125 Pages « < 108 109 110 111 112 > » Bottom

~*Sugar Glider Club V2 *~, Staring Contest Champions

Reanne
post Mar 19 2007, 04:53 PM

Elite is only a tag. So don't PM me to delete ur post.
2,903 posts

Miko

krynzpeaches
post Mar 19 2007, 04:56 PM

* k * a * P * i * s * h * ? *
2,047 posts

Dried mango... laugh.gif One of Iggy's fav treat biggrin.gif Yeah, I think I'll just stick to that lah.

Ohh, LM Farms... Who told me can use Deli Vitadrops for small animals... I can't remember ley... Anyways, it cost RM12.90 (the vitadrops).

Ermm, if you're going to pets family, do check out for me the supplements please smile.gif I'll pick it up from you if got smile.gif Oh, also the hanging cups, how much tongue.gif Hehehe... Thanks.

Ooo, so when meet up???

Eppp, Miko soo cute! wub.gif Sleep at your back, make you look like hunch back aih laugh.gif

KP

ps-Reanne, about snowball, thanks! nod.gif

This post has been edited by krynzpeaches: Mar 19 2007, 05:04 PM
cheaka
post Mar 19 2007, 05:10 PM

407 posts

Reanne : My god...you mean Miko sleep under your shirt...my god..how i wish my little Gollum could get use with me like your Miko......i am so jealous!!!!
crazymouse_yyh
post Mar 19 2007, 05:21 PM

www.suggiesathome .wordpress.com
12,047 posts

Hehhe.... under shirt damn geli... this morning I woke up early, about 4am... coz kiah was under my blanket, scratching and playing on my legs and thighs.... damn geli loh.

Anyway, hope gathering this coming Saturday or next Saturday. If this Saturday, better... coz I got smoothie samples to give away hahahah... but only got 4 samples but if during the gathering, we can open them up and share with all the gliders.

KP, I'll check for you lah the supplements.... but you will only find LM at pets wonderland.... coz Pet Family and Pet Safari do not sell anymore. Kinda economical since only use 1 drop each time.
carsonoel
post Mar 19 2007, 05:47 PM

Sol.
703 posts

I need advice, how to allow peachu *female glider* to roam freely around my room and not worry about pee everywhere?

or u all actualyl let then pee anywhere sweat.gif
krynzpeaches
post Mar 19 2007, 05:54 PM

2,047 posts

Crazymouse --- Thanks! notworthy.gif

Whoaa, free smoothie sample yippee! Ohh, can order another slurp too ahh?? tongue.gif

QUOTE(carsonoel @ Mar 19 2007, 05:47 PM)
I need advice, how to allow peachu *female glider* to roam freely around my room and not worry about pee everywhere?

Err, I think have to let pee pee & poo poo anywhere lor... I let Iggy roam in the guest room, he poop on the bed and pee on the cushion doh.gif

KP

cheaka
post Mar 19 2007, 06:09 PM

407 posts

wah...sample for my Gollum to try..... rclxms.gif .....if this weekend event is not confirm...i wanna meet you all and also order the slurps from crazymouse too.....will let you know...thanks crazy mouse thumbup.gif

carsonoel: my Gollum will pee pee and poo poo everywhere...ahhah...sorry i can't help you on this....even when my Gollum is "takut" he would just pee or poo poo straight...hahaha... doh.gif

This post has been edited by cheaka: Mar 19 2007, 06:11 PM
suiteng
post Mar 19 2007, 06:21 PM

Hopeless President
3,589 posts

Miko so cute~~~

I'm flying off to EM smile.gif
hamster9
post Mar 19 2007, 06:26 PM

CFP
2,251 posts

QUOTE(crazymouse_yyh @ Mar 19 2007, 05:21 PM)
Hehhe.... under shirt damn geli... this morning I woke up early, about 4am... coz kiah was under my blanket, scratching and playing on my legs and thighs.... damn geli loh.

