120 Pages « < 29 30 31 32 33 > » Bottom

Credit Cards Citibank Credit Cards V3, Everything about Citi Credit Cards

kuai_chai
post Jun 3 2014, 02:33 PM

good luck malaysia
1,987 posts

anyone here applied new cc and approved last year?
im supposed to be getting the free baggage from citibank, after meeting the requirement of expenses.
however, until now, i still haven't get the bag.
i called 3 times to the call centre already, they always replied me, no stock, checking with their system, already approved and will be sent to me.
they promised me that i will be getting the baggage in mid of may. then i called again, then they said end of may.
now it's already june.
feeling frustrated by their lies.
anyone happen to have the same case as me?
ciohbu
post Jun 3 2014, 03:16 PM

Group: Senior Member
2,104 posts

maybe u can try this ? biggrin.gif

QUOTE(beyond86 @ Jun 2 2014, 08:52 PM)
Complaints Unit
Department Name:  Head of Client Care Unit
Address:  Citibank Berhad, Menara Citibank, 165 Jalan Ampang, 50450 Kuala Lumpur
Telephone:  +60 3 2383 0000 (Citiphone Banking)
Facsimile:  +60 3 2712 9009
E-mail:  malaysia.customer.service@citi.com
QUOTE(kuai_chai @ Jun 3 2014, 02:33 PM)
anyone here applied new cc and approved last year?
im supposed to be getting the free baggage from citibank, after meeting the requirement of expenses.
however, until now, i still haven't get the bag.
i called 3 times to the call centre already, they always replied me, no stock, checking with their system, already approved and will be sent to me.
they promised me that i will be getting the baggage in mid of may. then i called again, then they said end of may.
now it's already june.
feeling frustrated by their lies.
anyone happen to have the same case as me?
balanar_27
post Jun 3 2014, 04:26 PM

160 posts

citi lambat cucuk..dah ari keempat...

still no received any news...

vmad.gif vmad.gif vmad.gif .

This post has been edited by balanar_27: Jun 3 2014, 04:26 PM
nothingz
post Jun 3 2014, 06:55 PM

6 Stars General
2,757 posts

QUOTE(Perfect-Stranger @ Jun 3 2014, 09:15 AM)
My salary definitely more than that.
But still gt rejected.
Other banks no issue, just this Citibank @@  sweat.gif
are you holding too many cards or having high commitment? these may be the reasons. anyway, citibank cards are nothing to shout about except for their Clear Card which may suit certain peoples' need.

i got citibank card but i applied other banks' cards also get rejected, it is up to their credit evaluation team to decide whether to grant us a credit card

balanar_27
post Jun 3 2014, 08:41 PM

160 posts

QUOTE(nothingz @ Jun 3 2014, 06:55 PM)
are you holding too many cards or having high commitment?  these may be the reasons.  anyway, citibank cards are nothing to shout about except for their Clear Card which may suit certain peoples' need.

i got citibank card but i applied other banks' cards also get rejected, it is up to their credit evaluation team to decide whether to grant us a credit card
dah apply few days sudah..till nw no result..
apa ni.... vmad.gif vmad.gif vmad.gif vmad.gif
DarReNz
post Jun 3 2014, 08:56 PM

7,496 posts

yeap citibank is one of the easiest to get compared other banks
beyond86
post Jun 3 2014, 08:58 PM

1,956 posts

QUOTE(balanar_27 @ Jun 3 2014, 03:27 PM)
wtf 3 weeks? doh.gif  doh.gif  doh.gif  doh.gif  doh.gif
hw u apply?
I applied at setia cities mall 17 May, my card 27 May approved. Got the card 28 May
beyond86
post Jun 3 2014, 09:02 PM

1,956 posts

QUOTE(nothingz @ Jun 3 2014, 07:55 PM)
are you holding too many cards or having high commitment?  these may be the reasons.  anyway, citibank cards are nothing to shout about except for their Clear Card which may suit certain peoples' need.

