126 Pages « < 41 42 43 44 45 > » Bottom

Mechanical Keyboard Thread V20

hooh888
post Feb 4 2014, 10:28 AM

Shinei, bakemono.
1,535 posts

In v19 thread I came here as a newbie and asked about mechanical keyboards, and now I am still a newbie because I've not get my own yet (though I've tested out green, brown, blue, red, and black switches), having a hard time finding one with blue switches, blue LED, full layout, everywhere no stock for Ducky Shine 3 with the specs I'm looking for.
quovadis123
post Feb 4 2014, 10:32 AM

Keys
2,882 posts

QUOTE(justnits @ Feb 4 2014, 10:25 AM)
u just remove your spacebar, turn around so that previously the part that is facing you is now facing away, and mount it...tada~ reverse mount spacebar~ laugh.gif
LOL
Ok. Done.
dadudeneverabides
post Feb 4 2014, 10:36 AM

Mechanical Kuda Ping Keyboard
1,105 posts

QUOTE(hooh888 @ Feb 4 2014, 10:28 AM)
In v19 thread I came here as a newbie and asked about mechanical keyboards, and now I am still a newbie because I've not get my own yet (though I've tested out green, brown, blue, red, and black switches), having a hard time finding one with blue switches, blue LED, full layout, everywhere no stock for Ducky Shine 3 with the specs I'm looking for.
Can check Robotica (have to call cuz website doesn't show MKBs) or HeavyArms. Both in Subang

DISCLOSURE: friends with robotica owner.
diaBoliQu3
post Feb 4 2014, 10:37 AM

☆ Untitled ☆
5,631 posts

This is era of out of stock and coming soon. laugh.gif Taobao always open for self import man... thumbup.gif

QUOTE(quovadis123 @ Feb 4 2014, 10:32 AM)
LOL
Ok. Done.
That Filco, ugly.

TS0168257061
post Feb 4 2014, 10:41 AM

EimiFukada
14,242 posts

QUOTE(Powet @ Feb 4 2014, 08:45 AM)
016 how's the LYN keycap GB? Few days dah i check still in 46 sets sad.gif
ala tag properly lah i cant see like that laugh.gif
now already 50 sets.
the price you may see tier2 now.
much cheaper smile.gif
ealt
post Feb 4 2014, 10:42 AM

246 posts

QUOTE(Powet @ Feb 4 2014, 10:03 AM)
GL2  nod.gif
What is GL2? shop? can tell me where is it?
Powet
post Feb 4 2014, 10:43 AM

709 posts

ducky zero shine blue switches blue LED rclxms.gif
Powet
post Feb 4 2014, 10:47 AM

709 posts

QUOTE(dadudeneverabides @ Feb 4 2014, 10:36 AM)
Can check Robotica (have to call cuz website doesn't show MKBs) or HeavyArms. Both in Subang

shocking.gif do i know u? brows.gif i have a friend that's familiar with robotica owner too, i bought my MKB thru him tongue.gif

btw, their website has ah, http://www.robotica-gamers.com/gaming-peripherals/ducky-kb but mcm not fully listed out 1 hmm.gif
QUOTE(0168257061 @ Feb 4 2014, 10:41 AM)
ala tag properly lah i cant see like that laugh.gif
now already 50 sets.
the price you may see tier2 now.
much cheaper  smile.gif
thumbup.gif
QUOTE(ealt @ Feb 4 2014, 10:42 AM)
What is GL2? shop? can tell me where is it?
err sorry.. i mean (good luck) x2 sweat.gif
quovadis123
post Feb 4 2014, 10:48 AM

Keys
2,882 posts

QUOTE(diaBoliQu3 @ Feb 4 2014, 10:37 AM)
That Filco, ugly.

LOL.
You don't like funky keycaps too? You don't like normal keyboard because ugly design? laugh.gif
Razer fanboy ah? whistling.gif

hooh888
post Feb 4 2014, 10:49 AM

Shinei, bakemono.
1,535 posts

QUOTE(dadudeneverabides @ Feb 4 2014, 10:36 AM)

Don't know about Robotica, but checked with HeavyArms and they said they don't have stock for the specs I'm looking for. sad.gif

QUOTE(diaBoliQu3 @ Feb 4 2014, 10:37 AM)
This is era of out of stock and coming soon. laugh.gif Taobao always open for self import man... thumbup.gif
A bit skeptical about getting things through Taobao, especially I'm a banana, can't read any chinese.

