quebix
post Sep 12 2006, 02:14 AM

Gelato Director
1,237 posts

QUOTE(quebix @ Sep 11 2006, 07:38 PM)
what is considered LDR actually?
coz nobody replied to me....
let me tell u guys what i think LDR is...

LDR are relationships when u cant always see the other person because of the distance between u...meaning u have to travel for quite some time to see ur partner....Lovers in LDR resort to other means of communication....such as phone, letters and mails, internet....

hmmm...i miss my Sayang so much.... sad.gif

firewire
post Sep 12 2006, 08:02 AM

785 posts

no need to miss him so much, time will tell you whether is he the one for you or not whistling.gif
jdreamer
post Sep 12 2006, 10:18 AM

Screw ITP!
11,092 posts

I miss my girl so much...... cry.gif Awwww.....................!!
mandysu
post Sep 12 2006, 12:58 PM

38 posts

I have logged in here to have a look everyday. Just that I didnt leave any post only. Miyoko, you are such a great advisor. I can put my 100% trust in you. Haha. Anyway, for those LDR couples, I understand the feeling of miss in your heart but dont let that to weaken your love for your loved one ok? We must strive hard together ok?
TSdevince83
post Sep 12 2006, 01:47 PM

p@ndaguin
1,230 posts

QUOTE(smoochiesayn @ Sep 11 2006, 05:27 PM)
devince in love brows.gif
sleep.gif u jangan go spread this... later i kill u sleep.gif
miyoko
post Sep 12 2006, 08:00 PM

285 posts

QUOTE(mandysu @ Sep 12 2006, 12:58 PM)
I have logged in here to have a look everyday. Just that I didnt leave any post only. Miyoko, you are such a great advisor. I can put my 100% trust in you. Haha. Anyway, for those LDR couples, I understand the feeling of miss in your heart but dont let that to weaken your love for your loved one ok? We must strive hard together ok?
well, me blushing liao lah... well, we just share problems and advice only mah...

lately my dear is very stress with his work. hmm... and he seems like falling sick too. wish that i can always be by his side and help him whenever he needs me.
quebix
post Sep 12 2006, 10:28 PM

Gelato Director
1,237 posts

QUOTE(firewire @ Sep 12 2006, 09:02 AM)
no need to miss him so much, time will tell you whether is he the one for you or not whistling.gif
what type of comment is this?

shud be ban from LDR topic liao.... tongue.gif

why, jealous ka?

smoochiesayn
post Sep 13 2006, 12:34 AM

787 posts

the worst is when he is sick, u r not around to take care of him sad.gif

omg, it's hurt to see him sick sad.gif
max_cjs0101
post Sep 13 2006, 03:48 AM

Tarp hater and detector
1,368 posts

QUOTE(mandysu @ Sep 12 2006, 12:58 PM)
see..see..i said she's a good advisor adi..haha..miyoko malu malu kucing adi..
miyoko
post Sep 13 2006, 09:26 AM

285 posts

QUOTE(max_cjs0101 @ Sep 13 2006, 03:48 AM)
see..see..i said she's a good advisor adi..haha..miyoko malu malu kucing adi..
wei... wei... enough liao.

now miyoko wanna share heart talk liao. hehehe... nowadays, my dear is superly busy with his work (starting own business). so, naturally, there will be lesser time for me than usual. not only lesser time for me, he dont even have time for his ownself. so, most of the time, when is sms, he reply late or no reply. but i'm ok... but somehow, sometimes, that little devil in me just keeps prompting me to lose my control.

well, i always wanted to support him in his career, be the lady behind his back. but it seems like now, i couldnt help much cos his field is not my expertise. so, what i can do is just dont bother him, let him have his own time and when he needs me, always be there for him. i know that when he's available, he'll always reserve it for me.

now, my question is, how else could i help him? well, obviously i'm worried about his health lorr... not enough rest and seems stressful and tired. so heart pain...
quebix
post Sep 13 2006, 09:48 AM

