98 posts

is this launch already? and where is the sales gallery? hmm.gif

elice
post Apr 11 2014, 11:22 PM

98 posts

QUOTE(PixelPete @ Apr 11 2014, 01:19 PM)
Not sure. According to their FB page, price starts from RM499k. Checked their website, smallest size i see is 1113 sq ft. This means RM450 psf??? Could be that there are smaller units. And probably this price is after rebate lor...
what is their FB page url??

elice
post Apr 22 2014, 02:50 PM

98 posts

Anyone know how many total units? wonder is low or high density?!? blink.gif
elice
post May 5 2014, 08:56 PM

98 posts

Hi everyone

Just wanna check if buyer has apply for house loan? I'm first time buyer, so not sure which bank best to go. So far have apply with maybank and RHB under panel list.

Can we select bank like OCBC which is not under panel list? Thanksss icon_question.gif
elice
post May 6 2014, 11:00 PM

98 posts

QUOTE(Thrust @ May 6 2014, 07:21 AM)
Which block and unit you bought elice? OCBC is not a panel bank so not recommended to apply. As i know OCBC is in the midst of being a panel but that will take a month or two..

Best is you apply other banks that is in the panel list such ad UOB, citi, ambank etc.
Hi there

I bought block F2! Yea, i apply those under panel list....Just get my approval from maybank..still waiting for RHB and CIMB.

Still dunno which bank to choose yet...everyone around me told me to get foreign bank... blink.gif

And any idea u guys know when is the dateline for signing S&P? Heard from my friend have to sign by end of 17th...... icon_question.gif
elice
post May 7 2014, 10:42 PM

98 posts

QUOTE(nebousuke @ May 6 2014, 11:27 PM)
Why hear from friend? Call your lawyer. Why haven't you called them?
yea i call the lawyer number written on booking receipt there...and told them next week only can sign as i still wait for bank approval!

elice
post May 7 2014, 11:04 PM

98 posts

QUOTE(LaiN87 @ May 7 2014, 10:48 PM)
You don't need to choose your bank before signing SPA right?
As long as you're confident you can secure a loan (or pay cash)

I have CIMB and RHB approval already.

Citibank friggin ignore me once I sent them my salary slip and after going through the 2nd person they only told me that for RM500k loan it's only for RM9k salary and above before we can proceed.
However, Citibank flexi loan is the best since they don't have that RM10 monthly fee.
Hmmm, i not sure as i'm first time buyer...what do we need to bring along when signing SPA??

Citibank offer 89% loan only..and ask me to pay another RM5k for it....

I'm waiting for CIMB approval...think will take this bank... smile.gif
elice
post May 12 2014, 11:59 AM

98 posts

QUOTE(superpigchan @ May 11 2014, 02:09 AM)
Says the loan amount is rm500k, for 4 years, the progressive interest is around 4%, which is around 20k, instead of paying this 20k during this 4 years, u pay nothing but yr principal will be 520k during VP, so yr monthly installment is slightly higher, however, for flipper this will be a good choice for better cash flow during this 4 years period
But my maybank agent din told me bout this offer!! He just offer me 2.45....semi flexi conventional loan

CIMB offer me fixed rate at 2.4...no other charges, very transparent offer. What u guys think? thanks

0.0316sec    0.39    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 06:37 AM