godlikexioo
post Jan 14 2014, 10:21 PM

745 posts

QUOTE(sleekx @ Jan 14 2014, 09:20 PM)
New launch prices will be stagnant/increasing slower

Subsale prices has been softening

Bubble not bursting but deflating ever so slightly.
Property Name Year Month Average $/SQFT
Kampung Warisan 2013 8 667
Kampung Warisan 2013 9 667
Kampung Warisan 2013 10 676
Kampung Warisan 2013 11 584
Kampung Warisan 2013 12 584
Kampung Warisan 2014 1 607
Laman Glenmarie 2013 8 609
Laman Glenmarie 2013 9 405
Laman Glenmarie 2013 10 507
Laman Glenmarie 2013 11 466
Laman Glenmarie 2013 12 448
Laman Glenmarie 2014 1 426
Le Chateau Apartment 2013 8 226
Le Chateau Apartment 2013 9 277
Le Chateau Apartment 2013 10 307
Le Chateau Apartment 2013 11 340
Le Chateau Apartment 2013 12 292
Le Chateau Apartment 2014 1 289
One Jelatek 2013 8 716
One Jelatek 2013 9 697
One Jelatek 2013 10 676
One Jelatek 2013 11 645
One Jelatek 2013 12 653
One Jelatek 2014 1 658
Robson Condominium 2013 8 451
Robson Condominium 2013 9 456
Robson Condominium 2013 10 412
Robson Condominium 2013 11 492
Robson Condominium 2013 12 635
Robson Condominium 2014 1 544
Savanna 2 Condominium 2013 8 618
Savanna 2 Condominium 2013 9 593
Savanna 2 Condominium 2013 10 573
Savanna 2 Condominium 2013 11 587
Savanna 2 Condominium 2013 12 538
Savanna 2 Condominium 2014 1 594
Savanna Condominium 2013 8 571
Savanna Condominium 2013 9 604
Savanna Condominium 2013 10 550
Savanna Condominium 2013 11 572
Savanna Condominium 2013 12 563
Savanna Condominium 2014 1 583
It should consider the built up of the property, it floor level and it view facing as well to make it more accurate. Because normally small built up and nice view will have higher RM/ft, lower floor will have cheaper in RM/ft. Besides that, developer will push smaller built up unit in early launching follow by bigger built up unit.

This post has been edited by godlikexioo: Jan 14 2014, 10:23 PM
godlikexioo
post Jan 15 2014, 04:46 PM

745 posts

It will be no difference, those who being waiting the properties burst and 'Chap Sei Kai' will always in waiting. Coz it will be in 2 situation,
1. When the bubble has burst they will also said WAIT, the price will down further it still not reach the lowest price.
2. or else, when the bubble burst they wanna buy, but cant get finance because not banker willing to give support due high risk banker worry it will be bad debt.

godlikexioo
post Jan 15 2014, 07:48 PM

745 posts

QUOTE(ManutdGiggs @ Jan 15 2014, 07:34 PM)
Boss vely subjective for item 1. There r ppl with cash in hand especially those holding few millions eg. 2.5mil for example has been be throwing bad news but went thru back door and ll do the same to grab more props. Vely subjective. Can ask ppl stop buying so more choices available ma. Indeed a smart move.
Yap, u are right n ur example may true.
There are people really in rich with millions in hand, at least i noticed my surrounding friend some they are. Unfortunately, I'm not. Those who with few millions in hand are pretty good in doing investment because just Makan gaji u won't be able with few millions in hand. However, for those who always said wait to the lowest only get in the market to 'zap sei kai' will be those majority and I strong believe they will not have millions in hand. Just my tot.

This post has been edited by godlikexioo: Jan 15 2014, 07:51 PM
godlikexioo
post Jan 15 2014, 09:30 PM

745 posts

QUOTE(icemanfx @ Jan 15 2014, 08:04 PM)
Unlike stock or commodities, property is illiquid, it may take 3 to 5 years for price to bottom. In the mean time, better to invest in overseas.

