QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Jan 17 2014, 04:44 PM)
haha......u dun have 20k, bubble also cannot buy anything la...honestly..u better go downstairs clean the mirhaja flat la...really rundown and dirty...
Is the bubble finally bursting? 2014, V2
Jan 17 2014, 04:46 PM
4,973 posts Joined: Dec 2010 |
Jan 17 2014, 04:52 PM
362 posts Joined: Jan 2008 |
QUOTE(icemanfx @ Jan 17 2014, 04:43 PM) Meet bear you mean? I came from a poor family and was living in a 25k flat last time... Being a 穷鬼 is nothing to be ashamed of, as not everyone was born in a rich family...but you shud feel ashamed of yourself when everyone is trying so hard to realize their dream but you were cursing people because of your unproductive and lazy attitudes... |
Jan 17 2014, 04:55 PM
592 posts Joined: May 2010 |
Making fun of peoples living condition isnt very charming either. Born in a royal family isit?
Jan 17 2014, 04:55 PM
4,973 posts Joined: Dec 2010 |
QUOTE(commander571 @ Jan 17 2014, 04:52 PM) Meet bear you mean? i like this... I came from a poor family and was living in a 25k flat last time... Being a 穷鬼 is nothing to be ashamed of, as not everyone was born in a rich family...but you shud feel ashamed of yourself when everyone is trying so hard to realize their dream but you were cursing people because of your unproductive and lazy attitudes... |
Jan 17 2014, 08:11 PM
9,533 posts Joined: Jun 2013 |
Jan 17 2014, 09:02 PM
649 posts Joined: Jun 2005 From: Behind U~ |
QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Jan 17 2014, 08:11 PM) I m not ashemed at all.. to admit if I m.. but in property bubble just trying to divert will not be helpful.. it certainly will not reduce the effect that as stated in my other post.. u still not fully understood the bigger market players out there. average joes like me and u trying to make ends meet. every penny counts in life. obviously when salary only rise 1k but houses 200k in 5 years, we feel like crap. last time when i rented a house outside uni while studying, i knew my landlord and he sapu 10 units thr and rented all out, same goes to his circle of friends. anyhow i dont disagree that BBB party is going to over, but simply saying its gonna crash everything become half price, our market is not there yet |
Jan 17 2014, 09:08 PM
1,227 posts Joined: Jun 2010 |
NotHing personal, but people who complain expensive poperties, they have many choices to look for older subsales at much cheaper price, but no, they want the latest new condos, and they spent most of their salary changing the latest Samsung or Apple iphones, going to expensive holidays using credit card, use balance transfers, and drive Rm90k City instead of Rm50k Pptong...they enjoy life but little savings and dare to complain when property prices goes up, always blame others rather than themselves
Jan 17 2014, 10:09 PM
1,360 posts Joined: Mar 2010 |
Mr Cherroy, could you please merge the 2 threads and maintain this poll? thank you so much.
Jan 17 2014, 10:12 PM
Show posts by this member only | IPv6 | Post
25,802 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Penang |
Merging, may cause some "hair-wired" on the posts in the topic, as merged topic sequence is based on the date.
So the other topic is closed. Ty. This post has been edited by cherroy: Jan 17 2014, 10:12 PM |
Jan 17 2014, 10:24 PM
773 posts Joined: Dec 2013 |
QUOTE What have HK properties market got to do with ours ?? too much HK movie/TVB series ...lol Looking at present economy senario & the one in charge rather concentrate on nonsense issue, I strongly believe property market very likely to go up after CNY before the bubble gradually deflate & take a hard hit after GST implementation. Sentiments has a big impact on buying mood! Just like, when US stock market crashes, KLSE will be affected too. Another example will be, someone went bankrupted investing property in Johor, when you intend to invest in KL, you will be more careful. Some prop news in mandarin. http://www.nanyang.com/node/593541?tid=688 http://www.nanyang.com/node/591970?tid=686 This post has been edited by gspirit01: Jan 17 2014, 10:57 PM |
Jan 17 2014, 10:46 PM
9,533 posts Joined: Jun 2013 |
QUOTE(cherroy @ Jan 17 2014, 10:12 PM) Merging, may cause some "hair-wired" on the posts in the topic, as merged topic sequence is based on the date. Mod but this is not the exact continuation.. dat one which was closed was the original one.. version 2 with version 1 intact.. this is new author..So the other topic is closed. Ty. is there room for negotations ah? Rules and regulation on lowyat net? This post has been edited by bearbearwong: Jan 17 2014, 10:53 PM |
Jan 17 2014, 11:23 PM
1,466 posts Joined: Jul 2010 |
I'm either UUU nor DDD camp. Am not concern whether bubble burst in 2014 or not! Since no one has ctr ovr it, why waste time n energ to worry/guess sky will fall or not? (Btw, I enjoy reading responses frm various forumers!)
