Midfields 2, Midfields 2 Finally Release

elice
post May 7 2014, 11:04 PM

98 posts

QUOTE(LaiN87 @ May 7 2014, 10:48 PM)
You don't need to choose your bank before signing SPA right?
As long as you're confident you can secure a loan (or pay cash)

I have CIMB and RHB approval already.

Citibank friggin ignore me once I sent them my salary slip and after going through the 2nd person they only told me that for RM500k loan it's only for RM9k salary and above before we can proceed.
However, Citibank flexi loan is the best since they don't have that RM10 monthly fee.
Hmmm, i not sure as i'm first time buyer...what do we need to bring along when signing SPA??

Citibank offer 89% loan only..and ask me to pay another RM5k for it....

I'm waiting for CIMB approval...think will take this bank... smile.gif
natman
post May 7 2014, 11:20 PM

2,908 posts

QUOTE(Benny5187 @ May 5 2014, 06:46 PM)
wah, really easy to earn quick $$$, LOL.
Salute you!!!
TRUE !!!! rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
nebousuke
post May 8 2014, 12:22 AM

BlahBlah
944 posts

QUOTE(elice @ May 7 2014, 10:42 PM)
yea i call the lawyer number written on booking receipt there...and told them next week only can sign as i still wait for bank approval!
Well if you are confident that you are able to secure loan, you don't really need to wait for bank approval before signing, you just have bring the remaining of the 10% you are obliged to pay when signing S&P
harry1125
post May 8 2014, 12:25 AM

Insane Pyscho
975 posts

how long time we will be given to secure loan? Loan kena reject with the reason of " too aggresive".
devil98
post May 8 2014, 09:19 AM

591 posts

QUOTE(graywilird @ May 7 2014, 09:01 PM)
thank you~! my 1044sf just taken by one..
anyone interested on south bank..?
high floor 953sf with 1 car park
also 20k to let go.. interested pls fast!
Just curious, YTL mentioned booking name must same as S&P sign, if someone can transfer it meaning hmm hmm.gif
JamesPond
post May 8 2014, 10:21 AM

4,526 posts

money does talk
HELLO HELLO
post May 8 2014, 10:52 AM

5,436 posts

will have plenty flip flip flip for this project. 20k-50k let go and and change hand. so call no transfer is bullsh*t. as long as u can twist it and give a fake good reason is ok. just said long distance relative, your mom side relative, need move to oversea and pass to blah blah blah.... market practice all this while.

go book five different projects. each change hand with 20k pocket money. to gain 100k macam ini sahaja. if change hand not success maybe before snp burn rm500 only. 1 succeeded 4 fails still untung.

just book as many project as you can! time to flip till crash.

This post has been edited by HELLO HELLO: May 8 2014, 10:59 AM
graywilird
post May 8 2014, 11:13 AM

617 posts

QUOTE(HELLO HELLO @ May 8 2014, 10:52 AM)
will have plenty flip flip flip for this project. 20k-50k let go and and change hand. so call no transfer is bullsh*t. as long as u can twist it and give a fake good reason is ok. just said long distance relative, your mom side relative, need move to oversea and pass to blah blah blah.... market practice all this while.

go book five different projects. each change hand with 20k pocket money. to gain 100k macam ini sahaja. if change hand not success maybe before snp burn rm500 only. 1 succeeded 4 fails still untung.

just book as many project as you can! time to flip till crash.
rclxms.gif cool2.gif
nebousuke
post May 8 2014, 11:27 PM

BlahBlah
944 posts

Hello guys. I've just written an email to the lawyer to ask them about the things I am unclear with the draft SPA I've received from them. I suggest you write to them too if you are unclear.

The content of my email is mainly about the provision of air cond to the unit and also the telephony infrastructure issue. You can use my template below should you be unclear of this two things. If you have the answers of my two questions, please let me know. Thanks

-------Excerpt of my email -----

During the day of registration on 26th April 2014, I was told that each buyers were offered with 3 units of air conditioning including installation by the developer on each unit purchased. However, I couldn't find this mentioned anywhere, is this supposed to be inserted in the Fourth Schedule or else where?

Also in the main agreement under Clause 22 (1), it was mentioned that "the Vendor shall at its own cost and expense lay or cause to be laid internal telephone trunking and cabling." Further under Clause 22 (3), it was also mentioned that "The Purchaser may apply for telephone service and shall be liable for and shall pay the deposit for such service." Does these clauses indicate that the telephony facilities as to be laid by the developers in future adequate for internet service provider such as Telekom or Maxis Fibre excepted YES to easily provide their services without the requirement of JMB or individual owner to make request at their own cost of additional infrastructure from these providers to be installed? I understood that Midfield 1 was and is still without such infrastructure hence was unable to connect to telephony and internet services other than YES. Is Midfield 2 going to have similar issue?
Prop321
post May 8 2014, 11:48 PM

294 posts

Reg. name transfer, this is highly unlikely. Same topic came out also in Fennel. Of course some people will claim there are ways to do it..In any case, its a compliment to MF2 if someone willing to pay 20k premium to get a unit.
nebousuke
post May 10 2014, 04:02 PM

BlahBlah
944 posts

Guys, I just got back from SPA signing.

