123 Pages « < 53 54 55 56 57 > » Bottom

Gaming Keyboard, saitek, logitech, razer...

eusioxn
post Aug 21 2007, 07:35 PM

- Shadow of the Day -
1,018 posts

QUOTE(suicideroach @ Aug 21 2007, 01:43 PM)
Ya, i'm using that keyboard too.. Love that rubber grib on the button W,A,S,D and the direction keys thing.

And whats more, this keyboard is waterproof  brows.gif I just put it in the water to wash it  laugh.gif

But then, today my new dreamy Saitek Eclipse II has arrived. Bought from accs_centre  rclxm9.gif

hehe..put me in the list too.
another great owner of Saitek eclipse 2 keyboard. hehe. thumbup.gif
Mr.Lonely
post Aug 21 2007, 09:57 PM

I Don't Give a Damn
1,304 posts

hey any1 know how can improve the keyboard where u can press more key at the same time and the keyboard can detect it ? i try b4 my G15 cannot press more then 8key 2gether le...
mADmAN
post Aug 21 2007, 09:59 PM

10,530 posts

QUOTE(Mr.Lonely @ Aug 21 2007, 09:57 PM)
hey any1 know how can improve the keyboard where u can press more key at the same time and the keyboard can detect it ? i try b4 my G15 cannot press more then 8key 2gether le...
most keyboards have simultaneous keypress limitations.... 8 is already considered ALOT. some others depends on the combination of keys...

so basically, no..theres no chance of fixing it.
xiong91
post Aug 21 2007, 10:04 PM

Wassupp
732 posts

i will choose Logitech G15 cause the lcd display and the growing key veri liang.. btw gaming keyboard gt wad function? faster respond speeD?
ianho
post Aug 21 2007, 10:56 PM

Cucimangkoklife
15,705 posts

QUOTE(suicideroach @ Aug 21 2007, 03:47 PM)
u dare to chuck ur G15 in the tub, uncle?  brows.gif

as AceCombat was said, this keyboard is really super duper fast. Never let me down playing in intense games such as CS and WinningEleven  smile.gif

and for a pricetag lower than RM90 for a new one, this keyboard is really recommended for those gamers  thumbup.gif
All my other KBs i chuck in tub n wash. G15 cannot coz of the LCD. Water will go inside there n take too long to dry up. Washing in tub is the best way to really clean KBs until look like brand new. That's the only way to clean out everything inside.
sniper69
post Aug 21 2007, 11:02 PM

.: One Shot One Kill :. .+|Level 9 Type Shit|+.
7,173 posts

IMO, compressed air can should be ok in cleaning the keyboard? yes? no? unsure.gif

my old NEC can 7-keys, and this G15 8 keys, then should be ok la... biggrin.gif

OT : how's the spelling? keys or keyes?
t3chn0m4nc3r
post Aug 22 2007, 12:47 AM

Teh Necron Lord
4,139 posts

QUOTE(xiong91 @ Aug 21 2007, 11:04 PM)
i will choose Logitech G15 cause the lcd display and the growing key veri liang.. btw gaming keyboard gt wad function? faster respond speeD?
tat's 1 of the feats... other feats includes macro keys, backlights, anti-ghosting, and many more... smile.gif
d@n
post Aug 22 2007, 12:50 AM

307 posts

how about the razer???
TSSpikeTwo
post Aug 22 2007, 10:15 AM

無敵 PC Elitist
5,464 posts

sorry dudes. was busy at work recently. laugh.gif
list updated.
any1else87
post Aug 22 2007, 11:50 AM

310 posts

i am still waiting for the razer boomslang to be out in malaysia. Cant wait to see how it performs
sniper69
post Aug 22 2007, 11:54 AM

.: One Shot One Kill :. .+|Level 9 Type Shit|+.
7,173 posts

QUOTE(any1else87 @ Aug 22 2007, 11:50 AM)
i am still waiting for the razer boomslang to be out in malaysia. Cant wait to see how it performs
that's mouse, not keyboard smile.gif
Holyboyz
post Aug 22 2007, 01:34 PM

421 posts

Hey guys heres my Reclusa review biggrin.gif got it from loong22 he won it at celgames

THIS IS MY FIRST GAMING/HIGH END KEYBOARD IM TOO USE TO THE 20BUCKS KEYBOARD SO THIS REVIEW WILL BE BASED ON A FIRST TIME USAGE!!