Anyway, hope gathering this coming Saturday or next Saturday. If this Saturday, better... coz I got smoothie samples to give away hahahah... but only got 4 samples but if during the gathering, we can open them up and share with all the gliders.

KP, I'll check for you lah the supplements.... but you will only find LM at pets wonderland.... coz Pet Family and Pet Safari do not sell anymore. Kinda economical since only use 1 drop each time.
This week..can can..where? My place(Puchong) or Ikano? Chiwek always do that (under comforter) when he is cold. Yuri like sleeping near my pillow next to my face, warm breath.

QUOTE(carsonoel @ Mar 19 2007, 05:47 PM)

Yuri never pees and poo around. He poos at specific areas... He's such a good boy cry.gif

Chiwek well, yeah..he pees and poos around. And basically now I smell of Chiwek sweat.gif Keep spraying his scent everywhere shakehead.gif

added : I wonder how Yuri is sleeping now? He cannot sleep without his teddy sad.gif

This post has been edited by hamster9: Mar 19 2007, 06:27 PM
suiteng
post Mar 19 2007, 06:31 PM

Hopeless President
3,589 posts

I feel like crying after reading this... sad.gif

krynzpeaches
post Mar 19 2007, 06:36 PM

2,047 posts

QUOTE(suiteng @ Mar 19 2007, 06:31 PM)
I feel like crying after reading this... sad.gif

I was already choking with tears!

cry.gif

KP

hamster9
post Mar 19 2007, 07:47 PM

CFP
2,251 posts

QUOTE(krynzpeaches @ Mar 19 2007, 06:36 PM)
I was already choking with tears!

cry.gif

KP
same here cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif and now i feel I haven't give enough to them....time to spoil chiwek and oshine more icon_rolleyes.gif
krynzpeaches
post Mar 19 2007, 08:02 PM

2,047 posts

QUOTE(hamster9 @ Mar 19 2007, 07:47 PM)
same here  cry.gif  cry.gif  cry.gif and now i feel I haven't give enough to them....time to spoil chiwek and oshine more  icon_rolleyes.gif
and now i feel i wanna get Iggy a gal... just incase... don wan him to ever feel lonely sad.gif

blink.gif
KP
suiteng
post Mar 19 2007, 08:20 PM

Hopeless President
3,589 posts

OooOoOooo... wife hunting~
hamster9
post Mar 19 2007, 08:21 PM

CFP
2,251 posts

hrm... I dunno... In my point of view, I guess if we are married, husband and wife takes turns to take care of the suggie should be alright if one of us isn't available. And I make Yuri some sort of a social whore tongue.gif Chiwek no need say la..super gatal jantan shakehead.gif
coldfusionpower
post Mar 20 2007, 05:40 AM

My Cat Like To Shoot Noobs
3,158 posts

errr. i have some questions if you guys don't mind to answer ..

1. i'm self employed so i at home most of the time. can i just have one sg ? maybe after a while, i will get another one .

2. my room packed with electronics equipments, tools . pack already. my living room already have hamsters. can i put the cage outside ? got roof so don't worry it wont get wet.

3. noise level. can they handle noise ?

3.a : i have 8 nephew and niece in the same house. so will get noisy after they got home from school.

3.b : my bike noise level is super loud. almost 100db last time tested. to make u know how loud is 100dB , the sound of a pneumatic drill or chainsaw about the same dB. and if u are wondering, no i didn't ride it everyday. just occasional or trackday. but still the noise is loud even it's on idle.

okay.. that's it .. i readed almost all post from page 1 till 107. damn tired arr my eyes .. staring so long at the screen .. hahaha gonna go have some shut eyes .. yawn.gif

owh .. just incase u are wondering why i post this at 5.46am, i'm nocturnal too .. wahkakaka .. i usually work at my desk at night and sleeps between 6 or 7am till 2 or 3pm... thumbup.gif
hamster9
post Mar 20 2007, 10:43 AM

CFP
2,251 posts

QUOTE(coldfusionpower @ Mar 20 2007, 05:40 AM)
errr. i have some questions if you guys don't mind to answer ..