My sister did got the trolley bag from Citibank when fulfilled all the requirement.
That is reason I also applied try to get 2 trolley bag in 60days swipe more than 4k
fly126
post Jun 3 2014, 09:39 PM

Lousy One
4,404 posts

QUOTE(DarReNz @ Jun 3 2014, 08:56 PM)
yeap citibank is one of the easiest to get compared other banks
& also UOB

Btw, Which Bank CC is Hardest to Get Currently Now, Guys...??? hmm.gif hmm.gif hmm.gif
MY Vote goes to OCBC Baru dapat Card After 3rd Attempt as 2nd - HLB Wise I think also hard to get

This post has been edited by fly126: Jun 3 2014, 09:41 PM
nothingz
post Jun 3 2014, 09:43 PM

6 Stars General
2,757 posts

QUOTE(beyond86 @ Jun 3 2014, 09:02 PM)
My sister did got the trolley bag from Citibank when fulfilled all the requirement.
That is reason I also applied try to get 2 trolley bag in 60days swipe more than 4k
lol, i spent 1k only to get the trolley bag. it was 1 1/2 year ago
sj0217
post Jun 3 2014, 09:59 PM

6,483 posts

QUOTE(beyond86 @ Jun 3 2014, 09:02 PM)
How many days is need to be delivery to your sister??

QUOTE(nothingz @ Jun 3 2014, 09:43 PM)
That should be small one if spend 1k, 4k is the bigger one...
nothingz
post Jun 3 2014, 10:10 PM

6 Stars General
2,757 posts

QUOTE(sj0217 @ Jun 3 2014, 09:59 PM)
ya, mine is a small one 20", 2 rollers only. not 4
beyond86
post Jun 3 2014, 10:27 PM

1,956 posts

QUOTE(sj0217 @ Jun 3 2014, 10:59 PM)
i think about 1 month

ya, 4k is 1 small 20", 1 big 28"
beyond86
post Jun 3 2014, 10:28 PM

1,956 posts

QUOTE(nothingz @ Jun 3 2014, 10:43 PM)
should be about 1 year only
DarReNz
post Jun 3 2014, 11:32 PM

7,496 posts

QUOTE(fly126 @ Jun 3 2014, 09:39 PM)
& also UOB

Btw, Which Bank CC is Hardest to Get Currently Now,  Guys...??? hmm.gif  hmm.gif  hmm.gif
MY Vote goes to OCBC Baru dapat Card After 3rd Attempt as 2nd - HLB Wise I think also hard to get
for me is mbb 2 cards 2nd attempt only got it

This post has been edited by DarReNz: Jun 3 2014, 11:32 PM
Chee
post Jun 4 2014, 06:31 AM

1,998 posts

QUOTE(balanar_27 @ Jun 3 2014, 02:27 PM)
wtf 3 weeks? doh.gif  doh.gif  doh.gif  doh.gif  doh.gif
hw u apply?
At citibank one u kiosk.
Perfect-Stranger
post Jun 4 2014, 09:14 AM

做人如果没梦想,同咸鱼有甚么分别
1,593 posts

QUOTE(nothingz @ Jun 3 2014, 07:55 PM)

No idea. Not sure whether it has anything to do with my house loan.
Some more I don't have any sort of records on my income input in Malaysia, I guess they put me on the so called "High Risk" group doh.gif

This post has been edited by Perfect-Stranger: Jun 4 2014, 09:24 AM
kuai_chai
post Jun 4 2014, 10:28 AM

good luck malaysia
1,987 posts

QUOTE(ciohbu @ Jun 3 2014, 03:16 PM)
maybe u can try this ?  biggrin.gif
i called again yesterday..
was told that my bag will be delivered to me in june or early july..
sigh...

balanar_27
post Jun 4 2014, 12:47 PM

160 posts

QUOTE(Perfect-Stranger @ Jun 4 2014, 09:14 AM)
Some more I don't have any sort of records on my income input in Malaysia, I guess they put me on the so called "High Risk" group doh.gif
kena reject? whistling.gif whistling.gif whistling.gif
nothingz
post Jun 4 2014, 02:58 PM

6 Stars General
2,757 posts

QUOTE(Perfect-Stranger @ Jun 4 2014, 09:14 AM)
do you have any existing cc held more than 1 year?
if don't have then it should be the reason because my friend just got rejected due to this reason

120 Pages « < 29 30 31 32 33 > » Top

0.0194sec    0.60    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 01:07 PM