QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Jan 17 2014, 03:13 PM)
See cheras and sungai long.. mahkota maa.. where got echi hill and southville.. megatownship...
and property price too high is a fact not only me.. ask around you maa.. or ask yourself.. the increase was fueled 3 years recently by speculators like you and not because construction materials.. the 200k ting profit kills the prop market..
I dont personal attack leh.. can I report.. ???
report me? why? do i do any personal attack on u?and property price too high is a fact not only me.. ask around you maa.. or ask yourself.. the increase was fueled 3 years recently by speculators like you and not because construction materials.. the 200k ting profit kills the prop market..
I dont personal attack leh.. can I report.. ???
i am mentioning about those lazy ppl who not work hard to improve, if u think i am saying u, then just report lo...maybe uself also admit it...haizzz...
anyway, KL/selangor welcome u..this is a cruel city...
one more thing, u really think 200k is a lot of profit?
if yes, then i got nothing to say la...good luck...hope one day u can hunt down all the flippers and finally get ur dream house at the price u afford and agree with....
but one thing remind to u, must act fast, this is city...many ppl move faster than u....u should spent more time to look for auction property instead of complaint in low yat....just my 2c...
Jan 17 2014, 03:18 PM

0.0672sec