QUOTE(Powet @ Feb 4 2014, 10:43 AM)
ducky zero shine blue switches blue LED  rclxms.gif
Everywhere no stock for this. sad.gif
TS0168257061
post Feb 4 2014, 10:51 AM

EimiFukada
14,242 posts

QUOTE(hooh888 @ Feb 4 2014, 10:49 AM)
Don't know about Robotica, but checked with HeavyArms and they said they don't have stock for the specs I'm looking for.  sad.gif
A bit skeptical about getting things through Taobao, especially I'm a banana, can't read any chinese.
Everywhere no stock for this.  sad.gif
come buy mine whistling.gif

hooh888
post Feb 4 2014, 11:00 AM

Shinei, bakemono.
1,535 posts

QUOTE(0168257061 @ Feb 4 2014, 10:51 AM)
come buy mine  whistling.gif
I thought you only provide services for modding and repairing? Oh wait you do have one for sale, one that's too godly for you, which means it would be more than just godly for a noobie like me hahaha.
TS0168257061
post Feb 4 2014, 11:11 AM

EimiFukada
14,242 posts

QUOTE(hooh888 @ Feb 4 2014, 11:00 AM)
I thought you only provide services for modding and repairing? Oh wait you do have one for sale, one that's too godly for you, which means it would be more than just godly for a noobie like me hahaha.

If one doesnt need so much LED functions, this is a good board to go with.
and imo the switch is very very quiet because of the lube.

should put recorded sound to use as gimmick like matias whistling.gif
Sentinel92
post Feb 4 2014, 12:50 PM

20000% Chinaman Certified Discount Hunter.
3,573 posts

Sigh. If I were to use a buyer and import my Cosair replacement Red Backlit FPS Keycaps+Key Cap Puller + Palm Rest here it will cost me RM96. For just 10 keys. Don't really need the palm rest.

Anyone here can sell red colored replacement keycaps? I'm using a Corsair K95 Cherry MX Red MKB. I need it for my WASD keys and the first six top digits. Preferable with the E Key and Shift as well.
Lotus1109
post Feb 4 2014, 12:55 PM

1,124 posts

QUOTE(Chew Yongxian @ Feb 4 2014, 12:50 PM)
Sigh. If I were to use a buyer and import my Cosair replacement Red Backlit FPS Keycaps+Key Cap Puller + Palm Rest here it will cost me RM96. For just 10 keys. Don't really need the palm rest.

Anyone here can sell red colored replacement keycaps? I'm using a Corsair K95 Cherry MX Red MKB. I need it for my WASD keys and the first six top digits. Preferable with the E Key and Shift as well.
why not taobao?
can get all you want and shipping <rm20

quovadis123
post Feb 4 2014, 12:55 PM

Keys
2,882 posts

QUOTE(Chew Yongxian @ Feb 4 2014, 12:50 PM)

Do corsair K95 come with the keycaps? Why you need replacement now? Already shining? blink.gif

QUOTE(Lotus1109 @ Feb 4 2014, 12:55 PM)
why not taobao?
They banyak takut taobao because of no reason.

This post has been edited by quovadis123: Feb 4 2014, 12:56 PM
justnits
post Feb 4 2014, 01:26 PM

Mechanical Keyboard Addict
2,968 posts

QUOTE(quovadis123 @ Feb 4 2014, 12:55 PM)
Do corsair K95 come with the keycaps? Why you need replacement now? Already shining?  blink.gif
they takut taobao because:-
1) no experience, lazy to find out or try
2) don't trust china stuff
tapi, padahal, most of what you bought locally are from china but at even higher price doh.gif
quovadis123
post Feb 4 2014, 01:43 PM

Keys
2,882 posts

QUOTE(justnits @ Feb 4 2014, 01:26 PM)
tapi, padahal, most of what you bought locally are from china but at even higher price  doh.gif
LOL, don't tell them unless they saw this post. smile.gif
My Filco White from taobao, IMSTO also taobao. laugh.gif
Sentinel92
post Feb 4 2014, 01:52 PM

20000% Chinaman Certified Discount Hunter.
3,573 posts

QUOTE(Lotus1109 @ Feb 4 2014, 12:55 PM)
why not taobao?
QUOTE(justnits @ Feb 4 2014, 01:26 PM)
tapi, padahal, most of what you bought locally are from china but at even higher price  doh.gif
I don't even have a credit card or paypal to do any online transactions. The only online transactions I did was bank transfers for LYN purchases. I don't mind going taobao buy even taobao doesnt have the corsair keycaps.

That's why I'm asking if you guys have any that I can use on a K95.

QUOTE(quovadis123 @ Feb 4 2014, 12:55 PM)
Do corsair K95 come with the keycaps? Why you need replacement now? Already shining?  blink.gif
No the red FPS keycaps are seperate. My board only comes with stock black ones.
antonio
post Feb 4 2014, 02:17 PM

AMD Phenom II & Intel i7 Overclocker
4,032 posts

QUOTE(Chew Yongxian @ Feb 4 2014, 01:52 PM)
I don't even have a credit card or paypal to do any online transactions. The only online transactions I did was bank transfers for LYN purchases. I don't mind going taobao buy even taobao doesnt have the corsair keycaps.

Local agen ada brows.gif

Choose mana mau, giver them the link, they calculate till reach door step and send you an amount...you just go bank and bank in to them....kachingggggg

126 Pages « < 41 42 43 44 45 > » Top

0.0343sec    0.65    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 03:51 AM