QUOTE(icemanfx @ Feb 11 2014, 12:47 AM)
U know got malaysian ppl declared bankrupt in malaysia but still can drive big car big house in china n Indonesia ?.Some more can come bk though KLIA.
WHO? My friend lor. He bankruptcy before 30.
Is the bubble finally bursting? 2014, V2
Feb 11 2014, 12:53 AM
2,386 posts Joined: Jun 2013 |
Feb 11 2014, 12:55 AM
119 posts Joined: Feb 2009 |
QUOTE(sampool @ Feb 11 2014, 12:04 AM) the calculation is wrong.. because bank only borrow money if provided the first property is inflated lets said from 200k to 400k in market value base on bank evaluation. because if the flipper unable to pay the loan.. bank can lelong the 2nd house with value [540k - (30% x 540k) ] = 378k and then 1st house... actually the flipper already sell the 2nd house before bank lelong it. in another word, we call it refinancing the 1st inflated property to buy the 2nd property and no base on rental income in 1st propery. rental is just supporting income for the payment capability. Please read the following link.QUOTE(Rabel @ Feb 11 2014, 12:53 AM) U know got malaysian ppl declared bankrupt in malaysia but still can drive big car big house in china n Indonesia ?. You might be interested to read this as well:-Some more can come bk though KLIA. WHO? My friend lor. He bankruptcy before 30. http://www.starproperty.my/index.php/artic...banks-part-2-2/ |
Feb 11 2014, 12:55 AM
9,533 posts Joined: Jun 2013 |
QUOTE(Rabel @ Feb 11 2014, 12:47 AM) Bo bian.. I nevet benifited pre 2010.. enough money buy for stay.. flipping these ting need to take OD lah dis lah dat .. debt maximasation manyak pressure.. I professional work di pressure... haiyo..I know wat u want to say since you not good or half dead .. why not try ur luck like you maximise debt and invest.. I got a piece advice for that " everyone know life is Short..BBW ADVICE is DONT MAKE IT SHORTER"... |
Feb 11 2014, 12:58 AM
9,533 posts Joined: Jun 2013 |
QUOTE(KChan @ Feb 11 2014, 12:55 AM) Please read the following link. Aiya nth so earth shatering about.. apply to court.. ask for exemption to travel.. pay money sin to ur creditors... and importanly politely talk to bank officer..they reject still jialat.. but still bankrupt but can travelYou might be interested to read this as well:- http://www.starproperty.my/index.php/artic...banks-part-2-2/ Other than this... it is bolehland anyway.. anyting goes.. |
Feb 11 2014, 12:58 AM
QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Feb 11 2014, 12:55 AM) Bo bian.. I nevet benifited pre 2010.. enough money buy for stay.. flipping these ting need to take OD lah dis lah dat .. debt maximasation manyak pressure.. I professional work di pressure... haiyo.. U said urself arI know wat u want to say since you not good or half dead .. why not try ur luck like you maximise debt and invest.. I got a piece advice for that " everyone know life is Short..BBW ADVICE is DONT MAKE IT SHORTER"... U better dun try ur luck lar. Whole life working lar till short short |
Feb 11 2014, 01:01 AM
QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Feb 11 2014, 12:58 AM) Aiya nth so earth shatering about.. apply to court.. ask for exemption to travel.. pay money sin to ur creditors... and importanly politely talk to bank officer..they reject still jialat.. but still bankrupt but can travel Seriously don't play play on bankruptcy. It's a damn serious one. Although you can apply to travel, its up to the court's discretion to grant you leave. And I know that if the travel is necessary only the court will grant. If not, forever stuck here and forever have to pay off the debts.Other than this... it is bolehland anyway.. anyting goes.. |
Feb 11 2014, 01:02 AM
QUOTE(KChan @ Feb 11 2014, 12:55 AM) Please read the following link. I think u better confirm with the real bank loan officer. Coz I know CIMB calculation is the best oso can not offer so good package.You might be interested to read this as well:- http://www.starproperty.my/index.php/artic...banks-part-2-2/ |
Feb 11 2014, 01:04 AM
QUOTE(KChan @ Feb 11 2014, 01:01 AM) Seriously don't play play on bankruptcy. It's a damn serious one. Although you can apply to travel, its up to the court's discretion to grant you leave. And I know that if the travel is necessary only the court will grant. If not, forever stuck here and forever have to pay off the debts. That y, funny ler. My friend bankruptcy still can come bk during CNY. Somemore every yr. Anyway he bankruptcy ard 20 yrs ago. Only thing he can not bk for long term. This post has been edited by Rabel: Feb 11 2014, 01:07 AM |
