126 Pages « < 48 49 50 51 52 > » Bottom

...::: Long Distance Relationship Version 2:::...., The Fellowship of LDR

miyoko
post Oct 16 2006, 05:12 PM

285 posts

QUOTE(quiksilver @ Oct 16 2006, 04:46 PM)
so...does this means that it is OK for a guy to cry when they are hurt, especially in relationships related problems?
it is absolutely ok for a guy to cry.
quiksilver
post Oct 16 2006, 05:13 PM

No Way!
817 posts

haha....actually i cried before...but too embarassed to admit liao.
now that many say its ok...haha....i admit it. lol
suiteng
post Oct 16 2006, 05:19 PM

Hopeless President
3,589 posts

QUOTE(quiksilver @ Oct 16 2006, 05:13 PM)
haha....actually i cried before...but too embarassed to admit liao.
now that many say its ok...haha....i admit it. lol
Ini macam ar... doh.gif
miyoko
post Oct 16 2006, 05:20 PM

285 posts

i'd prefer guys so show their weaknesses honestly to me, than pretending that they are strong and even worst, pretend to be someone that they are not.
jdreamer
post Oct 16 2006, 05:25 PM

Screw ITP!
11,092 posts

QUOTE(miyoko @ Oct 16 2006, 05:20 PM)
i'd prefer guys so show their weaknesses honestly to me, than pretending that they are strong and even worst, pretend to be someone that they are not.
I also despise that.
suiteng
post Oct 16 2006, 05:33 PM

Hopeless President
3,589 posts

QUOTE(miyoko @ Oct 16 2006, 05:20 PM)
True. smile.gif Almost can balik rumah lor..
quiksilver
post Oct 16 2006, 05:46 PM

No Way!
817 posts

yeah...very true....
being urself with ut loved ones is very important.
u want them to love u for who u are.
and u shud oso love them and accept them for who they are.

trying to completely change urself or be someone else for that special somebody is not good coz in the long run, it wont lasts.
trying to change that special someone is oso not good

Anyway, this is how i say it to my gf....
No matter who she was...
Who she is...
Who she is not...
Who she is going to be...
I will love her for being herself. tongue.gif

smoochiesayn
post Oct 16 2006, 06:10 PM

787 posts

QUOTE(max_cjs0101 @ Oct 16 2006, 03:01 PM)
Aik..Queen of LNT oso come to LDR thread ar..
Hehe..Good Afternoon everyone..
blush.gif come here to seek for guidance ma... every post here is like a piece of good advice to me smile.gif

QUOTE(Joshua_0718 @ Oct 16 2006, 03:01 PM)
No wonder she keep on 1 me to cry when I am sad, but I insist don't want to cry.  tongue.gif Although cried badly infront of her once, I still always tell myself not to cry infront of anyone especially her.
Haha. Not really, brave in other place also can show what. Example, when ppl usik her, can show that you will protect her.
but dun la everytime also cry tongue.gif later jadi crybaby pula tongue.gif

if it's ur true feeling, jz let it out...

QUOTE(quiksilver @ Oct 16 2006, 04:46 PM)
so...does this means that it is OK for a guy to cry when they are hurt, especially in relationships related problems?
guys are human, too. there's nothing wrong with guy crying wink.gif
kokuryo
post Oct 16 2006, 06:42 PM

587 posts

i think there is chance for me to join this LDR threat.. i knew a girl not long ago, can consider love at first sight for me gua.. and we have a great 1st date yesterday.. im from KL and she is from Pahang.. on and off she will come to KL.. but not yet into a relationship yet la.. im still thinking of the consequences of LDR and im still wondering will she accept me or not.... blush.gif blush.gif blush.gif
quiksilver
post Oct 16 2006, 07:21 PM

No Way!
817 posts

QUOTE(kokuryo @ Oct 16 2006, 07:42 PM)
i think there is chance for me to join this LDR threat.. i knew a girl not long ago, can consider love at first sight for me gua.. and we have a great 1st date yesterday.. im from KL and she is from Pahang.. on and off she will come to KL.. but not yet into a relationship yet la.. im still thinking of the consequences of LDR and im still wondering will she accept me or not....  blush.gif  blush.gif  blush.gif
well...like i was told from these guys here.....
and as many of us already know...
LDR makes the relationship a bit limited.....

But like the research done by those experts, (i read at at Yahoo) the percentage of LDR and the usual relationships working out are the same. no more, no less.

its gonna be hard...but if ur up to it. why not?
Anyway, ur both in Msia rite? still ok...
Good Luck! biggrin.gif
kokuryo
post Oct 16 2006, 08:05 PM

587 posts

QUOTE(quiksilver @ Oct 16 2006, 07:21 PM)
well...like i was told from these guys here.....
and as many of us already know...
LDR makes the relationship a bit limited.....

