36 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > » Bottom

Investment RESIDENCY V @ OLD KLANG ROAD [OWNERS' THREAD], Brought to you by Kerjaya Prospek

Ravenz
post May 6 2014, 02:28 PM

112 posts

QUOTE(tracia1335 @ May 6 2014, 09:00 AM)
Yes, this is the second time i bought from Kerjaya, i bought one of their unit 4 yrs back, the good art of construction work is like what you seeing in the show room when they handover the key to you. I have trust and confidence with them in this matter. Their financial status is very strong, from the bank statement, they only withdraw money from bank on the last yr and almost end of the construction process.

Hopefully this project also the same, means that i can save some bank interest. Haha. smile.gif
yea this is what i heard from my agent as well on their financial status and this i place high importance when looking into a property - dont want to book a unit and the developer run off with our $$$ on prelaunch at 1st may we went lots of unit which faces the pool and lower unit is all sold/booked as well.
tracia1335
post May 6 2014, 02:34 PM

108 posts

QUOTE(Ravenz @ May 6 2014, 02:28 PM)
yea this is what i heard from my agent as well on their financial status and this i place high importance when looking into a property - dont want to book a unit and the developer run off with our $$$ on prelaunch at 1st may we went lots of unit which faces the pool and lower unit is all sold/booked as well.
i bought end of feb, its already 40 % sold lor. smile.gif

seanooi880327
post May 6 2014, 02:47 PM

seven heaven !!!
2,841 posts

QUOTE(tracia1335 @ May 6 2014, 11:37 AM)
During my time, the interest is cover by developer, DIBS, i never pay one cent for bank interest until the handover process.

I only received bank statement showing when and how much the developer have claim money from bank and how much interest they paid. For the last time case, i only see them claim money on the last few months of the period of contract.

This can show, their financial status is really strong enough to cover themselves.  smile.gif
hi Tracia, is the project - Viridian cheras you bought frm them? or 222?
tracia1335
post May 6 2014, 02:52 PM

108 posts

QUOTE(seanooi880327 @ May 6 2014, 02:47 PM)
hi Tracia, is the project - Viridian cheras you bought frm them? or 222?
i bought 288 residency, beside the 222 condo. smile.gif

edwinliong
post May 6 2014, 11:39 PM

61 posts

Anyone can pm me?
ibwo
post May 7 2014, 12:37 AM

306 posts

288 @ setapak.. a forumer just posted bad leaks and others complaining leaks but nofix. I would give this developer a pass..
tracia1335
post May 7 2014, 09:14 AM

108 posts

QUOTE(ibwo @ May 7 2014, 12:37 AM)
288 @ setapak.. a forumer just posted bad leaks and others complaining leaks but nofix. I would give this developer a pass..
really? i did raise my issue abt the toilet piping to the management. They did fix it. tongue.gif:P
cyang
post May 7 2014, 05:42 PM

528 posts

reply got from them..

Total Units for the project : 412 units
Total Units for each floor : 18 units
Total Units has been taken up : Around 228 units ++ had been sold up-to-date

Built Up Area : 645 (Type A) – 1 room + 1 bathroom (RM 483,000.00 – RM 518,000.00)
645 (Type B) – 2 rooms + 2 bathrooms (RM 493,000.00 – RM 564,000.00)
699 (Type E) – 2 rooms + 2 bathrooms (RM 514,000.00 – RM 574,000.00)
814 (Type C) – 2 rooms + 2 bathrooms (RM605,000.00 – RM 677,000.00)
909 (Type D) – 3 rooms + 2 bathrooms (RM 662,000.00 – RM 746,000.00)
Others (Garden) Variance Built Up & Price

This post has been edited by cyang: May 7 2014, 05:42 PM
ejlim88
post May 7 2014, 07:20 PM

37 posts

QUOTE(cyang @ May 7 2014, 05:42 PM)
reply got from them..

Total Units for the project                                :          412 units
Total Units for each floor                                  :          18 units
Total Units has been taken up                          :          Around 228 units ++ had been sold up-to-date

Built Up Area                                                    :            645 (Type A) – 1 room + 1 bathroom  (RM 483,000.00 – RM 518,000.00)
                                                                                    645 (Type B) – 2 rooms + 2 bathrooms (RM 493,000.00 – RM 564,000.00)
                                                                                    699 (Type E) – 2 rooms + 2 bathrooms (RM 514,000.00 – RM 574,000.00)
                                                                                    814 (Type C) – 2 rooms + 2 bathrooms (RM605,000.00 – RM 677,000.00)
                                                                                    909 (Type D) – 3 rooms + 2 bathrooms (RM 662,000.00 – RM 746,000.00)
                                                                                    Others (Garden)  Variance Built Up & Price
In addition to what cyang had mentioned,

the 645 (Type A & B) as well as 699 (Type E) comes with 1 car park.

the 814 (Type C) and 909 (Type D) comes with 2 car parks (in tandum).