As long as one doesn't have bad record, have mean to repay loan and can pay deposit, banks will certainly lend.
Agree. Just add abit my view. During good time if u do not hav bad record u will get loan approve easily but when there is financial crisis bank will 'close water tap' banker will only finance those who with have good record and property with class A in evaluation.
godlikexioo
post Jan 16 2014, 07:15 AM

745 posts

[quote=bearbearwong,Jan 16 2014, 12:19 AM]

[/quote]

Soros hmmm.. remember how soros try kill hong kong 97? Coz china taking bek hong kong... china govetnmnent pump back hong kong so dat it eont collapse (here our beloved government got anti speculation measures.. RPGT.. 1 million bat.. removal DIBS.) u see got chance bo? Burst.. if no ah.. buy lah eco hill phase 2 launcing soon starting launcing mb DSL 600k.. flip to 800k.. hmm 9utskiry DSL 800k?.. u buying or not 800k?

[/quote]

Correct if say out skirt too expensive it may not worth it to the exact value, but actually myself also confuse with the meaning of out skirt.
How are we gonna to define out skirt development?
PUTRAJaya, cyberjaya, kajang, shah alam, Sg buloh consider out skirt?
godlikexioo
post Jan 16 2014, 03:10 PM

745 posts

Burst just let it burst, "How many 10 years do u have in your life", enjoy the show whether Good or Bad. "Hong Hong liet liet" 轰轰烈烈 to do it in one round. after 18 years be a tough guy again.
godlikexioo
post Jan 16 2014, 05:31 PM

745 posts

QUOTE(cheahcw2003 @ Jan 16 2014, 05:14 PM)
u sound like 隔岸观火
i hope myself really in opposite of the river side to enjoy the show, unfortunately, I'm already in flaming....
godlikexioo
post Jan 17 2014, 01:43 PM

745 posts

sometime when u need it a house u still need to buy even the price is crazy. i did come across this, it really need a house for married life. That time is just to decide whether to buy a super link GnG in out skirt or a services apartment in PJ/KL both are around the same price. After discussed with family KL/PJ will be more convenient. Luckily, it is a right decision for me. although the distance is just 13km to my office Jalan Tun Razak it will take 30-40mins for me to reach. Sometime the traffic 'Gila' will even cause me 1.5hr++ to reach. Thx god, i not choose to live in out skirt GnG super link, the distance is almost 40km+ to reach Jln Tun Razak, just imagine i may have to trap in a traffic for 2 hrs for normal traffic.. Just to share my experience.
godlikexioo
post Jan 17 2014, 03:20 PM

745 posts

QUOTE(doomdoom @ Jan 17 2014, 02:11 PM)
i think different ppl different preference, i got to know my friends, at the beginning stay at KL/PJ condo...after get marry and start a family, most of them already move to rawang, kota kemuning, setia alam, sungai long, they chose spacious landed and with about the same price which only can get a 1+++sqf condo at kl/pj...

ya, the traffic time is longer but somehow at least their kids/parents are staying comfortable in the landed..

so i would say different ppl different preference...

i know someone like bearbearWong brother will say, lots of landed at outskirt lelong la, nobody wan la...

come one la, lelong units are all over the place, including those prime location like mont kiara, klcc...not only outskirt area.....

anyway, peace....it's holiday...
Agree.. For those who have kid or already have better life style sure can choose property with GnG in out skirt because they already in stable mode for family n financial. Just get a prop which suit to our current life style. Later when i have kid n stable financial I may also wan GnG in out skirt for health life. biggrin.gif
Now need to stay close to city to have more time to earn more.

This post has been edited by godlikexioo: Jan 17 2014, 03:24 PM
godlikexioo
post Jan 17 2014, 04:14 PM

745 posts

QUOTE(doomdoom @ Jan 17 2014, 03:27 PM)
oi..u cannot say u maybe will chose outskirt area la..bearbear bro will tell u this is stupid choice..better stay with him at mirhaja flat and become neighbour..everyday jam 1.2hours only to kl...no worry...
rclxub.gif mirhaja flat is good but not suitable for me. sweat.gif

0.0464sec    0.57    8 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 08:42 PM