124 Pages « < 51 52 53 54 55 > » Bottom

Credit Cards Hong Leong Bank Wise Credit Card V3, 10% Cashback , Up to RM100 per month

innocent_girl
post May 22 2014, 08:24 PM

35 posts

Anyone has got the annual fee waived?
cyclonerox
post May 22 2014, 08:56 PM

95 posts

So sick..I try to pay my DiGi bill via their official portal while having a phone call with HLB Customer Service..they say they did not receive anything when I try to make the payment...what the h**l is going on?
cybpsych
post May 23 2014, 09:48 PM

---------------------
65,286 posts

pardon me, but anyone tried using HLB Wise to pay bill (via online) for U Mobile Postpaid account?

Since payonline doesnt list umobile as one of the payee, any other options?

My guess is another possible way is to link HLB Wise via Maybank2U to pay the bill.

Thanks!
tonytyk
post May 23 2014, 10:54 PM

1,962 posts

QUOTE(cybpsych @ May 23 2014, 09:48 PM)
pardon me, but anyone tried using HLB Wise to pay bill (via online) for U Mobile Postpaid account?

My guess is another possible way is to link HLB Wise via Maybank2U to pay the bill.

Thanks!
Get PBB visa signature, with 6% discount,
no spending requirement of min 10x swipe of min RM50,
no annual fee,
have activation RM50 cash award,
have RM388 cash rebate,
have free electrical items
Etc, etc , etc
yw46
post May 23 2014, 11:53 PM

400 posts

Thanks!
Umobile self care is eligible for cash back
aeiou228
post May 23 2014, 11:54 PM

5,867 posts

Thanks!
I remember a telco postpaid bill can be paid by prepaid reload pin. Pls check with U mobile if this is possible. If yes, you can buy UM pin from Tesco.
cybpsych
post May 24 2014, 06:19 AM

---------------------
65,286 posts

QUOTE(tonytyk @ May 23 2014, 10:54 PM)
Get PBB visa signature, with 6% discount,
no spending requirement of min 10x swipe of min RM50,
no annual fee,
have activation RM50 cash award,
have RM388 cash rebate,
have free electrical items
Etc, etc , etc
annual income not qualify le sweat.gif

QUOTE(yw46 @ May 23 2014, 11:53 PM)
Umobile self care is eligible for cash back
thanks for the suggestion. saw the pay bill in self care but not sure how reliable it is. biggrin.gif

QUOTE(aeiou228 @ May 23 2014, 11:54 PM)
I remember a telco postpaid bill can be paid by prepaid reload pin. Pls check with U mobile if this is possible. If yes, you can buy UM pin from Tesco.
yes, umobile is using converged billing system, reload postpaid via voucher. they dont publicize this "feature". l'll give this a try smile.gif thanks!
Stochastic
post May 24 2014, 06:56 AM

124 posts

Hi, how to register on HLB Connect?
When I key in the pin in HLB Connect, the system ask me to go to change PIN? But the ATM don't allow me change pin, did I miss out any step?
kelvinlzy
post May 24 2014, 10:11 AM

2,493 posts

Thanks!
I can confirm for the 10% cashback if paying through U Mobile website. This is how I pay my UM bills.
cybpsych
post May 24 2014, 10:18 AM

---------------------
65,286 posts

QUOTE(kelvinlzy @ May 24 2014, 10:11 AM)
I can confirm for the 10% cashback if paying through U Mobile website. This is how I pay my UM bills.
Noted. Thanks for the info wink.gif

This post has been edited by cybpsych: May 24 2014, 10:19 AM
SUSsupersound
post May 24 2014, 08:53 PM

11,554 posts

QUOTE(cybpsych @ May 24 2014, 06:19 AM)
annual income not qualify le  sweat.gif
thanks for the suggestion. saw the pay bill in self care but not sure how reliable it is.  biggrin.gif
yes, umobile is using converged billing system, reload postpaid via voucher. they dont publicize this "feature". l'll give this a try smile.gif thanks!
I'm qualified also don't bother to apply.
The card center service are very bad. Say only the boss are Chinese, but the way they treat customer is like treating an animal doh.gif
tpooyee
post May 24 2014, 10:25 PM

22 posts

Just got my wise card today but didn't receive any pin mailer, in this case, how can i activate my online banking? First page dun have this info, thx in advance