But like the research done by those experts, (i read at at Yahoo) the percentage of LDR and the usual relationships working out are the same. no more, no less.

its gonna be hard...but if ur up to it. why not?
Anyway, ur both in Msia rite? still ok...
Good Luck! biggrin.gif
hum.. what do you mean by 'limited'??
ya.. mayb u r right.. we both just saparated with 1 1/2 hour drive.. altho not veli far but not much change to meet each other and not much chance to buy her thigns that she likes and give her suprises.. cool.gif cool.gif

This post has been edited by kokuryo: Oct 16 2006, 08:06 PM
skysherly
post Oct 16 2006, 08:15 PM

1,764 posts

QUOTE(kokuryo @ Oct 16 2006, 08:05 PM)
hum.. what do you mean by 'limited'??
ya.. mayb u r right.. we both just saparated with 1 1/2 hour drive.. altho not veli far but not much change to meet each other and not much chance to buy her thigns that she likes and give her suprises..  cool.gif  cool.gif
limited in the sense of ,u cant always by her side whenever she needs u,u cant giv her a hug when she need it but she is far away from u n bla bla bla like that tongue.gif tongue.gif
max_cjs0101
post Oct 16 2006, 08:51 PM

Tarp hater and detector
1,368 posts

QUOTE(smoochiesayn @ Oct 16 2006, 06:10 PM)
blush.gif come here to seek for guidance ma... every post here is like a piece of good advice to me smile.gif
but dun la everytime also cry tongue.gif later jadi crybaby pula tongue.gif

if it's ur true feeling, jz let it out...
guys are human, too. there's nothing wrong with guy crying wink.gif
oohh..then where is ur bf at?
smoochiesayn
post Oct 16 2006, 09:01 PM

787 posts

QUOTE(max_cjs0101 @ Oct 16 2006, 08:51 PM)
oohh..then where is ur bf at?
biggrin.gif biggrin.gif biggrin.gif
kokuryo
post Oct 16 2006, 10:50 PM

587 posts

QUOTE(skysherly @ Oct 16 2006, 08:15 PM)
limited in the sense of ,u cant always by her side whenever she needs u,u cant giv her a hug when she need it but she is far away from u n bla bla bla like that  tongue.gif  tongue.gif
oic... understand now.. but since we are just 1 1/2 hour drive away, i think when she needs someone by her side, just gimme 1 1/2 hour and ill be there.. smile.gif smile.gif
quiksilver
post Oct 16 2006, 11:05 PM

No Way!
817 posts

QUOTE(kokuryo @ Oct 16 2006, 11:50 PM)
oic... understand now.. but since we are just 1 1/2 hour drive away, i think when she needs someone by her side, just gimme 1 1/2 hour and ill be there..  smile.gif  smile.gif
good for u....
me? it is 7 hours away by plane and rm2500 per trip. lol.

mine is very limited by the distance.
quiksilver
post Oct 17 2006, 02:29 AM

No Way!
817 posts

alo there everybody...
just wanna say that my girl tell me not to call her till after my birthday....
(this is just something we do, especially before important events lime bdays, anniversaries...and they day i arrive in Msia etc...to build-up the "rindu" part)

and she asked me what i want for my birthday?and oso she asked about my wishes for my birthday!

i told her she already sent the box of love already...she said thats different....

wahhhh...
i cant wait till my bday....So excited....i bet she's gonna call me at 12 am...
Dont wanna get my hopes too high though....afraid ill be disappointed...

My wish? to celebrate my bday with my family, and her especially!!

God i miss her everything.... cry.gif

shook
post Oct 17 2006, 11:45 AM

professional stalker
854 posts

my senior here juz broke with her GF(LDR).. then 2day that gurl already have a new BF.. lol.. can we say that gul cheating or that new bf for that gurl 'spannar'.
quit complicated..

my senior cried too.. then suddenly my bos ask us about gf.. hahaha... we honestly told our bos. then u know what.. my senior told he cried already for fourth times.. malunyer.. its ok to cry but dun tell anybody la how many times..
quiksilver
post Oct 17 2006, 11:53 AM

No Way!
817 posts

QUOTE(shook @ Oct 17 2006, 12:45 PM)
my senior here juz broke with her GF(LDR).. then 2day that gurl already have a new BF..  lol.. can we say that gul cheating or that new bf for that gurl 'spannar'.
quit complicated..

my senior cried too.. then suddenly my bos ask us about gf.. hahaha... we honestly told our bos. then u know what.. my senior told he cried already for fourth times.. malunyer.. its ok to cry but dun tell anybody la how many times..
how far are them away from each other? how LDR was it?

anyway, sorry to say this...but thru my experience....
ive been living overseas for years now...
ive seen LDR not working out most of the time (not all the time) becoz of the girl.

My personal opinion is many gurls cant take feeling lonely....being far away from their bf.
Guys on the other hand...can handle the loneliness better....

Was afraid to involve myself in LDR oso....
But what can stop the feeling of Love rite?
shook
post Oct 17 2006, 12:17 PM

professional stalker
854 posts

QUOTE(quiksilver @ Oct 17 2006, 11:53 AM)
how far are them away from each other? how LDR was it?

anyway, sorry to say this...but thru my experience....
ive been living overseas for years now...
ive seen LDR not working out most of the time (not all the time) becoz of the girl.

My personal opinion is many gurls cant take feeling lonely....being far away from their bf.
Guys on the other hand...can handle the loneliness better....

Was afraid to involve myself in LDR oso....
But what can stop the feeling of Love rite?
penang : selangor..

juz couple for 4 months.

true.. gurl always like that.. that gurl told my senior that he canot spend much time with her.. wtf.. she wan sumbody that care and spend more time..

p/s: once in my life with LDR but juz for 6 moths..

126 Pages « < 48 49 50 51 52 > » Top

0.0223sec    0.62    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 10:13 PM