Credit Cards Hong Leong Bank Wise Credit Card V3, 10% Cashback , Up to RM100 per month
tpooyee
Apr 24 2014, 10:32 PM
Wish ask a question before i apply this card
I noticed that i could manage non-maybank credit card in my maybank2u online banking, can i register hl wise card in m2u and use this to pay tnb, my tnb is around 400 a month, can i use wise card in maybank2u to pay tnb like 8x50 to qualify the 10xtransaction condition and enjoy 10% rebate in utilities category? Thx in advance.
tpooyee
Apr 24 2014, 11:14 PM
QUOTE(SnowLady @ Apr 24 2014, 11:10 PM) I haven't applied the card yet, lol
tpooyee
May 24 2014, 10:25 PM
Just got my wise card today but didn't receive any pin mailer, in this case, how can i activate my online banking? First page dun have this info, thx in advance
This post has been edited by tpooyee: May 24 2014, 11:12 PM
tpooyee
Jul 2 2014, 04:32 PM
First time using credit card with sup card Wish to ask, if I make payment to my credit card bill, I should 1) pay total amount to principal card only? or 2) pay to main and sup card separately?
Thanks in advance.
tpooyee
Jul 4 2014, 01:03 PM
QUOTE(tpooyee @ Jul 2 2014, 04:32 PM) First time using credit card with sup card Wish to ask, if I make payment to my credit card bill, I should 1) pay total amount to principal card only? or 2) pay to main and sup card separately? Thanks in advance. Anyone know this? I am staying overseas so don't wish to call CS, please