This post has been edited by tpooyee: May 24 2014, 11:12 PM
SUSsupersound
post May 24 2014, 11:42 PM

11,554 posts

QUOTE(tpooyee @ May 24 2014, 10:25 PM)
Just got my wise card today but didn't receive any pin mailer, in this case, how can i activate my online banking? First page dun have this info, thx in advance
Call the card center to activate.
fly126
post May 25 2014, 12:50 AM

Lousy One
4,404 posts

QUOTE(tpooyee @ May 24 2014, 10:25 PM)
the PIN will sent to U within 5 Working Days after Your Card Activation... smile.gif
stargate8
post May 25 2014, 12:55 PM

Live Long and Prosper
1,224 posts

QUOTE(supersound @ May 24 2014, 08:53 PM)
I'm qualified also don't bother to apply.
The card center service are very bad. Say only the boss are Chinese, but the way they treat customer is like treating an animal doh.gif
doesn't matter the boss is of what race, a person is judge by his/her character/attitude/mindset not by what skin color they are.

when the staff behave such manner is due to lack of good leadership from the manager, motivation and training.
SUSsupersound
post May 25 2014, 01:04 PM

11,554 posts

QUOTE(stargate8 @ May 25 2014, 12:55 PM)
doesn't matter the boss is of what race, a person is judge by his/her character/attitude/mindset not by what skin color they are.

when the staff behave such manner is due to lack of good leadership from the manager, motivation and training.
Well, Public Bank change the way they manage customers are after they won some awards.
I still remember prior to this, at any 1 time if the bank has 20 counters, 17 counters at any 1 time also got staff to serve us. No matter how many people inside the bank, all the waiting time never touches 30 minutes.
After they won it, at any 1 time only 10 counters opened, lunch time will be worst, 4-5 counters. And waiting time will be 1 hour minimum.
Seremban has 2 big branches, 1 in town center and another in Rasah, town center full are ok, but Rasah also the same. Not because too many people, is because the staffs are slow and only < 30% of the total counters opened.
stargate8
post May 25 2014, 01:29 PM

Live Long and Prosper
1,224 posts

QUOTE(supersound @ May 25 2014, 01:04 PM)
Well, Public Bank change the way they manage customers are after they won some awards.
I still remember prior to this, at any 1 time if the bank has 20 counters, 17 counters at any 1 time also got staff to serve us. No matter how many people inside the bank, all the waiting time never touches 30 minutes.
After they won it, at any 1 time only 10 counters opened, lunch time will be worst, 4-5 counters. And waiting time will be 1 hour minimum.
Seremban has 2 big branches, 1 in town center and another in Rasah, town center full are ok, but Rasah also the same. Not because too many people, is because the staffs are slow and only < 30% of the total counters opened.
for the sake of debating, doesn't matter which bank, i went to different bank and different branch occasionally, waiting time can be from 30mins to nearly an hour, not only bank, even other businesses also need to wait lar.

when making comment or complaint try not to use sensitive words... it may directly or indirectly causes misunderstanding.

a wise person will not complaint, but to listen, to understand and to solve.

peace
SUSsupersound
post May 25 2014, 02:58 PM

11,554 posts

QUOTE(stargate8 @ May 25 2014, 01:29 PM)
for the sake of debating, doesn't matter which bank, i went to different bank and different branch occasionally, waiting time can be from 30mins to nearly an hour, not only bank, even other businesses also need to wait lar.

when making comment or complaint try not to use sensitive words... it may directly or indirectly causes misunderstanding.

a wise person will not complaint, but to listen, to understand and to solve.

peace
You are right, but improving customer service I'm very sure not their primary goal whistling.gif
Still I have to thank their screwed up customer service and trying to con me. Because of this 2 reason I settled my loan 13 years earlier thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by supersound: May 25 2014, 03:30 PM
Angeline
post May 25 2014, 08:04 PM

158 posts

i just have my salary increase to RM2100 per month. Last year annual income less than RM24000. So, can I apply for this card now or have to wait until next year?
SUSsupersound
post May 25 2014, 08:28 PM

11,554 posts

QUOTE(Angeline @ May 25 2014, 08:04 PM)
i just have my salary increase to RM2100 per month. Last year annual income less than RM24000. So, can I apply for this card now or have to wait until next year?
chances of fail are >60%, can try sweat.gif

124 Pages « < 51 52 53 54 55 > » Top

0.0589sec    0.20    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 11:57 AM