211 Pages « < 93 94 95 96 97 > » Bottom

How to choose a good Cooker Hoods & Gas Hobs ?, Kitchen appliances hood / hob / oven

sienAa
post Aug 22 2017, 04:41 PM

250 posts

QUOTE(zheilwane @ Aug 22 2017, 04:03 PM)
There are many brands claiming they are from GERMANY, ITALY, JAPAN and etc etc, make sure it is written MADE in GERMANY. Example BRAND ABC (GERMANY) if it is labelled like that, very likely is from CHINA. they could argue saying design from GERMANY. Regardless where it is from, how could we tell it is a reliable brand? that is why most brands use EGO as this is a reliable and famous heating element.

1 thing is for sure Sincero  is not an international brand as i cant find much info about this brand, very  likely is OEM product. Example, if u google Electrolux, u can find websites from spain, US, singapore and many other countries, same goes to FOTILE but senz, rubine, Sincero malaysia only
RUBINE BOXLINE2 + ECOGREEN (induction + ceramic) would b value for money
Any good deals for Rubine Boxline2 during the upcoming fair? I've already bought the hob, so I'm looking for hood only.

Is this the boxline2 that you've mentioned?

http://www.lazada.com.my/rubine-t-hood-rch...s-11056160.html

This post has been edited by sienAa: Aug 22 2017, 04:45 PM
WahBiang
post Aug 22 2017, 08:07 PM

3,718 posts

QUOTE(zheilwane @ Aug 22 2017, 04:03 PM)
There are many brands claiming they are from GERMANY, ITALY, JAPAN and etc etc, make sure it is written MADE in GERMANY. Example BRAND ABC (GERMANY) if it is labelled like that, very likely is from CHINA. they could argue saying design from GERMANY. Regardless where it is from, how could we tell it is a reliable brand? that is why most brands use EGO as this is a reliable and famous heating element.

1 thing is for sure Sincero  is not an international brand as i cant find much info about this brand, very  likely is OEM product. Example, if u google Electrolux, u can find websites from spain, US, singapore and many other countries, same goes to FOTILE but senz, rubine, Sincero malaysia only
RUBINE BOXLINE2 + ECOGREEN (induction + ceramic) would b value for money
How much these usually cost?
amintj
post Aug 23 2017, 01:20 PM

i woulf like to buy fotile jqg9009s hood (only)...is there any dealer can give me a best price?

anyone here know about homelove exhibition? how good this exhibition?
cthcthcth
post Aug 23 2017, 02:20 PM

52 posts

You may find zheilwane, he will give you a good price. Just bought EMS9020 from him.
Zot
post Aug 23 2017, 02:29 PM

7,938 posts

QUOTE(wts6819 @ Aug 22 2017, 04:21 PM)
For hood, i believe it is advisable to use duct type instead of flat or chimney without duct to external. Was my understand is true?

Need to get hob and hood before rent out my unit. Only those Morgan and Elba brand meet my budget. Rubine n Fotile is out of my reach.
I think many model out there and they cover wide price range. If you state your budget, maybe you get more suitable feedback
amintj
post Aug 24 2017, 04:48 PM

QUOTE(cthcthcth @ Aug 23 2017, 02:20 PM)
You may find zheilwane, he will give you a good price. Just bought EMS9020 from him.
tq for ur info
TSzheilwane
post Aug 25 2017, 11:45 PM

4,184 posts

thanks bro smile.gif This is the best time to purchase FOTILE inconjunction with our HOMELOVE expo in PWTC and MERDEKA SALE
iamsobloodysick
post Aug 26 2017, 04:39 PM

2,006 posts

QUOTE(wts6819 @ Aug 22 2017, 04:21 PM)
For hood, i believe it is advisable to use duct type instead of flat or chimney without duct to external. Was my understand is true?