Feb 11 2014, 01:05 AM
QUOTE(Rabel @ Feb 11 2014, 01:02 AM) I think u better confirm with the real bank loan officer. Coz I know CIMB calculation is the best oso can not offer so good package. Well it's up to you to believe or not. In the end, I have already explain it quite detail.QUOTE(Rabel @ Feb 11 2014, 01:04 AM) Come back from where? And where is he declared bankrupt? |
Feb 11 2014, 01:06 AM
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
21,456 posts Joined: Jul 2012 |
QUOTE(KChan @ Feb 11 2014, 12:55 AM) With 7%+ rental yield and positive cash flow, Gunalan sure can buy 500 more of these properties. |
Feb 11 2014, 01:09 AM
QUOTE(icemanfx @ Feb 11 2014, 01:06 AM) Hahaha. And yes, this is what most of the "property guru" teach to investors. Of course that article didn't mention if cannot rent and property prices dip lar. By then, a lot of them will be up in flames. |
Feb 11 2014, 01:10 AM
Feb 11 2014, 01:13 AM
565 posts Joined: Oct 2005 From: Damansara |
QUOTE(Rabel @ Feb 11 2014, 01:02 AM) I think u better confirm with the real bank loan officer. Coz I know CIMB calculation is the best oso can not offer so good package. I beg to differ, u talking about 70%.. Wif CIMB u can get even up to 80%.. It depends on ur net income n if it's high enough bank has no issue in going up to 80%.. OCBC is known to give up to 70%.. It's up to u if u want believe it or nt but tats wat exactly I was being informed since im in the process of checking my loan eligibility, as im eyeing for a new launch wic wil b launched soon.. |
Feb 11 2014, 01:17 AM
QUOTE(all blacks @ Feb 11 2014, 01:13 AM) I beg to differ, u talking about 70%.. Wif CIMB u can get even up to 80%.. Loan approve based on 57% of nett income?. Really ?.It depends on ur net income n if it's high enough bank has no issue in going up to 80%.. OCBC is known to give up to 70%.. It's up to u if u want believe it or nt but tats wat exactly I was being informed since im in the process of checking my loan eligibility, as im eyeing for a new launch wic wil b launched soon.. |
Feb 11 2014, 01:29 AM
QUOTE(Rabel @ Feb 11 2014, 01:17 AM) Total commitment (Car + other hse loan + CC + personal loan) up to 80% of nett income.. for my case YES..I asked the person on how they calculate it n he told me, if u r status is "single" then they will set a value on ur daily expenses wic is around RM 30 (Only applicable if u r single) x 30 days = RM 900 + few hundred for something else.. so tats the minimum amount tat u should have from ur nett income.. feel free to get in touch with any of ur banker frenz to confirm it.. |
Feb 11 2014, 01:35 AM
Juz took a glance of this n it's darn accurate actually.. http://www.starproperty.my/index.php/artic...h-to-the-banks/
Did the calculation n gt the exact range provided by the bankers.. |
Feb 11 2014, 01:38 AM
QUOTE(all blacks @ Feb 11 2014, 01:29 AM) Total commitment (Car + other hse loan + CC + personal loan) up to 80% of nett income.. for my case YES.. Ok Tq will talk my banker again I asked the person on how they calculate it n he told me, if u r status is "single" then they will set a value on ur daily expenses wic is around RM 30 (Only applicable if u r single) x 30 days = RM 900 + few hundred for something else.. so tats the minimum amount tat u should have from ur nett income.. feel free to get in touch with any of ur banker frenz to confirm it.. Coz my bank told me is monthly installment should not more than 30% of nett income N for self employed only 20% |
Feb 11 2014, 01:45 AM
QUOTE(Rabel @ Feb 11 2014, 01:38 AM) Ok Tq will talk my banker again It was quite straight forward for me because I got only few hundred bucks of commitment for my car loan (since driving proton), no CC debt, no personal loan, nt married n first property.. so they really offered me crazy amount of loan wic even scares the shit out me Coz my bank told me is monthly installment should not more than 30% of nett income N for self employed only 20% |
| Change to: | 0.0557sec
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 03:53 AM |