127 Pages « < 32 33 34 35 36 > » Bottom

~~~ ☻☻ Celcom Fan Club 019/013 ☻☻ - ~~~

MangKoK^ayon
post Aug 30 2006, 06:16 PM

look at my stars
859 posts

postpaid and prepaid using the same number...
cyborx
post Aug 30 2006, 09:35 PM

204 posts

I received a sms from Celcom, they're having a merdeka promotion

FREE video calls (Celcom to Celcom) from 7pm - 7am

from 30 Aug - 30 Nov.

Good news for Celcom 3G users rclxm9.gif
hairul
post Aug 31 2006, 09:26 AM

** Learn From The Mistake **
944 posts

Come COme.. Make Video Call To Me!!! Hahahahahahah
TSbluefries
post Aug 31 2006, 02:02 PM

3,618 posts

WAHH!!!...confirm or not tis news ? anybody ?
oneeleven
post Aug 31 2006, 05:20 PM

1,515 posts

QUOTE(cyborx @ Aug 30 2006, 09:35 PM)
from 30 Aug - 30 Nov.
Why don't they SHOUT this in their full page colour ads and picture a few cheap 3G handsets instead of expensive celebrities, a waste of MY money! mad.gif

Wish even ONE of my friends could be motivated to get a 3G phone. I might regret that after seeing their faces shocking.gif in a video call.....

Mooneyes
post Aug 31 2006, 09:34 PM

Time heals
2,730 posts

celcom is very bad at making website more interesting sweat.gif

This post has been edited by Mooneyes: Aug 31 2006, 09:35 PM
TSbluefries
post Sep 1 2006, 01:27 AM

3,618 posts

man....i hate their website...not helping at all...
SUSDavid83
post Sep 1 2006, 07:17 AM

52,874 posts

The main page is loaded with a flash somemore. sweat.gif
hazx_one
post Sep 1 2006, 10:22 AM

97 posts

is celcom's miss call alert reliable? i got one msg state that 3 numbers miss call me when my phone was off. when i call all the numbers, they said they didnt know anything about it.
CrystalFreakz
post Sep 1 2006, 10:26 AM

983 posts

Yaya.. Celcom website really... rolleyes.gif rolleyes.gif sweat.gif

I think they not good in IT whistling.gif
CrystalFreakz
post Sep 1 2006, 10:34 AM

983 posts

QUOTE(hazx_one @ Sep 1 2006, 10:22 AM)
is celcom's miss call alert reliable? i got one msg state that 3 numbers miss call me when my phone was off. when i call all the numbers, they said they didnt know anything about it.
Maybe someone use their hp to call you?? but when you call back someone else using back the hp? sweat.gif
TSbluefries
post Sep 1 2006, 12:02 PM

3,618 posts

QUOTE(CrystalFreakz @ Sep 1 2006, 10:26 AM)
Yaya.. Celcom website really... rolleyes.gif  rolleyes.gif  sweat.gif

I think they not good in IT  whistling.gif
i Think They too good in IT(using Flash)....till forget lay people ...who go in to search for information...not to see their creative create the website using flash..

Nice is ok.....but without useful information inside the website what the use
Sham903n
post Sep 1 2006, 12:06 PM

491 posts

QUOTE(cyborx @ Aug 30 2006, 09:35 PM)
I received a sms from Celcom, they're having a merdeka promotion

from 30 Aug - 30 Nov.
Good news for Celcom 3G users  rclxm9.gif
confirmed promo,
remember why this promo is being offered!
3G is being deployed and tested this Month Sept
to most part of Malaysia. they are testing it,
so if got problem, its free ma...

This post has been edited by Sham903n: Sep 1 2006, 12:08 PM
CrystalFreakz
post Sep 1 2006, 02:54 PM

983 posts

QUOTE(Sham903n @ Sep 1 2006, 12:06 PM)
confirmed promo,
remember why this promo is being offered!
3G is being deployed and tested this Month Sept
to most part of Malaysia. they are testing it,
so if got problem, its free ma...
I think it is because MAXIS got FREE.. Celcom will FREE also thumbup.gif

Competition is good icon_rolleyes.gif
nomore
post Sep 2 2006, 06:53 PM

i m new user
wana ask about charges
if i subscribed cartoon network ( rm 8 )
will i still being charged for 10kb/10 sen data transfer????????
two way charges???
thx rclxub.gif

This post has been edited by nomore: Sep 2 2006, 09:25 PM
TSbluefries
post Sep 4 2006, 02:12 AM

3,618 posts

u guys receive MMS from celcom or not ? regarding the..Merdeka..haih ...Merdeka oso past edi..now only they send
lkm51
post Sep 6 2006, 06:54 PM

Hello! Kennot!
2,260 posts

September 06, 2006 18:20 PM

Celcom And HP In Partnership For 3G Bundling Package Program

KUALA LUMPUR, Sept 6 (Bernama) -- Celcom (Malaysia) Bhd in partnership with Hewlett Packard (M) Sdn Bhd Wednesday launched a notebook and 3G service promotion called the Celcom HP 3G Bundling Package programme which offers broadband mobility solution to the market.

The entire package costs RM4,560 but subscribers need only pay RM190 per month in 24 installments, Celcom's chief executive officer Datuk Mohammed Shazalli Ramly told a press conference here.

The package includes a fully-featured HP Compaq nx6310 notebook, a Celcom 3G data card as well as a full subscription to the Celcom 3G service, which now offers download speeds of up to 2.0 megabits per second (Mbps).

Commenting on the partnership with HP, he said it is set to strengthen both parties' market position and revenue through voice and data usage for Celcom and upgrades and accessories sales for HP.

Danny Lee, HP's country general manager said users could pay a very affordable sum every month and enjoy using a cutting-edge HP notebook that is connected wirelessly via Celcom.

The bundling package, however, would be available for a limited time from Sept 6, 2006 to Nov 11, 2006.

Celcom had managed to resolve the problems of limited stocks for data cards and it was expected that 15,000 data cards or more would be sold during that period. Currently, revenue from data card accounted for 17-18 percent of total revenue.

Meanwhile, mobile cellular phone operator Celcom which now has 7.6 million customers, aims to enhance its 3G subscriber base to 150,000 users by end of the year.

Shazalli said Celcom has another 40 percent more to go before hitting the target.

The company is also expected to make a major announcement on Sept 18 but he declined to elaborate.

-- BERNAMA

http://www.bernama.com/

celcom 3g package now 2mb!!
NeedHelp
post Sep 6 2006, 11:56 PM

125 posts

QUOTE(hazx_one @ Sep 1 2006, 10:22 AM)
How to activate the miss call alert?
TSbluefries
post Sep 7 2006, 12:22 AM

3,618 posts

u are xpax user ?
Sham903n
post Sep 7 2006, 07:55 AM

491 posts

QUOTE(NeedHelp @ Sep 6 2006, 11:56 PM)
How to activate the miss call alert?