Midfields 2, Midfields 2 Finally Release

sushi7
post Apr 29 2014, 03:50 PM

151 posts

Wat is the land size for midfield 1&2?
How many units in total?
Curious about the density of this whole project. .
Calculator2013
post Apr 29 2014, 04:25 PM

1,275 posts

QUOTE(kochin @ Apr 29 2014, 02:30 PM)
lol.
i like this statement.
it's like paying rm500k for a ticket for future rides.

rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif
Congrats to all buyers on purchase of Midfields 2.
thumbup.gif
superpigchan
post Apr 29 2014, 05:07 PM

540 posts

QUOTE(Prop321 @ Apr 28 2014, 11:03 PM)
Ytl again surprised the market by selling below market expectation. They rewarded their staff and repeat buyers with lower price. I believe F1 is the best block as it is furthest from highway and htc. Although higher price on Sat, public get 2 tandem carparks in block D.
Those units 1 and 2 in blk D1 , and 5 and 6 in F1 will have good view of the large park and pool area. This is the key difference compared to Midfields 1.
Expect block E to be in the range 550-600psf which will give buyers some paper gain feeling smile.gif Congrats to all buyers.
Block F will not be the best block as the distance from F1 to carpark block is the farest, whereas block E is the nearest.
Prop321
post Apr 29 2014, 08:23 PM

294 posts

Correct. I was comparing F1, f2, D1 and D2. Blk E will be most premium block due to its proximity to carpark but it comes with premium price. Blk F will be much closer to commercial ie. Speedmart 99.
The focal point of MF2 will be the huge central pool/park areas.
superpigchan
post Apr 29 2014, 10:10 PM

540 posts

QUOTE(Prop321 @ Apr 29 2014, 08:23 PM)
Correct. I was comparing F1, f2, D1 and D2.  Blk E will be most premium block due to its proximity to carpark but it comes with premium price. Blk F will be much closer to commercial ie. Speedmart 99.
The focal point of MF2 will be the huge central pool/park areas.
Besides excellent pool/park view, in which is the unique selling point of YTL projects, units facing inside more or less have much lesser noise pollution, as the whole midfield project is surrounded by highways...
ah_fui
post Apr 30 2014, 10:56 AM

technical potatoz
858 posts

hsr
gspirit01
post Apr 30 2014, 12:25 PM

773 posts

QUOTE(humms @ Apr 28 2014, 09:57 PM)
from email..
Thanks for reply.

When such a beautifully done thank you note is emailed out in such a short time, I would like that sales and responses are good even before launch.
devil98
post Apr 30 2014, 12:47 PM

591 posts

Is YTL sales gallery in Starhill open on Sat ?
danielisme
post Apr 30 2014, 03:54 PM

2,211 posts

QUOTE(chengcheng @ Apr 28 2014, 09:34 PM)
YTL tactic.

Just like Fennel still got one block but they say sold out.

Very clever. 

rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif
Developer sold two block and get one block free
enriquelee
post Apr 30 2014, 10:28 PM

Don't ask for more, ask for COKE
10,510 posts

QUOTE(kochin @ Apr 28 2014, 09:59 AM)
any projects located outside singapore will be evaluated purely based on architectural.
this is because assessment for structure requires periodic visit. same goes for M&E. thus it relies on one off site visit for architectural inspection.
They do assessment for M&E too at Malaysia.
Rainbowlily
post May 1 2014, 10:33 PM

70 posts

If there any package or freebies for mf2? What is their average price?
enriquelee
post May 2 2014, 08:41 AM

Don't ask for more, ask for COKE
10,510 posts

QUOTE(Rainbowlily @ May 1 2014, 10:33 PM)
If there any package or freebies for mf2?  What is their average price?
Read back a few pages of this thread, you can find your answer.
graywilird
post May 4 2014, 06:30 PM

617 posts

QUOTE(HeartRock_Cafe @ May 4 2014, 05:23 PM)
heard ytl project don't allow joined name
really?
no such thing
CMW123
post May 4 2014, 09:21 PM

3,774 posts

QUOTE(superpigchan @ Apr 29 2014, 10:10 PM)
Besides excellent pool/park view, in which is the unique selling point of YTL projects, units facing inside more or less have much lesser noise pollution, as the whole midfield project is surrounded by highways...
Bro, vested in this?
superpigchan
post May 4 2014, 10:49 PM

540 posts

QUOTE(CMW123 @ May 4 2014, 09:21 PM)
Bro, vested in this?
Ya...spend me 500 ringgit to ask my friend to queue for me... Manage to get no.3 and getting a satisfied unit there.. biggrin.gif
nebousuke
post May 5 2014, 03:33 PM

BlahBlah
944 posts

By the one, anyone contacted their lawyers regarding S&P? I contacted mine, but they said they will contact me once draft S&P is available.
graywilird
post May 5 2014, 04:13 PM

617 posts

anyone interest tower f 1044sf unit to let go.. mid floor
20k to let go my unit..
nebousuke
post May 5 2014, 04:15 PM

BlahBlah
944 posts

QUOTE(graywilird @ May 5 2014, 04:13 PM)
20k to let go my unit..
How is it possible to change name? YTL stated that S&P name shall be similar of what stipulated in the letter of offer.
graywilird
post May 5 2014, 06:05 PM

617 posts

QUOTE(nebousuke @ May 5 2014, 04:15 PM)
How is it possible to change name? YTL stated that S&P name shall be similar of what stipulated in the letter of offer.
interested?
Benny5187
post May 5 2014, 06:46 PM

63 posts

QUOTE(graywilird @ May 5 2014, 04:13 PM)
20k to let go my unit..
wah, really easy to earn quick $$$, LOL.

Salute you!!!

62 Pages « < 24 25 26 27 28 > » Top

0.2097sec    0.66    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 12:09 AM