1,368 posts

Hello everyone..
quiksilver
post Sep 28 2006, 01:45 AM

No Way!
817 posts

QUOTE(suiteng @ Sep 27 2006, 05:13 PM)
The problem is... we always very spontaneous.

I no need to ask her where she go, she will auto tell me..
She also no need ask me where I am or what I do, I will auto tell..

Sometimes, will argue coz we understand each other too much.

I also dunno how to say leh...
i truuuuulllllly feel u man....( U ARE A GUY RITE? COZ IT IS WRITTEN U ARE A FEMALE, BUT U SAY SHE WILL AUTO-TELL U,SHE?)

But thats love....
Love is beautiful becoz it brings JOY
it also brings PAIN
it brings a lot of things.....
thats what make LOVE more n more beautiful

My advice? Just be urselves....BUT, be more literal in the relationship...it helps....
and sometimes it is best to be not literal at all....
Me and my girl argue too...and sometimes it is just becoz we miss each other too much....it lead to arguments.

Too much of a good thing can be a bad thing!!
remember that!!

mandysu
post Sep 28 2006, 10:07 AM

38 posts

QUOTE(brewoe_1988 @ Sep 27 2006, 02:51 PM)
can i join tis thred.seems like ppl in tis thread more concern each other...................... sweat.gif  laugh.gif
Dear brewoe_1988,
If you join here for fun only, you are still welcomed but just dont spam around ok?

QUOTE(suiteng @ Sep 27 2006, 03:12 PM)
Having problem with relationship. I think we care too much about each other and it makes love hurts sometimes..
QUOTE(suiteng @ Sep 27 2006, 04:13 PM)

Dear suiteng,
I think communication is the only way to solve your problem. Sometimes why dont use another way to communicate instead of arguing? Just sit down and express each other dissatisfaction or expectation from the relationship. Just liase with each other on the ways to make the relationship prosper as well as avoid unnecessary argument. Try to be more considerate with each other and try to stand in the point of view of the other party before expressing your point of view.

Anyway, hope that both of you will be ok soon. Send my regards to jorineb ya!

QUOTE(wangpr @ Sep 27 2006, 03:19 PM)
Yup.... dont care to much else will be known as controlling....

That y i learn something.........dont care to much...

Dont ask where she go.....

Dont ask what she do

Dont call her ....

Just wait and wait lor.....she will call u when she need u........

cry.gif
Dear wangpr,
Actually you no need purposely ask her where is she going, or who is she going with or what is she doing...If she cares about your feeling, she would tell those to you automatically. I think both of you also lack of communication. Why dont both of you discuss about each other expectation towards the relationship? Talk about ways that both of you are comfortable with to maintain the relationship. Discuss the importance of communication between each other as both of you are in LDR.

Anyway, as long as both of you are willing to discuss, communicate and solve the problems together, then there wont be any problems that are too major or difficult to solve. Trust in the power of your LOVE!

QUOTE(skysherly @ Sep 27 2006, 05:35 PM)
suisui.... i think i understand geh....
Sometime loving each other too much also not a good thing...
Like me and my dear too... Bcos of we love each other too much but then for the family they cant accept it and for them is wrong...ended up when family comes in,it always a big problem for the relationship ... Now we hav to learn from the basic and really nid to learn a lot more to cope with the family and at the same time mantain the relationship in a sweet and lovely mode and also the relationshp wif family be good as well

Sometimes i do feel like bored and lonely and relaly feel izzit true that guys r born to work and ladies are born to love? Mayb just recently i feel very fan and tired of all the problems... but those time when i need some1 to talk to there are no 1 there and also he is quite busy ... Im a quite manja girl and i always need some encouragement and support eventhough when im work i will really work seriously and for most of the ppl tot im very strong but then actually im not... When the moment our relationship goes down hill that time i was really very down and lost few kg within 2-3 days eventhough i eat and i sleep like normal... Im always a gal who is sensitive and also easy to get hurt... Its very easy to pujuk me,easy to make me happy but when i get hurt,its not easy for me to recover cos i will have phobia once i get hurt... Its about 1 month those sad moments had happen and i hope,really hope that this is really our brand new start and no more problems will come again to us cos for the last few months there r really lots of problems that came to us and really make me feel very suffering of being couple...