Need to get hob and hood before rent out my unit. Only those Morgan and Elba brand meet my budget. Rubine n Fotile is out of my reach.
go for Zanussi. hood n hob about RM1100

ideal for rent out unit.

eddystorm
post Aug 28 2017, 02:36 PM

84 posts

Hi guys, due to the unit design, i am looking for a ductless range hood. So any sifu here can give me some suggestion on which brand/model to choose? my budget is around 1k. Thanks in advance. smile.gif
TeaLiveSucks
post Aug 31 2017, 05:14 AM

17 posts

Hi all, I am looking for gas hob.

Budget around RM600, willing to top up if there is better option.

I read from page 95th till the end, and found Fotile FD2B is the good option and not too far from my budget.

Can help me decide?
The unit is likely for renting out.
crusher
post Sep 1 2017, 10:24 PM

1,345 posts

Anyone know Robam this brand? Top 1 in china, public listed in china but seems just 5 years in malaysia. Anyone using?
TSzheilwane
post Sep 1 2017, 11:31 PM

4,184 posts

QUOTE(crusher @ Sep 1 2017, 10:24 PM)
Anyone know Robam this brand? Top 1 in china, public listed in china but seems just 5 years in malaysia. Anyone using?
herm, FOTILE also claim their are China number 1 high end kitchen appliances. So, ROBAM is no1 in which category?
crusher
post Sep 1 2017, 11:40 PM

1,345 posts

QUOTE(zheilwane @ Sep 1 2017, 11:31 PM)
herm, FOTILE also claim their are China number 1 high end kitchen appliances. So, ROBAM is no1 in which category?
Not sure, went to fair today and was informed about this. So i guess no 1 or not, its just a salesman talk. I think best is based on customer experience here. Almost place deposit for robam but thought it thru should research more by checking out from other reviews.

Whats your thought bro?
jliewch2003
post Sep 5 2017, 12:14 AM

17 posts

hi all sifu,i was looking hob and hood and oven for my new house, saw that @zheilwane is the master, hence may i ask if rubine and fotile which brand are better? plus i dont think my condo can open a hole at the wall so any recommended???
weikee
post Sep 5 2017, 08:06 AM

12,019 posts

QUOTE(crusher @ Sep 1 2017, 11:40 PM)
Not sure, went to fair today and was informed about this. So i guess no 1 or not, its just a salesman talk. I think best is based on customer experience here. Almost place deposit for robam but thought it thru should research more by checking out from other reviews.

Whats your thought bro?
When they sell the brand, their brand will be the best.
TSzheilwane
post Sep 5 2017, 11:34 AM

4,184 posts

QUOTE(jliewch2003 @ Sep 5 2017, 12:14 AM)
hi all sifu,i was looking hob and hood and oven for my new house, saw that @zheilwane is the master, hence may i ask if rubine and fotile which brand are better? plus i dont think my condo can open a hole at the wall so any recommended???
depending which model u are comparing with, for recycle hood fotile will have a new model coming in soon eta 1 month from now. the new model is specially designed for recycle purpose only and not like those regular hood with ducted or recycle version

This post has been edited by zheilwane: Sep 5 2017, 11:39 AM
littlerabbit
post Sep 10 2017, 11:33 PM

Hi, looking for 2 burners gas hob. Any recommendations?
TSzheilwane
post Sep 11 2017, 09:51 AM

4,184 posts

QUOTE(littlerabbit @ Sep 10 2017, 11:33 PM)
Hi, looking for 2 burners gas hob. Any recommendations?
need to be more specific, any requirement u looking for or hob your burner can do?

Common requirement
1) size
2) budget
3) flame power
4) maintenance
skyais
post Sep 17 2017, 11:22 PM

64 posts

@zheilwane may I know where is your shop.. i am thinking of getting EMS9020 and rinnai hob.. Fotile do not have the hob that my mum want..
kimirockz
post Sep 18 2017, 11:08 PM

638 posts

will u guys choose ceramic or induction cooker?

211 Pages « < 93 94 95 96 97 > » Top

0.0744sec    0.47    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 03:15 AM