Is it the flipper forumers here caused the property up in local market? I don't think so, instead they r many invisible hands in the market frm all directions (locally n overseas) with tons of CA$H$ n easy access to decision maker$, who can easily fund the projects, or/and buy en-blocks. When so called bubble burst, they still profitable by selling u with 30% disc. Hard to believe! then do more research.... |
Jan 17 2014, 11:55 PM
2,094 posts Joined: Apr 2007 |
QUOTE(brother love @ Jan 17 2014, 09:08 PM) NotHing personal, but people who complain expensive poperties, they have many choices to look for older subsales at much cheaper price, but no, they want the latest new condos, and they spent most of their salary changing the latest Samsung or Apple iphones, going to expensive holidays using credit card, use balance transfers, and drive Rm90k City instead of Rm50k Pptong...they enjoy life but little savings and dare to complain when property prices goes up, always blame others rather than themselves +1Very well said. |
Jan 18 2014, 12:52 AM
5,379 posts Joined: Jul 2009 |
QUOTE(brother love @ Jan 17 2014, 09:08 PM) NotHing personal, but people who complain expensive poperties, they have many choices to look for older subsales at much cheaper price, but no, they want the latest new condos, and they spent most of their salary changing the latest Samsung or Apple iphones, going to expensive holidays using credit card, use balance transfers, and drive Rm90k City instead of Rm50k Pptong...they enjoy life but little savings and dare to complain when property prices goes up, always blame others rather than themselves +100.well said |
Jan 18 2014, 01:08 AM
2,442 posts Joined: Jan 2009 |
QUOTE(brother love @ Jan 17 2014, 09:08 PM) NotHing personal, but people who complain expensive poperties, they have many choices to look for older subsales at much cheaper price, but no, they want the latest new condos, and they spent most of their salary changing the latest Samsung or Apple iphones, going to expensive holidays using credit card, use balance transfers, and drive Rm90k City instead of Rm50k Pptong...they enjoy life but little savings and dare to complain when property prices goes up, always blame others rather than themselves Actually older subsales nowadays also not that cheap. |
Jan 18 2014, 01:29 AM
4,230 posts Joined: Jan 2009 |
QUOTE(brother love @ Jan 17 2014, 09:08 PM) NotHing personal, but people who complain expensive poperties, they have many choices to look for older subsales at much cheaper price, but no, they want the latest new condos, and they spent most of their salary changing the latest Samsung or Apple iphones, going to expensive holidays using credit card, use balance transfers, and drive Rm90k City instead of Rm50k Pptong...they enjoy life but little savings and dare to complain when property prices goes up, always blame others rather than themselves |
Jan 18 2014, 06:21 AM
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
21,456 posts Joined: Jul 2012 |
QUOTE(CK15 @ Jan 17 2014, 11:23 PM) I'm either UUU nor DDD camp. Am not concern whether bubble burst in 2014 or not! Since no one has ctr ovr it, why waste time n energ to worry/guess sky will fall or not? (Btw, I enjoy reading responses frm various forumers!) If one can anticipate the sky will fall, at least can find a shelter.Is it the flipper forumers here caused the property up in local market? I don't think so, instead they r many invisible hands in the market frm all directions (locally n overseas) with tons of CA$H$ n easy access to decision maker$, who can easily fund the projects, or/and buy en-blocks. When so called bubble burst, they still profitable by selling u with 30% disc. Hard to believe! then do more research.... Believe these invisible hands took advantages of zero rpgt to minimize tax, legalized cash and caused initial wave of "price increased". Like retailers in stock and commodities market, most flippers entered the market while these invisible hands are exiting. This post has been edited by icemanfx: Jan 18 2014, 06:37 AM |
Jan 18 2014, 06:51 AM
780 posts Joined: Mar 2008 From: KL |
i just cant wait for the bubble burst. serve u right dear investors!
Jan 18 2014, 07:06 AM
13,761 posts Joined: Jun 2011 |
Jan 18 2014, 07:17 AM
13,761 posts Joined: Jun 2011 |
QUOTE(brother love @ Jan 17 2014, 09:08 PM) NotHing personal, but people who complain expensive poperties, they have many choices to look for older subsales at much cheaper price, but no, they want the latest new condos, and they spent most of their salary changing the latest Samsung or Apple iphones, going to expensive holidays using credit card, use balance transfers, and drive Rm90k City instead of Rm50k Pptong...they enjoy life but little savings and dare to complain when property prices goes up, always blame others rather than themselves Let's oso put tis pic here. I know ppl who earn few k a mth but spending on branded stuffs like no tomolo. New watches new bags new shoes nice car modify car hair style etc etc. Oso seen some vely down to earth mega rich guys wearing singlet hair cut at barber no watch but phone watch, ethg they use or hav is just above average but not branded chaser. However, they live in vely huge bungalow, hav Ferrari kept at home (ppl say u r not rich driving an expensive car but u r when u hav spare cash to just keep it in ur garage), chauffeured driven, props everywhere, etc etc. Guess I mentioned b4 somewhere in the previous pinned thread tat the bro of my fren can't even remember where he bot. Once he asked his sister (oso his PA) to enquire for a land tat ended up sister told him tat he actually bot it yrs ago. Tis ppl r so rich tat they dun worry bout having expensive stuffs. However, his kids r driving cars tat under 100k. Tats the rule. He make sure his kids hav to work for it eventhou he is filthy rich. For sharing, he has more than 50 cars at home. Imagine how big is the house. And he is running a biz produce goods tat most ppl need. Attached image(s) |
| Change to: | 0.0570sec
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 09:33 PM |