1. i'm self employed so i at home most of the time. can i just have one sg ? maybe after a while, i will get another one .

2. my room packed with electronics equipments, tools . pack already. my living room already have hamsters. can i put the cage outside ? got roof so don't worry it wont get wet.

3. noise level. can they handle noise ?

3.a : i have 8 nephew and niece in the same house. so will get noisy after they got home from school.

3.b : my bike noise level is super loud. almost 100db last time tested. to make u know how loud is 100dB , the sound of a pneumatic drill or chainsaw about the same dB. and if u are wondering, no i didn't ride it everyday. just occasional or trackday. but still the noise is loud even it's on idle.

okay.. that's it .. i readed almost all post from page 1 till 107. damn tired arr my eyes .. staring so long at the screen .. hahaha gonna go have some shut eyes .. yawn.gif

owh .. just incase u are wondering why i post this at 5.46am, i'm nocturnal too .. wahkakaka .. i usually work at my desk at night and sleeps between 6 or 7am till 2 or 3pm... thumbup.gif
1. You are same case as I am ..self employed... yes..get one SG first..make him/her bonded to you then only get another SG..then easier to tame.

2. Outside, NO! What happens if they escape? They are not like hamsters. These are intelligent creatures which can unlatch locks.

3. Noise, no problem..they will get used to it.

3a. I'm not so worried about the noise but rather kids at home. SG +kids = sweat.gif

3b. The Kawasaki bike sounds worse than a RXZ and can be heard 300m away on idle...so can u match mine? brows.gif
cheaka
post Mar 20 2007, 10:56 AM

407 posts

QUOTE(hamster9 @ Mar 20 2007, 10:43 AM)
3a. I'm not so worried about the noise but rather kids at home. SG +kids =  sweat.gif
Ya ya...I suspect when I leave my Gollum to my brother's maid to take care..my nephew must have scared my Gollum....took me 2 weeks after that for him to get used with me again.... doh.gif doh.gif

With lots of patient....last night he finally come to the front of the cage to makan at my hand.....especially when I call him and he knows it is makan time..... rclxms.gif rclxms.gif ....i was so happy that he is finally starting to trust me again.....
coldfusionpower
post Mar 20 2007, 11:48 AM

My Cat Like To Shoot Noobs
3,158 posts

QUOTE(hamster9 @ Mar 20 2007, 11:43 AM)
1. You are same case as I am ..self employed... yes..get one SG first..make him/her bonded to you then only get another SG..then easier to tame.

2. Outside, NO! What happens if they escape? They are not like hamsters. These are intelligent creatures which can unlatch locks.

3. Noise, no problem..they will get used to it.

3a. I'm not so worried about the noise but rather kids at home. SG +kids =  sweat.gif

3b. The Kawasaki bike sounds worse than a RXZ and can be heard 300m away on idle...so can u match mine?  brows.gif

1. so it's ok .. lor ..

2. hmm . even if i had locks on it ? sure cannot escape .. maybe like this gonna move to furniture to make way for it cage next to the hamters.

3. phew .. what a relief ..

3a. don't worry .. i'm a garang uncle. they didn't dare to touch any of my stuff/pets.

3b. kawasaki bike ? what bike ? 300m away ? shocking.gif using Y2K engine arr ? haha .. in that case, u win lor .. mine if just 20 or 30 house radius sure can hear on idle. sounds like two ducati's on idle .. really loud .. sakit telinga ...

so what do guys think ? can i proceed getting one ?
crazymouse_yyh
post Mar 20 2007, 11:54 AM

www.suggiesathome .wordpress.com
12,047 posts

If you are keeping outdoors.... do not get only one. You would need a pair. Outdoors the glider can become depress coz lack companionship. Our gliders are all indoors so they are ok if alone for awhile....

125 Pages « < 108 109 110 111 112 > » Top

0.0161sec    0.43    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 06:11 PM