AND I CAN CONFIRM that YTL doesn't intend to provide the necessary infrastructure for telephony and internet via TELEKOM after spoken to YTL and lawyer. This is really disappointing.

But they gave me the contact of Ms. Karen Tan (hhtan@ytl.com.my) who is their customer service manager in order to voice out concern. I am intending to write an email to her about the situation but I know this is rather useless if I am the only isolated case, I hope all the buyers can contribute in voicing your concern regarding this issue to YTL.

Or even write an official letter with multiple signatures from various buyers in order to put out a strong case with YTL.
Benny5187
post May 10 2014, 06:32 PM

63 posts

Hi there, nebousuke,

+1

Urge for more support.
superpigchan
post May 10 2014, 08:53 PM

540 posts

Signed spa and loan offer letter this morning. ..
notice that only maybank provides capitalised progressive scheme, so no need to pay progressive interest during this 4 years., while maybbank will add back the total amount of interest into the principal, monthly repayment will only calculate when vp. ..and it is only less than 100 difference...
nice right?
mygarage88
post May 10 2014, 09:25 PM

189 posts

QUOTE(superpigchan @ May 10 2014, 08:53 PM)
notice that only maybank provides capitalised progressive scheme, so no need to pay progressive interest during this 4 years., while maybbank will add back the total amount of interest into the principal, monthly repayment will only calculate when vp. ..and it is only less than 100 difference...
nice right?
Really? But the rate not that attractive.. How about am bank? Think to get them as their rate is good, -2.5 first 2 years, -2.45 following years, anyone can comment ? What loan u guys taking?

mygarage88
post May 10 2014, 09:35 PM

189 posts

QUOTE(nebousuke @ May 10 2014, 04:02 PM)
Guys, I just got back from SPA signing.

AND I CAN CONFIRM that YTL doesn't intend to provide the necessary infrastructure for telephony and internet via TELEKOM after spoken to YTL and lawyer. This is really disappointing.

But they gave me the contact of Ms. Karen Tan (hhtan@ytl.com.my) who is their customer service manager in order to voice out concern. I am intending to write an email to her about the situation but I know this is rather useless if I am the only isolated case, I hope all the buyers can contribute in voicing your concern regarding this issue to YTL.

Or even write an official letter with multiple signatures from various buyers in order to put out a strong case with YTL.
I think YTL will install the building telephony infra, internal cabling is by the purchaser. And whether with TM or not... U are right, they did not specified...

I guess one of their project pantai hill park, is not using TM as well, they are using TIME, which is not too bad..so as long as they built the fiber ... It should be ok..
Thrust
post May 10 2014, 09:38 PM

Power To The People!!!
3,761 posts

How many level of carpark MF2 have?
Chris Chew
post May 10 2014, 10:08 PM

10,387 posts

QUOTE(superpigchan @ May 10 2014, 08:53 PM)
nice right?
But what about the redemption amount exactly upon VP or the day after lock in expired?

Is all the capitalized interest ( suppose from the progressive interest incurred ) after 3 years would be payable during redemption if you flip?
likom
post May 10 2014, 11:17 PM

Any Citibank agent can recommended? I heard it was offer BLR - 2.5%.

Or Maybank agent.

Thanks。
superpigchan
post May 11 2014, 02:09 AM

540 posts

QUOTE(Chris Chew @ May 10 2014, 10:08 PM)
But what about the redemption amount exactly upon VP or the day after lock in expired?

Is all the capitalized interest ( suppose from the progressive interest incurred ) after 3 years would be payable during redemption if you flip?
Says the loan amount is rm500k, for 4 years, the progressive interest is around 4%, which is around 20k, instead of paying this 20k during this 4 years, u pay nothing but yr principal will be 520k during VP, so yr monthly installment is slightly higher, however, for flipper this will be a good choice for better cash flow during this 4 years period
Prop321
post May 11 2014, 08:53 AM

294 posts

This looks like DIBS equivalent. Same impact for investor. Instead of developer hiking price to cover interest cost, financiers is now taking this role.

62 Pages « < 26 27 28 29 30 > » Top

0.0287sec    0.53    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 06:29 AM