100 Pages « < 89 90 91 92 93 > » Bottom

Investment SETIA ECOHILL (Version 6), Inspiring Eco Township in Semenyih

robert82
post Jan 16 2014, 05:46 PM

1,924 posts

QUOTE(jepakazoid_82 @ Jan 16 2014, 05:45 PM)
Still got units available? My sister is ready to buy.
DSL? No
Semi D/Bungalows - Still got few leftovers but you need to call and ask.
samkps
post Jan 16 2014, 05:46 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(neotheone @ Jan 16 2014, 05:36 PM)
I will ask my secretary a.k.a pak guard condo to check my mailbox after bribing him with mandarin oranges. LOL!
thumbup.gif thumbup.gif

Lol, plus in kuih kapit satu mah, surely he will check more frequently... tongue.gif tongue.gif

This post has been edited by samkps: Jan 16 2014, 05:49 PM
samkps
post Jan 16 2014, 05:50 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(robert82 @ Jan 16 2014, 05:33 PM)
hahahaha, ok enough of that lol
on serious note, you guys haven't receive anything?
Robert gor, I tarak lui beli eco park, plus no secrretary, so no one send invitation to me... tongue.gif tongue.gif

This post has been edited by samkps: Jan 16 2014, 05:51 PM
Rabel
post Jan 16 2014, 05:51 PM

2,386 posts

QUOTE(robert82 @ Jan 16 2014, 05:39 PM)
Cool, i think they have 2 venues.
Any idea if the dinner is served buffet style or chinese seating style?
I forgotten to ask just now, else gotta call again tml to verify.
Dun know lor.
samkps
post Jan 16 2014, 05:52 PM

15,454 posts

not the oppa kangkung style meh? tongue.gif tongue.gif
robert82
post Jan 16 2014, 05:54 PM

1,924 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Jan 16 2014, 05:50 PM)
Robert gor, I tarak lui beli eco park, plus no secrretary, so no one send invitation to me...  tongue.gif  tongue.gif
alalala, mai so cham le, what's your address let me send the invitation to you.
MCCain
post Jan 16 2014, 07:47 PM

24 posts

QUOTE(Rabel @ Jan 16 2014, 11:17 AM)
Agreed, some of ppl see see, look look, view view and watch watch too much till delay the retirement plan for another 10 yrs.  cry.gif  cry.gif
Sooner or later we will all retire. The difference is whether retiring in Forrestia, Arroyo, or Akasia. biggrin.gif
neotheone
post Jan 16 2014, 08:07 PM

238 posts

Hello all,
received quite an alarming letter from RHB today.
Title: Loan Security Documents pending Execution.

It stated that I need to prepare the security documentation or else the bank will cancel the loan facility.

My questions are:
1) What Loan Security Documents does the bank require?
2) I have signed the LO, and yet now bank cancel loan?? How is this possible?
3) What should I do now?

TScheryee
post Jan 16 2014, 08:12 PM

7,049 posts

QUOTE(robert82 @ Jan 16 2014, 05:33 PM)
hahahaha, ok enough of that lol
on serious note, you guys haven't receive anything?
I ada receive oso tongue.gif
Rabel
post Jan 16 2014, 08:23 PM

2,386 posts

QUOTE(cheryee @ Jan 16 2014, 08:12 PM)
I ada receive oso tongue.gif
Lu Ada same table with tan Sri Bo??
robert82
post Jan 16 2014, 08:25 PM

1,924 posts

QUOTE(neotheone @ Jan 16 2014, 08:07 PM)
Hello all,

It stated that I need to prepare the security documentation or else the bank will cancel the loan facility.

My questions are:
3) What should I do now?

rileks, chill, tear off the paper cause the lawyer will take care of all this.

This post has been edited by robert82: Jan 16 2014, 08:28 PM
TScheryee
post Jan 16 2014, 08:46 PM

7,049 posts

QUOTE(neotheone @ Jan 16 2014, 08:07 PM)
Hello all,

My questions are:
3) What should I do now?

Neo,

Have u not executed the Loan Docs yet?

1) Loan Agreement, Deed of Assignment and Power of Attorney (collectively, "Loan Docs").

2) In the LO, there is a clause on "Availability Period". If the Loan Docs are not executed within the said Availability Period, the bank has the right to cancel the loan facility.

3) Faster go and execute the Loan Docs. If the same have been executed, please inform TKTS & Co. to forward the same to RHB for execution without any further delay.

icon_rolleyes.gif
TScheryee
post Jan 16 2014, 08:48 PM

7,049 posts

QUOTE(Rabel @ Jan 16 2014, 08:23 PM)
Lu Ada same table with tan Sri Bo??
LOL ... same table with him how to makan? tongue.gif tongue.gif tongue.gif
TScheryee
post Jan 16 2014, 08:53 PM

7,049 posts

Yup, Eco Glades and Eco Park.

I hope it is buffet style lo coz Chinese course dinner a bit awkward to makan with strangers unless we all neighbours sit together lo tongue.gif
robert82
post Jan 16 2014, 08:55 PM

1,924 posts

QUOTE(cheryee @ Jan 16 2014, 08:53 PM)

I hope it is buffet style lo coz Chinese course dinner a bit awkward to makan with strangers unless we all neighbours sit together lo  tongue.gif
tml i'll confirm with them if sitting or not.
If course, then we arrange same table la! biggrin.gif
lowyat 2-3 tables tongue.gif
robert82
post Jan 16 2014, 08:57 PM

1,924 posts

QUOTE(cheryee @ Jan 16 2014, 08:46 PM)
Neo,

Have u not executed the Loan Docs yet?

1) Loan Agreement, Deed of Assignment and Power of Attorney (collectively, "Loan Docs").

2) In the LO, there is a clause on "Availability Period". If the Loan Docs are not executed within the said Availability Period, the bank has the right to cancel the loan facility.

3) Faster go and execute the Loan Docs. If the same have been executed, please inform TKTS & Co. to forward the same to RHB for execution without any further delay.

icon_rolleyes.gif
need to do all this one ar?
1 call to RHB, they said it is auto generated letter, can ignore.
1 face to face meeting with lawyer, they said all will be taken care of, nothing to worry.

Happen to both my property, so since the first one is ok, so this one i'm much more relaxed smile.gif
TScheryee
post Jan 16 2014, 09:05 PM

7,049 posts

QUOTE(robert82 @ Jan 16 2014, 08:57 PM)
need to do all this one ar?
1 call to RHB, they said it is auto generated letter, can ignore.
1 face to face meeting with lawyer, they said all will be taken care of, nothing to worry.

Happen to both my property, so since the first one is ok, so this one i'm much more relaxed smile.gif
U oso received such letter? hmm.gif hmm.gif hmm.gif
robert82
post Jan 16 2014, 09:27 PM

1,924 posts

Thats y i said its not important and can tear off smile.gif
But if not comfortable, can just call RHB and Lawyer to confirm smile.gif

This post has been edited by robert82: Jan 16 2014, 10:00 PM
klangvalley
post Jan 16 2014, 09:40 PM

50 posts

QUOTE(cheryee @ Jan 16 2014, 08:53 PM)

I hope it is buffet style lo coz Chinese course dinner a bit awkward to makan with strangers unless we all neighbours sit together lo  tongue.gif
tongue.gif rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by klangvalley: Jan 16 2014, 09:41 PM
TScheryee
post Jan 16 2014, 10:15 PM

7,049 posts

Neighbours!!! Concert sudah mali!!!

100 Pages « < 89 90 91 92 93 > » Top