But then if u ask me to let it go ,i will refuse to do so bcos of im still loving him as much as i can and i know.... He still love me... Did he still love me the same?I dont know and also i dont want to know... Bcos i dont know how to weight it and also i dont know how to face it if the answer is not the 1 i wan ...
Dear skysherly,
I thought after hughie has moved to KL, your relationship will be stronger but who knows, there were more problems occured. Anyway, why dont both of you sit down and discuss as well as communicate? Tell honestly about each other feeling towards the relationship and discuss better ways to sustain the relationship. Actually it's hard and unnecessary to determine who loves who more or who sacrifices more for the relationship as it would only increase unnecessary problems. If both of you really love each other, no answer is needed for the question cause both of you can feel it with your heart without any words being expressed.

For the family matter, actually do you know what is the major reason that they dont agree with your relationship? Is it because of something that both of you done that made them doubt of the relationship? Have both of you seriously discuss on the ways to make them accept and trust in both of you? Have both of you play well the part to be a good son / daughter while sustaining the relationship? Sometimes even though both of you too loving to each other but dont neglect the feeling as well as responsibilities to the family. Maybe you can try to put some efforts to talk and communicate with his family (to have better understanding about their expectations and disagreement with the relationship)

Anyway, i seriously hope that both of you can overcome all the problems and stay loving to each other. Good luck!

jdreamer
post Sep 28 2006, 11:08 AM

Screw ITP!
11,092 posts

Maybe try to talk to them again ? Try let them know that u two love them a lot too.
brewoe_1988
post Sep 28 2006, 11:44 AM

175 posts

QUOTE(mandysu @ Sep 28 2006, 10:07 AM)
Dear brewoe_1988,
If you join here for fun only, you are still welcomed but just dont spam around ok?

ok,tq..................... notworthy.gif

suiteng
post Sep 28 2006, 12:33 PM

Hopeless President
3,589 posts

Thanks to all advise... Really appreciate it.
@quiksilver : I'm a girl, my honey is a girl too.. get it? smile.gif

@sky : Yes, I feel that loving someone too much end up hurting each other too. But you can't control love right? Well, I'll just do my best to make her happy. smile.gif

@mandy : I have sit down many times to discuss, end up in argument.. so rather dun wanna discuss. We understand each others feeling but can't help but care too much until we both lose patience and argue.. sigh... I'm still quite lost...
suiteng
post Sep 28 2006, 01:59 PM

Hopeless President
3,589 posts

mandysu
post Sep 28 2006, 02:15 PM

38 posts

QUOTE(suiteng @ Sep 28 2006, 12:33 PM)

@sky : Yes, I feel that loving someone too much end up hurting each other too. But you can't control love right? Well, I'll just do my best to make her happy. smile.gif

@mandy : I have sit down many times to discuss, end up in argument.. so rather dun wanna discuss. We understand each others feeling but can't help but care too much until we both lose patience and argue.. sigh... I'm still quite lost...
Dear suiteng,
If like that, really troublesome a bit. The only way is one party has to tolerate or think of a win win way. Try to be tolerate if the issue is not a big matter. Try to look into a matter in two ways. Try to stand in her point of view to think why would she do or decide that then you would sure feel better. Actually it all depends on both of you on how to overcome the situation. Good luck!
miyoko
post Sep 28 2006, 02:34 PM

285 posts

QUOTE(suiteng @ Sep 28 2006, 12:33 PM)

suiteng, in my opinion, if both of you understand each others but still argue, i guess the problem isnt understanding matters. i think, the problem should lies in the attitude of both of you. try to look into the matter and think of why wanna argue. what triggers the argument. i give you an example, maybe it's not that you guys understand each others too much, but it's because of both of you wanna win and wanna make the other person agree with what each of you think. anyway, whatever the problem is, arguing will not do both of you any good. talk calmly and dont argue. all the best, yeah.
jdreamer
post Sep 28 2006, 03:26 PM

Screw ITP!
11,092 posts

I just realised something of myself. I'm really stupid, dont u guys think so ? I used so much times on her and when she wanted to change, a click of fingers, within a month, changed everything just for someone who she only met maybe for like 4 months or so. I'm indeed a clown, a funny joker, an idiot for thinking that she will come back to me. Guys, please tell me that I can be better without her. Please do so.
suiteng
post Sep 28 2006, 03:33 PM

Hopeless President
3,589 posts

jdreamer, whatever happened.. it have passed. You can go on without her, in fact you already last a few days without her.. it's not that bad. I know it's easier said than done, but you need a lot of support from your friend and God. Best of luck to ya.