Hope this helps.

graywilird
post May 7 2014, 08:52 PM

617 posts

this consider good buy at lowest floor.. but 909sf i rather buy southbank..
Kuchivava
post May 9 2014, 06:09 PM

87 posts

QUOTE(graywilird @ May 7 2014, 08:52 PM)
this consider good buy at lowest floor.. but 909sf i rather buy southbank..
Bro. itu Southbank 700k bare unit c/w only 1 car park woh.
HELLO HELLO
post May 9 2014, 06:21 PM

5,436 posts

sure 2 rooms or not? macam 1 room 1 store room.
most 2nd room no window at all. macam store room. sure for human stay ar?

This post has been edited by HELLO HELLO: May 9 2014, 06:22 PM
graywilird
post May 9 2014, 06:21 PM

617 posts

QUOTE(Kuchivava @ May 9 2014, 06:09 PM)
Bro. itu Southbank 700k bare unit c/w only 1 car park woh.
location better.. lol
ejlim88
post May 9 2014, 07:23 PM

37 posts

QUOTE(HELLO HELLO @ May 9 2014, 06:21 PM)
sure 2 rooms or not? macam 1 room 1 store room.
most 2nd room no window at all. macam store room. sure for human stay ar?
Hi HELLO HELLO,

You should drop by their Sales Gallery this weekend to check out their layout.

I loved it, hence buying a unit myself.

HELLO HELLO
post May 9 2014, 09:03 PM

5,436 posts

QUOTE(ejlim88 @ May 9 2014, 07:23 PM)
Hi HELLO HELLO,

Some unit room no window.
So who u plan to put in the room with no window?

This post has been edited by HELLO HELLO: May 9 2014, 09:06 PM
cfa28
post May 11 2014, 10:03 PM

4,830 posts

QUOTE(ejlim88 @ May 9 2014, 07:23 PM)
Hi HELLO HELLO,

what is the maintenance per month? how is it cakculated cos someone posted before that there was a developer in kajang which inckuded the car park space to calculate the maintenance charges.

how big is the tandem car park. can park 2-D segment cars or at least 1-D segment and 1-C segment car or perhaps 2-C segment cars

any idea on what can be the expected rentals after comoletion. can cover how msny % of loan installments?

This post has been edited by cfa28: May 11 2014, 11:12 PM
Ravenz
post May 12 2014, 08:14 AM

112 posts

went back to their showroom with my other half this time and really impressed with all the things provided together with the unit which means id dont have to think about renovating, designing and also crack my head into spending more money later on.

most of the lower floors are all fully taken and now what i notice available is 15th flr and above smile.gif
Asali
post May 12 2014, 09:45 AM

1,680 posts

The only drawback is an exact location surrounded by few condos in future, road access not that ideal and two car park in tandem. Overall are quite impressed.

cfa28
post May 12 2014, 10:00 AM

4,830 posts

QUOTE(Asali @ May 12 2014, 09:45 AM)
The only drawback is an exact location surrounded by few condos in future, road access not that ideal and two car park in tandem.  Overall are quite impressed.
Lets hope that in future that the access Road will be improved, Shop Lots acquired and torn down, just a matter of time.

The semi-furnishing makes it good for investment, no need to renovate to rent out but there is no internal Yard. Will need to dry clothes at the Balcony.

ejlim88
post May 12 2014, 10:15 AM

37 posts

QUOTE(cfa28 @ May 11 2014, 10:03 PM)
what is the maintenance per month? how is it cakculated cos someone posted before that there was a developer in kajang which inckuded the car park space to calculate the maintenance charges.

how big is the tandem car park. can park 2-D segment cars or at least 1-D segment and 1-C segment car or perhaps 2-C segment cars

any idea on what can be the expected rentals after comoletion.  can cover how msny % of loan installments?
Hi cfa28,

Maintenance per month. My agent informed me that the maintenance is RM0.25 psf with 10% sinking fund.

Notwithstanding the maintenance's cost. I was also informed that owners will have to pay additional RM10.00 per car park every month.

This post has been edited by ejlim88: May 12 2014, 10:16 AM

36 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > » Top

0.0324sec    0.84    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 04:26 AM