867 posts Joined: Apr 2010 From: Buddha Hand |
Apr 30 2012, 08:33 PM
50 posts Joined: Jan 2009 From: Petaling Jaya |
ouch sorry to hear that.. by the way one bottle cost how much? i'm been taking doc antibiotic for acne too.. i did not complete it.. it helps so when its gone i stop and it came back out.. and so it's not good for kidney for long term thats why i stop =(
so actually i dont wanna take any tablet form kind to eat..heard a site acne.org products are good duno how it works.. u might take a look, we can share the shipping cost if u r interested.. cos its supa expensive. |
Apr 30 2012, 08:39 PM
867 posts Joined: Apr 2010 From: Buddha Hand |
QUOTE(hydeist6055 @ Apr 30 2012, 08:33 PM) ouch sorry to hear that.. by the way one bottle cost how much? i'm been taking doc antibiotic for acne too.. i did not complete it.. it helps so when its gone i stop and it came back out.. and so it's not good for kidney for long term thats why i stop =( btw..omega 3 it's good for health and good in many factors so actually i dont wanna take any tablet form kind to eat..heard a site acne.org products are good duno how it works.. u might take a look, we can share the shipping cost if u r interested.. cos its supa expensive. |
May 6 2012, 10:41 AM
12 posts Joined: May 2012 |
Hi JinYee,
I have very oily skin. My problem is that my acne scars turned into dark spots which are mole-a-like. What product can I use to remove the dark spots? |
May 8 2012, 01:08 PM
396 posts Joined: Jan 2007 |
May 8 2012, 10:37 PM
38 posts Joined: Mar 2009 |
:S anyone having pimples between butt cheeks and thighs?
HELP! |
May 9 2012, 10:03 PM
0 posts Joined: Apr 2012 |
May 18 2012, 02:35 PM
0 posts Joined: May 2012 |
For those stay in Penang island, u still can get benzac AC 2.5% from Pure Pharmacy inside SUnshine square bayan baru... U need to order first... Now they have 10% discount... RM26.70 Here are the no phone: 04-6574596 |
May 20 2012, 02:56 AM
Hey everyone...act i hv been following this regimen quite some time.n it rely works on me...i register as a member here only to post a reply here..wanna thx jinyee for all those tips..eventho my pimple reduce.but some time still pop up some la if i period.or not enuf sleep or not enuf drink water.n the scar still there.but stil im very grateful coz before this my face is so bad.using wrong product made it worse.until i saw this post.thx jinyee.i attached my before n after photo for testimonial.noticed there r stil some pimple on my right cheek.
May 20 2012, 03:04 AM
May 22 2012, 02:22 PM
11 posts Joined: May 2012 |
what's oncall?
May 22 2012, 04:57 PM
Jin Yee, I have used more than 4 hours to read all your 114 pages. I am now going to buy Cetaphil Gentle Skin Cleanser and BP on my way back from work. Please stay tuned for my update on the progress.
May 24 2012, 10:35 AM
14 posts Joined: Nov 2011 |
you may want to consider trying Praventac. it helped me and my brother's pimpled moon surface liked face. it also helps to soften pitted acne scars as well as detox our body.
May 29 2012, 02:14 PM
Jin Yee, i have a question, i am thinking of buying Acne.org products online. It costs a bomb too. Please enlighten me, should I just stick to OTC products or purchase Acne.org products.
Jun 1 2012, 01:29 AM
11 posts Joined: Dec 2009 |
Any recommended sunblock that won't cause breakouts for combination skin?
Jun 1 2012, 02:53 PM
153 posts Joined: Jan 2007 |
Long time never check this thread. How's everyone?
I'd used this regime few years back when I found out about this thread. The combo of Neutrogena cleanser, Neutrogena moisturizer and Panoxyl 2.5 worked well for my acne skin, despite the burning and peeling in the beginning which is pretty common. After sometime, my skin got used to the 2.5 BP concentration and it didn't do much for my skin anymore. And I stopped following the regime since my acne had stopped. Last year, I started to have breakouts again due to some unknown reasons (which later on found out to be the foundation that I used). It was so bad and those cystic acnes kept popping out like crazy. I applied Panoxyl 2.5 again to treat my acne but my skin reacted badly on it. It didn't treat my acne and my skin was burning. After trying a little longer, it was still the same. At the same time, I did try on various facial methods and other products hoping to treat my acne because my wedding was approaching. But all to no avail. Then I changed my acne treatment to Mario Badescu which was recommended by a SA at Sephora. He saw how bad was my skin and suggested the acne repair kit. It consists of drying lotion, buffering lotion and drying cream. I was sceptical in the beginning because I thought he was just trying to sell the products Apologize for the long story. But if Panoxyl doesn't work for you, you may want to check out Mario Badescu products. They are costly, which is why I was contemplating of buying it in the first place, but they are really good This post has been edited by t3ngt3ng: Jun 1 2012, 02:54 PM |
Jun 4 2012, 05:55 PM
5 posts Joined: May 2012 |
Jun 4 2012, 10:26 PM