117 Pages « < 11 12 13 14 15 > » Bottom

English Clubs Manchester United Street Talks, 02/04 ManUtd v BayernMunich 2:45 816/834

damnself
post Feb 15 2014, 12:00 PM

244 posts

Fulham sign Felix Magath. Wow.
Sheep319
post Feb 15 2014, 01:47 PM

how do i post
6,364 posts

QUOTE(gr8fr8 @ Feb 14 2014, 11:43 PM)

I agree with points stating that the young players like Janujaz and Zaha would only have 1 or 2 chances in making and staying in the first team. Janujaz certainly

took his chances and grabbed it by the horns, so to speak but from I have seen with Zaha prior Cardiff, was he was either overwhelmed by the sheer size of the

club or something else. I still think he has the talent, but maybe he needs more time to be introduced into the EPL. Time will tell. I am certainly excited by the

sounds coming from the U-18s and U-21s. Janko, Pereira and Wilson. There is another young player who plays for U-18s who unmistakably plays like Carrick.

Have same stature, the playing and passing style is so similar you would think he is Carrick. Only that he is predominantly left footed but like Carrick, can play

with both feet.

EDIT: Found him. Sean Goss.  wub.gif

for some reason, he doesn't really convince me. looks like he's still pretty awkward with his left foot for some reason.
Sheep319
post Feb 15 2014, 01:50 PM

how do i post
6,364 posts

QUOTE(Reon @ Feb 15 2014, 03:00 AM)

This poor jap should have more assists under his belt. Talk about "unlucky", huh?  doh.gif
GOOD GOD THIS IS SO FRUSTRATING.

HE PLAYS IN WAY BETTER CROSSES THAN YOUNG but everyone else just sucks so bad at finishing.
skystrike
post Feb 15 2014, 02:05 PM

back to normal
1,279 posts

QUOTE(damnself @ Feb 15 2014, 12:00 PM)
just read the news...so its mean Rene Meulensteen is sacked....why not take him back and give him asst manager post?
skystrike
post Feb 15 2014, 02:08 PM

back to normal
1,279 posts

QUOTE(Sheep319 @ Feb 15 2014, 01:50 PM)
GOOD GOD THIS IS SO FRUSTRATING.

HE PLAYS IN WAY BETTER CROSSES THAN YOUNG but everyone else just sucks so bad at finishing.
he is not english...that why moyes didnt pick him... whistling.gif
onelove89
post Feb 15 2014, 03:05 PM

Fighter for God
3,107 posts

QUOTE(skystrike @ Feb 15 2014, 02:08 PM)
he is not english...that why moyes didnt pick him... whistling.gif
Engrish gets priority like above skills,tactics and all others. =/

maybe we need to factor in something else in our managers ..... place of origin? hmm.gif that'll be racist huh. tongue.gif

just use mr nihon. we have TWO good playsmaker. TWO. plus TWO.5 world class striker (hernandez gets 0.5?)

sad to see how we are playing all the one touch passes back and fro and not getting any where.
andrewtho
post Feb 15 2014, 03:32 PM

Hooded Knight
5,936 posts

'As soon as I put the boots on again, feels like I never left. Glad to be back #training again.'

Looks like someone is getting back in-shape? Media hinting that he might return to football, and Old Trafford as a possible destination. Second-time coming for Van the Man?

RVN & RVP rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by andrewtho: Feb 15 2014, 03:32 PM
stupid_cupid23
post Feb 15 2014, 03:36 PM

QUOTE(Seoliem @ Feb 14 2014, 03:45 PM)
some fanboi argue here why citeh didnt win a title with the same squad last season doh.gif hey they got 2nd place which not bad at all but Mancini sacked anyway lol...but us? 11 points behind 4th place...tell me which the last team of champion with the same exact squad+2 player improvement struggle so hard to stay at mid table ...cant even break above 5th place since forever...only 2 wins this year

for me i lose faith in Moyes after he said "i dont know what we have to do to win"  doh.gif...that says a lot about him and his management team

for now i didn't expect United to qualify for Europe...i'll just enjoy the match for the rest of the season without caring about result and hopefully to see Rooney-Mata-RVP-Kagawa in the same lineup because this maybe the last season to see them in action in the same team
Totally agree with you. Moyes is a joke! Puzzle me why glazers still haven sack him.. See wad happen after avb was sacked, at least tottenham is only 3 points behind liv and 7 behind leader.

Moyes made united a laughing stock. So embarassing., if moyes have any dignity left in him, he should just resign voluntarily at the end of the season. Deluded moyes

#moyesin #kloppin

RevolutionWorks
post Feb 15 2014, 03:42 PM

147 posts

QUOTE(andrewtho @ Feb 15 2014, 03:32 PM)
Looks like someone is getting back in-shape? Media hinting that he might return to football, and Old Trafford as a possible destination. Second-time coming for Van the Man?

