopeless President
3,589 posts

I'm flying off on April Fool cry.gif
krynzpeaches
post Mar 19 2007, 04:14 PM

2,047 posts

Hun... And everyone else ofcourse...

I found this guy selling pet stuffs that said can pre-order. I'm looking at getting these stuff...

1) user posted image

The 5oz feeding cup with hanger looks exactly like the suncoast one and since it can be hanged in the cage and cost rm7.90 each, I think it's a good deal smile.gif

2) user posted image

Is the Deli Vitadrops the one you've mentioned before? Can it be used with suggies?

3) user posted image

This Deli Drops looks interesting as a treat, especially the yogurt one... Do you think can be given to suggies too?

What do you think???

KP
Reanne
post Mar 19 2007, 04:21 PM

Elite is only a tag. So don't PM me to delete ur post.
2,903 posts

For me, I think the bowls are ok. But the vitamin supplements and treats are unnecessary. The treats most probably also contains sugar and food colouring/preservatives.
krynzpeaches
post Mar 19 2007, 04:25 PM

2,047 posts

QUOTE(Reanne @ Mar 19 2007, 04:21 PM)
For me, I think the bowls are ok. But the vitamin supplements and treats are unnecessary. The treats most probably also contains sugar and food colouring/preservatives.
The vitamin not ok? I have no vitamin supplement yet lor sad.gif

KP

ps-Reanne, my friend loved snowball, but he will be moving hse soon, he said can take her when he moves not... as long as no one else wants her first lah wink.gif

This post has been edited by krynzpeaches: Mar 19 2007, 04:27 PM
crazymouse_yyh
post Mar 19 2007, 04:36 PM

www.suggiesathome .wordpress.com
12,047 posts

Vitamin drops, I use LM farms.... you can get that at Pets Wonderland.

Those stainless steel hanging bowls.... Pet Family has loads but I forgot the price already hahaha... Anyway, I will be going to Pet Family this Wednesday.

Those yogurt treats, well.... they are full of sugar coz I tasted before, quite sweet but my hamsters hated it LOL.... no need lah. Stick to your died mango enough.

Gathering.... this Saturday lah.... if Sunday I can't loh.... I am always free on Saturdays but Sundays I got things to do.
misa
post Mar 19 2007, 04:45 PM

327 posts

coldfusionpower -- Thanks for the video. Man, that's way sad la~~~~~ ;0;

krynzpeaches -- The 5oz bowl with the hangar looks cool. biggrin.gif

suiteng -- Eh, where are you flying off to? Who's taking care of your suggies? Have a safe trip, oi! smile.gif
Reanne
post Mar 19 2007, 04:46 PM

Elite is only a tag. So don't PM me to delete ur post.
2,903 posts

LOL
Died mango.

OK, just let me know when he wants to take her. smile.gif
cheaka
post Mar 19 2007, 04:50 PM

407 posts

Ya ya...me Saturday better...Sunday usually tied up with something always....

so how how? 31st March?? So far i am okay with the date...

125 Pages « < 107 108 109 110 111 > » Top

0.0267sec    0.37    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 01:21 AM