@mandy & miyoko : I guess both of you are right at some point. When I tolerate, she also tolerate, so both cannot make decision.. then both sad.. When I make decision, she also wanna make decision, then both also langgar already... also sad... aihhhhhh..

Maybe it's really the understanding part.. we dunno what we want.. I think..
jdreamer
post Sep 28 2006, 03:53 PM

Screw ITP!
11,092 posts

Blah!

suiteng, I can see that both of u love each others so much. At times, one side needs to be the one who make the decision. Try to work it out. Try to talk to each others about it again, discuss about it. Speak the heart out.
miyoko
post Sep 28 2006, 04:32 PM

285 posts

QUOTE(skysherly @ Sep 27 2006, 05:35 PM)
suisui.... i think i understand geh....
Sometime loving each other too much also not a good thing...
Like me and my dear too... Bcos of we love each other too much but then for the family they cant accept it and for them is wrong...ended up when family comes in,it always a big problem for the relationship ... Now we hav to learn from the basic and really nid to learn a lot more to cope with the family and at the same time mantain the relationship in a sweet and lovely mode and also the relationshp wif family be good as well

Sometimes i do feel like bored and lonely and relaly feel izzit true that guys r born to work and ladies are born to love? Mayb just recently i feel very fan and tired of all the problems... but those time when i need some1 to talk to there are no 1 there and also he is quite busy ... Im a quite manja girl and i always need some encouragement and support eventhough when im work i will really work seriously and for most of the ppl tot im very strong but then actually im not... When the moment our relationship goes down hill that time i was really very down and lost few kg within 2-3 days eventhough i eat and i sleep like normal... Im always a gal who is sensitive and also easy to get hurt... Its very easy to pujuk me,easy to make me happy but when i get hurt,its not easy for me to recover cos i will have phobia once i get hurt... Its about 1 month those sad moments had happen and i hope,really hope that this is really our brand new start and no more problems will come again to us cos for the last few months there r really lots of problems that came to us and really make me feel very suffering of being couple...

But then if u ask me to let it go ,i will refuse to do so bcos of im still loving him as much as i can and i know.... He still love me... Did he still love me the same?I dont know and also i dont want to know... Bcos i dont know how to weight it and also i dont know how to face it if the answer is not the 1 i wan ...
sherly, mind to say what triggers his family not liking you? well, i guess when family comes into picture, is the hardest things to deal with. however, i always believe, solve problem from the root which triggers the problem. say for example, his family misunderstands you, try to clarify the misunderstanding by action and prove them wrong and make them have more trust in you. it's no good to fight fire with fire. fight fire with water. all the best, yeah.
miyoko
post Sep 28 2006, 04:41 PM

285 posts

QUOTE(jdreamer @ Sep 28 2006, 03:26 PM)
I just realised something of myself. I'm really stupid, dont u guys think so ? I used so much times on her and when she wanted to change, a click of fingers, within a month, changed everything just for someone who she only met maybe for like 4 months or so. I'm indeed a clown, a funny joker, an idiot for thinking that she will come back to me. Guys, please tell me that I can be better without her. Please do so.
jdreamer,
try forgive her. yes, she left you just like that when you have spend 4 years to build the relationship. however, try not to think about it so negatively. well, if you have spend 4 years of effort, she have spend 4 years of effort too. let's try to look into it in this way. maybe this 4 years of spending time together have actually made her realize that this is not what she want and she would like to end it before it gets worst. yes, it may sound selfish, but look at it in a positive way.

p/s: you may get angry with her, and yes, it's indeed a process post-breakup and eventually will lead to your forgiveness and accepting the breakup. however, try not to let the anger and grudge held in your for too long because it will only make you into a sour person. all the best. you have our support!

