Is the bubble finally bursting? 2014, V2

Rabel
post Feb 11 2014, 12:22 AM

2,386 posts

QUOTE(KChan @ Feb 11 2014, 12:19 AM)
Yes I did check. In fact I just refinance one of my property up to the maximum of my 70% DSR just late last year.

I also realised when market is not good, bank is very cautious in lending. Besides that with the 10 years refinance limit, then sure blow the DSR if do the refinance this year. So I decided to refinance to the maximum of my DSR and keeping the cash on standby. And also waiting for dead chicken if there is any to pick.  drool.gif
Wait. Go bk to ur calculation just now. Dun talk refinance.
Really banker can do ?.
KChan
post Feb 11 2014, 12:25 AM

119 posts

QUOTE(Rabel @ Feb 11 2014, 12:22 AM)
Wait. Go bk to ur calculation just now. Dun talk refinance.
Really banker can do ?.
Yes for up till last year around Oct. This year I don't know if that is still possible.
Rabel
post Feb 11 2014, 12:27 AM

2,386 posts

QUOTE(KChan @ Feb 11 2014, 12:25 AM)
Yes for up till last year around Oct. This year I don't know if that is still possible.
Can u pm me the bank officer contact. Got biz to him/ her
bearbearwong
post Feb 11 2014, 12:30 AM

9,533 posts

QUOTE(Rabel @ Feb 11 2014, 12:20 AM)
Right. Bankrupt does not mean no money.
bankruptcy is not the end of the world ... besides having rm500 .. and cannot have the following:

1) bank accounts
2) members of parliament or state assemblyman
3)professionals doctors & lawyers ( those not within these are not)
4)cannot travel out
5)cannot flip
6) ppl will Shaun away
7) no loans and car
8) no rights to sue

and etc .. other than that still live as a free man... if you bankrupt at age 30.. u got a chance to discharge when you are at the verge of death.. it is sad...
but bank as object wor...

well credit card hmm i heard 30,800.00 bankrupt lor...
KChan
post Feb 11 2014, 12:31 AM

119 posts

QUOTE(Rabel @ Feb 11 2014, 12:27 AM)
Can u pm me the bank officer contact. Got biz to him/ her
Erm... I don't think that's a good idea. Since I revealed quite a lot on this forum, I don't want to get anyone into trouble if someone go report him/her. Just go and check with your loan officer and perhaps try a few banks. Tell them you want to take loan and ask them the method I describe earlier and ask them if they can do. I'm sure they would be very happy to "assist" you. The bigger the loan, the better for them as well. Their commission is a percentage of your loan amount.
bearbearwong
post Feb 11 2014, 12:34 AM

9,533 posts

QUOTE(KChan @ Feb 11 2014, 12:31 AM)
Erm... I don't think that's a good idea. Since I revealed quite a lot on this forum, I don't want to get anyone into trouble if someone go report him/her. Just go and check with your loan officer and perhaps try a few banks. Tell them you want to take loan and ask them the method I describe earlier and ask them if they can do. I'm sure they would be very happy to "assist" you. The bigger the loan, the better for them as well. Their commission is a percentage of your loan amount.
rabel got this desperate meh? need cash BUY property ah? dude kc chan.. you are quite near FSAMA violation i guess... very jialat one.. that bank officer keep good time for maximization of cash for dead chicken
Rabel
post Feb 11 2014, 12:34 AM

2,386 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Feb 11 2014, 12:30 AM)
bankruptcy is not the end of the world ... besides having rm500 .. and cannot have the following:

1) bank accounts
2) members of parliament or state assemblyman
3)professionals doctors & lawyers ( those not within these are not)
4)cannot travel out
5)cannot flip
6) ppl will Shaun away
7) no loans and car
8) no rights to sue

and etc .. other than that still live as a free man... if you bankrupt at age 30.. u got a chance to discharge when you are at the verge of death.. it is sad...
but bank as object wor...

well credit card hmm i heard 30,800.00 bankrupt lor...
U really dun the market situation only pandai talk east talk west. If u dun pay bank loan and can retire at age of 30. Will u consider to declare bankrupt ?.
Rabel
post Feb 11 2014, 12:36 AM

2,386 posts

QUOTE(KChan @ Feb 11 2014, 12:31 AM)
doh.gif doh.gif
bearbearwong
post Feb 11 2014, 12:37 AM

9,533 posts

QUOTE(Rabel @ Feb 11 2014, 12:34 AM)
U really dun the market situation only pandai talk east talk west. If u dun pay bank loan and can retire at age of 30.  Will u consider to declare bankrupt ?.
ya youngster manayak bankrupt... quite number of it related to housing prop and poor management of money..

cash advance to pay housing loan.. which agent teach them? convince them sure can flip..

step on the reality... owayls living in inflated life, inflated house, inflated money.. get to to the grounds.. work not the end of the world... this capitalist system still 60% percent worker..

today u rich maybe tomorrow change back to worker lor.. some worker also promoted to rich maa... working class not bad wat... i also working class

This post has been edited by bearbearwong: Feb 11 2014, 12:40 AM
Rabel
post Feb 11 2014, 12:38 AM

2,386 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Feb 11 2014, 12:34 AM)
rabel got this desperate meh? need cash BUY property ah? dude kc chan.. you are quite near FSAMA violation i guess... very jialat one.. that bank officer keep good time for maximization of cash for dead chicken
Kawan, that y I said u still young n lack of experience
U know if tis guy can do. Really can make a lot of money from tis.