Gelato Director
1,237 posts

QUOTE(miyoko @ Sep 13 2006, 10:26 AM)

now miyoko wanna share heart talk liao. hehehe... nowadays, my dear is superly busy with his work (starting own business). so, naturally, there will be lesser time for me than usual. not only lesser time for me, he dont even have time for his ownself. so, most of the time, when is sms, he reply late or no reply. but i'm ok... but somehow, sometimes, that little devil in me just keeps prompting me to lose my control.

well, i always wanted to support him in his career, be the lady behind his back. but it seems like now, i couldnt help much cos his field is not my expertise. so, what i can do is just dont bother him, let him have his own time and when he needs me, always be there for him. i know that when he's available, he'll always reserve it for me.

now, my question is, how else could i help him? well, obviously i'm worried about his health lorr... not enough rest and seems stressful and tired. so heart pain...
by not bothering him or pestering him is supporting him. Understanding his needs shows that u r supporting him oso.Like u adi do...dont bother him, and just be there when he needs you....

of coz u r worried about his health...but what can u do? Just sending him sms to remind him to take care of his health, have proper meals is all u can do...Maybe sending some ginseng over there? or tongkat ali...haha

and write in ur sms that he doesnt hafto reply to u if he is bz, but pliz take care or ur health bla bla bla....

miyoko
post Sep 13 2006, 09:58 AM

285 posts

QUOTE(quebix @ Sep 13 2006, 09:48 AM)
by not bothering him or pestering him is supporting him. Understanding his needs shows that u r supporting him oso.Like u adi do...dont bother him, and just be there when he needs you....

of coz u r worried about his health...but what can u do? Just sending him sms to remind him to take care of his health, have proper meals is all u can do...Maybe sending some ginseng over there? or tongkat ali...haha

and write in ur sms that he doesnt hafto reply to u if he is bz, but pliz take care or ur health bla bla bla....
opps, maybe you wasnt in the 1st version, so you dont know. me and my dear no LDR now. hehehe... however, the place that we stay is quite far, 1 hour drive. so usually we take turn to drive lorr... cos if always he drive, then tired lorr...

yeah, me plan to buy those ginseng for him and ask him to make it when he feel heaty. sometimes, i boil for him also.

yeah, i guess by understanding his needs now is the best support that i can give him. thanks, quebix.

p/s: quebix, i still couldnt get your gender. mind telling me? sorry yeah...
firewire
post Sep 13 2006, 10:21 AM

785 posts

QUOTE(quebix @ Sep 12 2006, 10:28 PM)
what type of comment is this?

shud be ban from LDR topic liao.... tongue.gif

why, jealous ka?
there isn't a need to be jealous lah, you think i'm still young meh sweat.gif

QUOTE(miyoko @ Sep 13 2006, 09:58 AM)
opps, maybe you wasnt in the 1st version, so you dont know. me and my dear no LDR now. hehehe... however, the place that we stay is quite far, 1 hour drive. so usually we take turn to drive lorr... cos if always he drive, then tired lorr...

yeah, me plan to buy those ginseng for him and ask him to make it when he feel heaty. sometimes, i boil for him also.

yeah, i guess by understanding his needs now is the best support that i can give him. thanks, quebix.

you can go all the way to his place and feed him. isn't that nice ? do bear in mind that driving alone isn't safe, so just becareful smile.gif
miyoko
post Sep 13 2006, 11:45 AM

285 posts

feed him eh? hmm... good idea also. yeah, nowadays, travelling alone is dangerous. so, usually my dear wouldnt want me to drive so far, unless if he really cant make it or if i insist tongue.gif
mandysu
post Sep 13 2006, 12:12 PM

38 posts

QUOTE(miyoko @ Sep 13 2006, 09:26 AM)

Dear miyoko,

You can go buy those nutrious food such as ginseng, bird nest or just the chicken essence for him. Besides that, you could also buy those food/drinks/snacks that he enjoys a lot and store them in the refrigerator when he didnt notice it. He will sure feel surprised or happy when he sees that. You could also buy those medicine that he might need such as flu, cough, headache, fever etc. for emergency use. These actions can show that you really care for him. Anyway, just my advice ya!