QUOTE(suiteng @ Sep 28 2006, 03:33 PM)
@mandy & miyoko : I guess both of you are right at some point. When I tolerate, she also tolerate, so both cannot make decision.. then both sad.. When I make decision, she also wanna make decision, then both also langgar already... also sad... aihhhhhh..

well, now that you realize the problem, why not discuss it with jorineb and try solving the problem together by coming into a solution agreeable to both of you? all the best, yeah.
miyoko
post Sep 28 2006, 04:44 PM

285 posts

QUOTE(jdreamer @ Sep 28 2006, 03:26 PM)
jdreamer,
try forgive her. yes, she left you just like that when you have spend 4 years to build the relationship. however, try not to think about it so negatively. well, if you have spend 4 years of effort, she have spend 4 years of effort too. let's try to look into it in this way. maybe this 4 years of spending time together have actually made her realize that this is not what she want and she would like to end it before it gets worst. yes, it may sound selfish, but look at it in a positive way.

p/s: you may get angry with her, and yes, it's indeed a process post-breakup and eventually will lead to your forgiveness and accepting the breakup. however, try not to let the anger and grudge held in your for too long because it will only make you into a sour person. all the best. you have our support!

QUOTE(suiteng @ Sep 28 2006, 03:33 PM)

well, now that you realize the problem, why not discuss it with jorineb and try solving the problem together by coming into a solution agreeable to both of you? all the best, yeah.
7chai
post Sep 28 2006, 06:06 PM

online pelayan
921 posts

QUOTE(suiteng @ Sep 27 2006, 04:13 PM)

if u understand her alot, then try ur best to avoid the arguing trigger.
quiksilver
post Sep 28 2006, 06:14 PM

No Way!
817 posts

QUOTE(jdreamer @ Sep 28 2006, 04:26 PM)
i felt the same way before.
wasting time, dedication, money...LOVE!!

So STUPID of us right?

WRONG!!!

so stupid of them.

Just tell this to urself---> it is their lost. SHE doesnt deserve YOU!
not the other way around.

cheer up!

jdreamer
post Sep 28 2006, 06:23 PM

Screw ITP!
11,092 posts

It's easy to type and say. But as usual, its hard to do. Anyway, walk on, walk on. Thats the only thing that I can do for now.

Hey, u guys, keep on working hard for ur relationship okie ? I'll be supporting u guys. Good luck.
quiksilver
post Sep 28 2006, 06:29 PM

No Way!
817 posts

QUOTE(jdreamer @ Sep 28 2006, 07:23 PM)
It's easy to type and say. But as usual, its hard to do. Anyway, walk on, walk on. Thats the only thing that I can do for now.

Hey, u guys, keep on working hard for ur relationship okie ? I'll be supporting u guys. Good luck.
i know.....easier said than done....
ive been there...i told u before...
my relationship before this....4 over years....ended.....

dont be like me...i did so many f*cked-up things after i broke-up.

and i find ur situation in dealing with ur ex very similar with mine.

trust me...urs a waaaaaaaayyy less confusing than my situation.
my last situation...
after 4 years of relationship...it ended....she said want to be frens oso....
but it can never be that easy...
what makes things harder.....we see each other almost every day, even after break-up...
and we share a group of the same frens....
so damn frustating, hurt me like hell. confusing.

so...all i can tell u now...is to embrace the change, not fight it.
easier said than done. true. but u have no choice.
take time for urself. do things u like. hang out with ur frens.
jdreamer
post Sep 28 2006, 06:34 PM

Screw ITP!
11,092 posts

QUOTE(quiksilver @ Sep 28 2006, 06:29 PM)
i know.....easier said than done....
ive been there...i told u before...
my relationship before this....4 over years....ended.....

dont be like me...i did so many f*cked-up things after i broke-up.

and i find ur situation in dealing with ur ex very similar with mine.

trust me...urs a waaaaaaaayyy less confusing than my situation.
my last situation...
after 4 years of relationship...it ended....she said want to be frens oso....
but it can never be that easy...
what makes things harder.....we see each other almost every day, even after break-up...
and we share a group of the same frens....
so damn frustating, hurt me like hell. confusing.

so...all i can tell u now...is to embrace the change, not fight it.
easier said than done. true. but u have no choice.
take time for urself. do things u like. hang out with ur frens.
I realised after 2 weeks of breakup, I'm still at the same position. Sorry for causing so much trouble to u guys. I'll try not to bother u guys too much with my stuffs. I'll, instead, try to help u guys here.

126 Pages « < 34 35 36 37 38 > » Top

0.0168sec    0.19    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 02:08 AM