Rabel
post Feb 11 2014, 12:41 AM

2,386 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Feb 11 2014, 12:37 AM)
ya youngster manayak bankrupt...  quite number of it related to housing prop and poor management of money..

cash advance to pay housing loan.. which agent teach them? convince them sure can flip..
Haha, can not deny some bankruptcy is really bankruptcy. Some declared bankrupt, u work whole life oso no such money.
bearbearwong
post Feb 11 2014, 12:41 AM

9,533 posts

QUOTE(Rabel @ Feb 11 2014, 12:38 AM)
one time economy come gao gao.. hoh seh liao... jatuh dan mati katak..

i know the number of bankrupt still not staggering enough right..

it a free world you might end up on the other side where green grass fresh air and etc...

This post has been edited by bearbearwong: Feb 11 2014, 12:43 AM
Rabel
post Feb 11 2014, 12:42 AM

2,386 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Feb 11 2014, 12:37 AM)
ya youngster manayak bankrupt...  quite number of it related to housing prop and poor management of money..

step on the reality... owayls living in inflated life, inflated house, inflated money.. get to to the grounds.. work not the end of the world... this capitalist system still 60% percent worker..

today u rich maybe tomorrow change back to worker lor.. some worker also promoted to rich maa... working class not bad wat... i also working class
Yup wish u forever working class rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif
Rabel
post Feb 11 2014, 12:44 AM

2,386 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Feb 11 2014, 12:41 AM)
one time economy come gao gao.. hoh seh liao... jatuh dan mati katak..
Economy good. U pun oredy half mati.
bearbearwong
post Feb 11 2014, 12:45 AM

9,533 posts

QUOTE(Rabel @ Feb 11 2014, 12:44 AM)
u guys lor investing maa.. dat y sipeh jilat... middle class also no use...
KChan
post Feb 11 2014, 12:46 AM

119 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Feb 11 2014, 12:34 AM)
Yeah I know. So perhaps I shall stop commenting. Anyway I think this year all banks will start to be "more" strict lar.

QUOTE(Rabel @ Feb 11 2014, 12:38 AM)
Rich? Please la. This is double edge sword. It can make you very rich but can kill you as well. You have to be very prudent and have good financial management. It's a very high risk and you have to look carefully lar. If market dive a little, die straight.

That's why I've been saying. This past few years, there is a lot loan easy approval for the property speculation market. And in my own personal opinion, I don't see the fundamentals that can continue to support the market growth any more. Most of the new launches these 2 years have been out of reach for the majority of the working class.
Rabel
post Feb 11 2014, 12:47 AM

2,386 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Feb 11 2014, 12:45 AM)
u guys lor investing maa.. dat y sipeh jilat... middle class also no use...
At least investor got money invest mah. Lu want invest oso bo
icemanfx
post Feb 11 2014, 12:47 AM

21,456 posts

QUOTE(Rabel @ Feb 11 2014, 12:34 AM)
U really dun the market situation only pandai talk east talk west. If u dun pay bank loan and can retire at age of 30.  Will u consider to declare bankrupt ?.
Wow, something new to learn, can teach? Don't mind to pay you %.

QUOTE(Rabel @ Feb 11 2014, 12:42 AM)
Yup wish u forever working class rclxm9.gif  rclxm9.gif  rclxm9.gif
QUOTE(Rabel @ Feb 11 2014, 12:44 AM)
CEO, CFO, COO, EVP, SVP, VP, etc of banks, glc, plc, telco, etc are working class. What's wrong been a working class making a honour living? If without working class, can this economy progress? Are you at their level yet?

This post has been edited by icemanfx: Feb 11 2014, 12:54 AM
KChan
post Feb 11 2014, 12:50 AM

119 posts

Rabel. This is for you:-

http://www.starproperty.my/index.php/artic...h-to-the-banks/
Rabel
post Feb 11 2014, 12:50 AM

2,386 posts

QUOTE(KChan @ Feb 11 2014, 12:46 AM)
Yeah I know. So perhaps I shall stop commenting. Anyway I think this year all banks will start to be "more" strict lar.
Rich? Please la. This is double edge sword. It can make you very rich but can kill you as well. You have to be very prudent and have good financial management. It's a very high risk and you have to look carefully lar. If market dive a little, die straight.

That's why I've been saying. This past few years, there is a lot loan easy approval for the property speculation market. And in my own personal opinion, I don't see the fundamentals that can continue to support the market growth any more. Most of the new launches these 2 years have been out of reach for the majority of the working class.
The mean ur banker oso can not do oredy lor. No choice lor.
I really got lobang to tis if ur banker can do. Coz house loan interest really low compare to personal loan.

110 Pages « < 105 106 107 108 109 > » Top

0.0457sec    0.69    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 02:39 PM