Click to check out my review

2nd LYN forumer to own it? blink.gif

PUT ME ON THE LIST!! ^^
mADmAN
post Aug 22 2007, 01:49 PM

10,530 posts

cool....thanks for the review Holyboyz....

uur review is almost opposite of mine laugh.gif

and sorry to say i dont think ur the 2nd... *moon was selling these keyboards in the Garage Sales section sometime ago and i saw there were already some buyers..

but ur the 2nd person to identify urself as a reclusa owner in this thread i guess tongue.gif
blacktrix
post Aug 22 2007, 01:50 PM

Scott Pilgrim Vs The World!
13,063 posts

Used it in the office, but didn't like it. I actually went back to an old PS/2 IBM keyboard! But of course, this is a working environment, and not a gaming one, so I'll take tactile feed-back over macro keys any day!

How come no one talks about the Belkin Nostromo SpeedPad N52?

I have one and it's EXCELLENT for FPS games.

Also, for WoW players, with a switch of a button, I can cast spells and abilities, then click back for movement.... awesome.....

Holyboyz
post Aug 22 2007, 01:56 PM

421 posts

Lol first time having a high end keyboard sure rate high la....see lah mayB when i move on to the next 1 ill have diff views about other keyboards
mADmAN
post Aug 22 2007, 03:44 PM

10,530 posts

QUOTE(Holyboyz @ Aug 22 2007, 01:56 PM)
Lol first time having a high end keyboard sure rate high la....see lah mayB when i move on to the next 1 ill have diff views about other keyboards

not necessarily man....in my case, the reclusa is my first keyboard to pass the RM100 mark. before this the most expensive keyboard ive ever bought is the Dell SK-8135 keyboard i bought from ngbh...RM80+ wink.gif (n i LOOOOOOVVVEEE this keyboard btw tongue.gif )

seriously...if the new G15 comes in black flavour...i just might end up being broke laugh.gif

Added on August 22, 2007, 3:44 pm
QUOTE(blacktrix @ Aug 22 2007, 01:50 PM)
Used it in the office, but didn't like it. I actually went back to an old PS/2 IBM keyboard! But of course, this is a working environment, and not a gaming one, so I'll take tactile feed-back over macro keys any day!

How come no one talks about the Belkin Nostromo SpeedPad N52?

I have one and it's EXCELLENT for FPS games.

Also, for WoW players, with a switch of a button, I can cast spells and abilities, then click back for movement.... awesome.....
this looks interesting man...any links for it??? interested to find out more....

This post has been edited by mADmAN: Aug 22 2007, 03:45 PM
Holyboyz
post Aug 22 2007, 04:13 PM

421 posts

lol fair enuf ehh guys what do u suggest ar under 100 for a FPS gamer my fren looking for 1.....
mADmAN
post Aug 22 2007, 04:17 PM

10,530 posts

under 100 gaming keyboard???

only one i can think of would be the A4Tech keyboard lor... RM79 in bulk order section
xiong91
post Aug 22 2007, 04:50 PM

Wassupp
732 posts

nobody using A4tech gaming keyboard? G600 or G700... the price quite cheap also... dunno the performance how lah..
Holyboyz
post Aug 22 2007, 04:59 PM

421 posts

A4Tech keyboard looks so gay.....G 600 not bad thks guys ill pass it on

123 Pages « < 53 54 55 56 57 > » Top

0.0259sec    0.95    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 06:23 PM