max_cjs0101
post Sep 13 2006, 01:03 PM

Tarp hater and detector
1,368 posts

QUOTE(miyoko @ Sep 13 2006, 09:26 AM)

Gomen..I understand what are you going through as my gf is also very very buzy with her work.Like i said in my previous posts,my gf gets stressed easily and normally,i wont get a replay at all if she's buzy.this can happen for a few days with me not getting any messages or calls or anything.
I also cant take it and in my brain its like 'walao,so buzy till like that meh?'
But eventually,i learned to thing like what you said and dun kacau her.Anyway,you only can advise him about his health and ask him to sleep more unless you're staying with him..I always ask my gf to take lots of water.
Dont worry too much k..Im sure he'll be happy inside to know that you care about him..
miyoko
post Sep 13 2006, 02:57 PM

285 posts

QUOTE(mandysu @ Sep 13 2006, 12:12 PM)
Dear miyoko,

You can go buy those nutrious food such as ginseng, bird nest or just the chicken essence for him. Besides that, you could also buy those food/drinks/snacks that he enjoys a lot and store them in the refrigerator when he didnt notice it. He will sure feel surprised or happy when he sees that. You could also buy those medicine that he might need such as flu, cough, headache, fever etc. for emergency use. These actions can show that you really care for him. Anyway, just my advice ya!
wow, good idea lah... hmm... ok, will go buy those stuffs. hehehe...
as for storing the food in his fridge without him noticing, is a bit hard. cos when i go his house, he sure will notice my big bag one lah... hehehe... anyway, i guess if just buy and pass it to him is good enough liao. thanks mandy for your suggestions!

QUOTE(max_cjs0101 @ Sep 13 2006, 01:03 PM)
Gomen..I understand what are you going through as my gf is also very very buzy with her work.Like i said in my previous posts,my gf gets stressed easily and normally,i wont get a replay at all if she's buzy.this can happen for a few days with me not getting any messages or calls or anything.
I also cant take it and in my brain its like 'walao,so buzy till like that meh?'
But eventually,i learned to thing like what you said and dun kacau her.Anyway,you only can advise him about his health and ask him to sleep more unless you're staying with him..I always ask my gf to take lots of water.
Dont worry too much k..Im sure he'll be happy inside to know that you care about him..
yeah, i guess he knows that i care about him. i also always ask my dear to drink more water. now, i'm gonna do what mandy suggested. get him those nutritious foods, snacks and vitamins. smile.gif
max_cjs0101
post Sep 13 2006, 05:07 PM

Tarp hater and detector
1,368 posts

QUOTE(miyoko @ Sep 13 2006, 02:57 PM)
wow, good idea lah... hmm... ok, will go buy those stuffs. hehehe...
as for storing the food in his fridge without him noticing, is a bit hard. cos when i go his house, he sure will notice my big bag one lah... hehehe... anyway, i guess if just buy and pass it to him is good enough liao. thanks mandy for your suggestions!
yeah, i guess he knows that i care about him. i also always ask my dear to drink more water. now, i'm gonna do what mandy suggested. get him those nutritious foods, snacks and vitamins. smile.gif
wah..good lar..buy him more and maybe he'll ask you to spoon feed him..haha..romantic..
ello
post Sep 14 2006, 02:53 AM

138 posts

LDR is not easy.... my gf for more then a week cant contact her.. hp,sms.email,msn.. all also cant.. how... dont think anythign heppan to her... missing her like crasy......she so busy?
max_cjs0101
post Sep 14 2006, 03:26 AM

Tarp hater and detector
1,368 posts

QUOTE(ello @ Sep 14 2006, 02:53 AM)
LDR is not easy.... my gf for more then a week cant contact her.. hp,sms.email,msn.. all also cant.. how...  dont think anythign heppan to her... missing her like crasy......she so busy?
go and find her during lunch hour or when she finishes her work.

126 Pages « < 22 23 24 25 26 > » Top

0.0260sec    0.54    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 06:28 PM