QUOTE(jdreamer @ Oct 4 2006, 05:29 PM)
I cant fly to KL. No money, no time.. besides, she's there. I dont wish to be lucky to bump into her.
dude, listen to me. Go find another 1....::: Long Distance Relationship Version 2:::...., The Fellowship of LDR
Oct 4 2006, 06:35 PM
921 posts Joined: Apr 2005 From: Argentina |
Oct 4 2006, 08:22 PM
1,368 posts Joined: Nov 2004 From: A' Ghàidhealtachd |
Gathering!Gathering!
haha |
Oct 4 2006, 08:25 PM
817 posts Joined: Sep 2006 From: Mt. Rokkou, Japan |
Oct 4 2006, 10:26 PM
11,092 posts Joined: Nov 2005 From: Melbourne |
She's online now... and greeted me....
Oct 4 2006, 11:03 PM
Oct 4 2006, 11:07 PM
785 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: http://sewnstitches.blogspot.com/ |
quiksilver, lu manyak expierence, boleh jadi sipu liao
jdreamer, follow the advise of the experienced one and you'll never go wrong |
Oct 4 2006, 11:11 PM
I replied hi..... and she apologized again. And told me that she feels like crying after reading my blog, and keep apologizing. I replied.. "whats done is done, whats said is said, there's nothing to be sorry about anymore".
Oct 4 2006, 11:21 PM
QUOTE(jdreamer @ Oct 5 2006, 12:11 AM) I replied hi..... and she apologized again. And told me that she feels like crying after reading my blog, and keep apologizing. I replied.. "whats done is done, whats said is said, there's nothing to be sorry about anymore". oic u have blog?mind sharing it with us? or just PM me? i seriously hope u are not trying to woo her back. especially not with sympathy. no meaning if she is with u becoz she kesian. QUOTE(firewire @ Oct 5 2006, 12:07 AM) quiksilver, lu manyak expierence, boleh jadi sipu liao i didnt take my own advice when i was dumped after 4 years. (well...i dont know of my advice that time)jdreamer, follow the advise of the experienced one and you'll never go wrong So....i never did anything i told jdreamer....but i wish i had do it.... i believe it will make it easier for me if i take my own advice that time. nobody to advice me that time liao. |
Oct 4 2006, 11:23 PM
My blog is in my sig. U can go there by clicking the link. Im not trying to get her back.....
Oct 4 2006, 11:53 PM
QUOTE(jdreamer @ Oct 5 2006, 12:23 AM) good to clear that out.if things didnt happen the way it did...ull never see God the way u see him now... God loves u, thats y he give u challenges in life to make u stronger....and to make u think of him more... |
Oct 5 2006, 04:21 PM
She smsed me twice, today, again! One is forward msg of Mooncake Festival. Another one is.. about me getting thinner. I didnt reply both... but... why does she has to do this to me......
Oct 5 2006, 06:59 PM
QUOTE(jdreamer @ Oct 5 2006, 05:21 PM) She smsed me twice, today, again! One is forward msg of Mooncake Festival. Another one is.. about me getting thinner. I didnt reply both... but... why does she has to do this to me...... good...nobody said it wud be easy...hang on kay? eventually she'll understand. When the going gets tough, the tough gets going! |
Oct 5 2006, 11:23 PM
"soli..i know u hav nothing to tok to me anymore...soli for disturb..maybe i will regret for all my done"
What does she means by this.. |
Oct 6 2006, 12:55 AM
3,589 posts Joined: Nov 2004 |
She regret, but it's too late. Damage already done. People already suffered. Even if she wanna patch up with you, things will never be the same like before. It's better to let it go, and have a new begining. Sorry to say that.
Sigh... my bf came back from US 2 years ago. Telling me that he have divorced, and will stay in Malaysia for good. But I can never accept him again, coz things changed, feelings betrayed. |
Oct 6 2006, 01:17 AM
QUOTE(quiksilver @ Oct 4 2006, 08:25 PM) Im 20 here..hahaQUOTE(jdreamer @ Oct 5 2006, 04:21 PM) She smsed me twice, today, again! One is forward msg of Mooncake Festival. Another one is.. about me getting thinner. I didnt reply both... but... why does she has to do this to me...... Im sure you're very tempted it she wants to get back to you but sometimes you just have to say no.(if it really happens) |
Oct 6 2006, 01:35 AM
QUOTE(jdreamer @ Oct 5 2006, 05:21 PM) She smsed me twice, today, again! One is forward msg of Mooncake Festival. Another one is.. about me getting thinner. I didnt reply both... but... why does she has to do this to me...... just be strong....it is like this.... do u know that if, it were u giving her the SMSes, she wont reply? it is just like that....after break-up...One side look for the other side, the other side wont response. No matter which side ask for break-up...this is what usually happens... And believe me...when u start to sms her again....then she wont reply....(i think this has happened rite?) it will be one sided.... She is SMSing u a few times becoz u dont reply...and bcoz u dont treat her like she hope u will.... Be strong.... The medicine tastes bad....I know... No Pain No Gain. Be strong. |
Oct 6 2006, 01:37 AM
Age of people in LDR
max_cjs0101 : 20 quiksilver : 24 (25 this 21stOct,lol) others? |
Oct 6 2006, 02:24 AM
3,589 posts Joined: Nov 2004 |
Oct 6 2006, 08:36 AM
Yea, last night she msged me in MSN. Telling me that I've changed. And asked me some questions like what kind of friends we are now, etc etc. I replied. I said "Just friends, thats what u wanted too". Im trying to treat her coldly.. I wont get back to her.. I wanted to ask her not to find me anymore, but I still think that I have to be a gentleman and not to be disrespectful to her.
Btw, I'm 18.. |
Oct 6 2006, 10:54 AM
max_cjs0101 : 20
quiksilver : 24 (25 this 21stOct,lol) suiteng:25 jdreamer:18 |