Betta splendens Fighting Fish Club Ya'll! v2

crazymouse_yyh
post Oct 31 2006, 10:06 PM

www.suggiesathome .wordpress.com
12,047 posts

No pic yet... I didn't bring my camera heheheh....
jaspery27
post Oct 31 2006, 10:11 PM

664 posts

QUOTE(crazymouse_yyh @ Oct 31 2006, 10:06 PM)
No pic yet... I didn't bring my camera heheheh....
nvm sifuu, next time la, btw y nobody post his/her tank to show off ahh? so quiet sweat.gif sweat.gif
andrewnib
post Nov 1 2006, 12:29 AM

176 posts

QUOTE(crazymouse_yyh @ Oct 31 2006, 07:15 PM)
Wah, yesterday I went to my uncle's house.... 1st time I see Purple Salamander man... so niceeee..... then he got a pure black and something like a metalic blue over black... wonder what is that hahahah....
Hmmm ... I think that will be a Black Plakat ...it is still hard to find really pure pure black yet ... so most of the black will still have irids on it ...
freshyyf
post Nov 1 2006, 08:46 AM

121 posts

Hi guys, any of you go to this shop (see the websites) before in One Utama? I found it in Aquafair website. If anybody went before, how is the quality of their betta? I emailed them about their price, about RM 50 - 100. Not sure about quality, hope someone can give comments.

http://www.bettadiscovery.com/
sayasebuk
post Nov 1 2006, 09:28 AM

677 posts

QUOTE(jaspery27 @ Oct 31 2006, 10:11 PM)
nvm sifuu, next time la, btw y nobody post his/her tank to show off ahh? so quiet sweat.gif  sweat.gif
maybe because this is the betta topic, not the aquarium topic tongue.gif

QUOTE(freshyyf @ Nov 1 2006, 08:46 AM)
Hi guys, any of you go to this shop (see the websites) before in One Utama? I found it in Aquafair website. If anybody went before, how is the quality of their betta? I emailed them about their price, about RM 50 - 100. Not sure about quality, hope someone can give comments.

http://www.bettadiscovery.com/
i've been to their shop, but i cant remember them having any bettas for display. only green turtles, hermit crab, some marine fish and their eco-magic thingy. their shop is very2 small. maybe have to go HQ if want to see their bettas
shadowcaster
post Nov 1 2006, 09:56 AM

566 posts

there's a betta shop in 1U? O.o
freshyyf
post Nov 1 2006, 11:43 AM

121 posts

Strange then, their website mostly advertises betta. May be the Cheras head office has more bettas. Do let me know if any of you go there before. Though, they said it is not possible to do online order to other states.
crazymouse_yyh
post Nov 1 2006, 08:22 PM

www.suggiesathome .wordpress.com
12,047 posts

They carry only a few bettas... but don't look nice to me. They more on hermit crabs, green turtles and some other fishes but only a few bettas...
MariMo
post Nov 1 2006, 09:59 PM

- El Nino -
706 posts

haha this is my fish october but duno wat breed and name... any1 can help identify? tongue.gif

ynneb25
post Nov 1 2006, 10:14 PM

Does ur eye hurt? :P
708 posts

QUOTE(MariMo @ Nov 1 2006, 09:59 PM)
haha this is my fish october but duno wat breed and name... any1 can help identify? tongue.gif
it is a crown tail...but not pure breed...can see from the finnage...
jaspery27
post Nov 1 2006, 10:17 PM

664 posts

MariMo sama, i think it is a CT
sifuu sayasebuk, even betta tank also can post to show off ma, hahaha, soli for the poor quality pic, bcos no money to buy new camera cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif

MariMo
post Nov 1 2006, 11:33 PM

- El Nino -
706 posts

then it s mine a male or a female? biggrin.gif
hihi
post Nov 1 2006, 11:54 PM

189 posts

is betta sunday this month on this week? if yes anyobody can share some water plant(to put in breeding tank) and microworm culture with me?
ynneb25
post Nov 1 2006, 11:56 PM

Does ur eye hurt? :P
708 posts

QUOTE(MariMo @ Nov 1 2006, 11:33 PM)
then it s mine a male or a female? biggrin.gif
based on the picture, from first hand it is a male
jaspery27
post Nov 2 2006, 01:10 AM

664 posts

MarMo sama, its a male fish, but the quality sweat.gif sweat.gif how much u paid for it? my place is rm2-rm3. whistling.gif whistling.gif
MariMo
post Nov 2 2006, 01:23 AM

- El Nino -
706 posts

mine it s around rm 10-.-
sayasebuk
post Nov 2 2006, 09:28 AM

677 posts

QUOTE(freshyyf @ Nov 1 2006, 11:43 AM)
Strange then, their website mostly advertises betta. May be the Cheras head office has more bettas. Do let me know if any of you go there before. Though, they said it is not possible to do online order to other states.
i remembered someone in this forum said he used to work in the shop at 1 utama and really2 do not recommend it. poor service, cheat or something. cant really remember
shadowcaster
post Nov 2 2006, 10:27 AM

566 posts

QUOTE(sayasebuk @ Nov 2 2006, 09:28 AM)
i remembered someone in this forum said he used to work in the shop at 1 utama  and really2 do not recommend it. poor service, cheat or something. cant really remember
i thought that was dai86...but then again, before this it's a different mangement. So i doubt they have bettas that time.

This post has been edited by shadowcaster: Nov 2 2006, 10:28 AM
sayasebuk
post Nov 2 2006, 11:13 AM

677 posts

QUOTE(shadowcaster @ Nov 2 2006, 10:27 AM)
i thought that was dai86...but then again, before this it's a different mangement. So i doubt they have bettas that time.
oo dah change management ka? since when?
yewlin
post Nov 2 2006, 01:44 PM

12-06 is my new working days :)
2,084 posts

guys...i got some betta for sell all is male

HM
==
marble BF (age 2.8 month) price is RM60.00.
turq BF rosetail (age 2.8 month) price is RM80.00. the tail abit koyak coz of my itchy hand.. laugh.gif

HMPK
====
tri-band (age 2.8months) price is RM45.00.
lavendar copper BF (age 2.8months) price is RM50.00.

picture dont have coz the fish too active. Poslaju accepted upon requested...fees buyer pay loh...

my fish may not as nice as sifu jitticus but almost equal since the parent is from them laugh.gif

This post has been edited by yewlin: Nov 2 2006, 01:45 PM

125 Pages « < 30 31 32 33 34 > » Top

0.0178sec    1.25    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 12:09 PM