RVN & RVP  rolleyes.gif
or for this?

ayanami_tard
post Feb 15 2014, 07:46 PM

40 posts

Nistelrooy!!!!

OMG the reason why i is into United bandwagon more than a decade ago!!

QUOTE(damnself @ Feb 15 2014, 01:00 PM)
curse of Fergie's no 2
andrewtho
post Feb 15 2014, 09:01 PM

Hooded Knight
5,936 posts

QUOTE(RevolutionWorks @ Feb 15 2014, 03:42 PM)
or for this?

Must be some Xbox promo for FIFA vmad.gif vmad.gif vmad.gif

But on the sidenote, he speaks so fluently wub.gif

150 goals for us, will never forget him. RVN 10 thumbup.gif
john_white
post Feb 15 2014, 09:05 PM

17 posts

moyes is our man until next season...!!
what? moyes is idiot? delusional?
there is other door to chelsea
tq
IpohGuyz
post Feb 15 2014, 11:12 PM

160 posts

its really ironic that

rene draw with mu = sack
laudrup win mu = sack
avb draw with mu = sack

siapa lagi?
and our moyes still can field young week in week out happily smile.gif

Sheep319
post Feb 15 2014, 11:22 PM

how do i post
6,364 posts

QUOTE(IpohGuyz @ Feb 15 2014, 11:12 PM)
its really ironic that

rene draw with mu = sack
laudrup win mu = sack
avb draw with mu = sack

siapa lagi?
arsene draw with mu = ????
Sheep319
post Feb 15 2014, 11:22 PM

how do i post
6,364 posts

QUOTE(IpohGuyz @ Feb 15 2014, 11:12 PM)
its really ironic that

rene draw with mu = sack
laudrup win mu = sack
avb draw with mu = sack

siapa lagi?
arsene draw with mu = ????
James831
post Feb 16 2014, 03:34 AM

152 posts

QUOTE(Sheep319 @ Feb 15 2014, 11:22 PM)
arsene draw with mu = specialist of failure????
projectnew
post Feb 16 2014, 02:25 PM

185 posts

andrewtho
post Feb 16 2014, 08:17 PM

Hooded Knight
5,936 posts

Rooney on the brink of signing a new contract, 300k a week. But the question is.. will that change his mind about leaving? Hard to bet on, who knows, next year he might want to leave us again, seems like he's been doing it rather frequent lately. meh
Reon
post Feb 16 2014, 11:27 PM

One Club Man
3,907 posts

QUOTE(andrewtho @ Feb 16 2014, 08:17 PM)
Rooney on the brink of signing a new contract, 300k a week. But the question is.. will that change his mind about leaving? Hard to bet on, who knows, next year he might want to leave us again, seems like he's been doing it rather frequent lately. meh
Yeah 300k per week is astronomical figure, and this might unbalance the team in terms of wage structure and stuff. Sad to say that United has no choice over this. He is the best player of this season for us, carry the whole team forward despite all those losses. Without him I think we should be at the bottom half table. Then he remains the most marketable player for United, also the biggest name to attract big players to join us in the future. In a (dark) time like this, his new contract could prove vital for the new season ahead. He is 28, his prime time, and this should be the last time he can ask for these figures (same as Ronaldo did last season with Real). Well, if he continues to perform like he does this season, then I see no reason why not tie him to another 5 years. Moyes can spend £27m on Fellaini so why not extend Rooney's contract? It might turn out to be the best thing Moyes ever did in his time at Old Trafford. tongue.gif
zenix
post Feb 16 2014, 11:33 PM

Pirate Captain
6,249 posts

QUOTE(Reon @ Feb 16 2014, 11:27 PM)
Yeah 300k per week is astronomical figure, and this might unbalance the team in terms of wage structure and stuff. Sad to say that United has no choice over this. He is the best player of this season for us, carry the whole team forward despite all those losses. Without him I think we should be at the bottom half table. Then he remains the most marketable player for United, also the biggest name to attract big players to join us in the future. In a (dark) time like this, his new contract could prove vital for the new season ahead. He is 28, his prime time, and this should be the last time he can ask for these figures (same as Ronaldo did last season with Real). Well, if he continues to perform like he does this season, then I see no reason why not tie him to another 5 years. Moyes can spend £27m on Fellaini so why not extend Rooney's contract? It might turn out to be the best thing Moyes ever did in his time at Old Trafford. tongue.gif
^^ collectors item ini sifu long time no come here post liao laugh.gif

117 Pages « < 11 12 13 14 15 > » Top

0.0272sec    2.55    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 08:36 AM